Total 67 messages Pages | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4   Older >
n
by NICKY on May 11, 2011 08:33 PM  Permalink 

pls dont say like that how bad he feels when we compare him with somebody in a bad manner u cant understand bcause u dont know the pain.:-C

Title for Mr. Baweja's new movie JOLLY UNCLE 007
by Guest on Oct 24, 2008 05:26 PM  Permalink 

Sir,
I would like to suggest a new title for your humor based JAMES & BOND movie JOLLY UNCLE 007.
I hope you will like it. This title will not only attract Indian audience but all your international fans will enjoy this.
Regards
Jasbir Singh
jasbir1516@yahoo.co.in

The Movie.......Rocks.........it gave Industrie...to the Future....
by Guest on Aug 06, 2008 12:53 AM  Permalink 

Honestly..I watched it 3 tymes...wid ma Family..Frnds..And first Day first Show.....=D...And i would say No one is Perfect Ofcourse Some people have same Style...You can't Say Bush Is cheating Hitlar.....Cauze He is like that...And same with Harman(trinky)...But its on him he walk or sit like him...No Problem...Its His Lyfe.....Noo He will show that to all of the audience in his movie THATS MY LIFE!..............................
The movie was awesome...fantastic....it had a Different taste..it had something.....New... and every thing in it was so well discribed...like the shop's...how will it look in the future.....the ad's on the street's.....it simply rocked......Specially the Shell Houses.....i am learning Graphic Designing now...and one day i will be there in Bollywood too......I m a big fan of yours...if you talk about Camparision it's All in Media's Mind...which let's the People..think about It and They find camparision....I m just Wishing that the camparision about you would be over in your Next Flim......Victory....It may not be Campared with any Hrithik's Flims..cauze...He didint did any...=D..I am just waiting for that Flim....its about Cricket...i luv Cricket....=D

Luv him!
by Veronica D on Jul 09, 2008 10:19 AM  Permalink 

Harman Baweja is super sizzling hot!

Quit films
by ratnadeep ray on Jul 08, 2008 03:02 PM  Permalink 

Don't act at least as long as Hrithik is there. If you do so, then people will consider you Hrithik Roshan's look aloke.

look alike
by sunshine on Jul 01, 2008 11:06 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

its not his fault if he looks like hrithik.

RE:look alike
by aruna mohes on Jul 04, 2008 04:44 PM  Permalink
ya i agree!! but please don't tell me that anyone who wants to imitate hrithik looks like him..not everyone is born a STAR but hrithik does..and as for Harman he is not even good in imitating as you know wat???? He forgot to put contact lenses to resemble at least Hrithik!!

not a star
by Amrita Basu on Jun 17, 2008 02:31 PM  Permalink 

He seems such a loser. no star appeal only seems a bad copy of Hrithik. harman do not torture yourself and us too.

KOI CHANCE NAHI
by h b on Jun 16, 2008 12:40 AM  Permalink 

ABHI EK BHI MOVIE AAYA NAHI AUR REDIFF NE SUPERSTAR BANA DIYA

this is hindi version of Time Machine...
by Chota Chetan on Jun 14, 2008 07:24 PM  Permalink 

yaar ye bollywood wale apni original story kyun nahi likhte....

SKLDJF
by Jab We Met on Jun 14, 2008 07:07 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

cheap publicity nonsense news now can one be appriciate even his first movie have not release yet..

RE:SKLDJF
by VELAYUDHAN MANOHARAN on Jun 14, 2008 07:19 PM  Permalink
RAJESH KHANNA - THE GREATEST LEGEND & REAL SUPER STAR OF INDIAN CINEMA There are romantic leading men and there are romantic leading men, but very few have taken cinematic love to legendary heights. While there might be other icons but Super-Star- Actor Rajesh Khanna after four decades, he is the ultimate true romantic legend.

Total 67 messages Pages: | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4   Older >