Total 74 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5
draupadi ..
by Bunty on Jul 08, 2008 01:14 PM  Permalink 

is shown as wearing sexy and sleaveless saree, revealing vital statistics.
i thing they are giving the right justification for kauravas to go for cheerharan.!!

yesterday ist episode
by vivek verma on Jul 08, 2008 01:05 PM  Permalink 

yesterday`s episode was so boaring, Draupdi was doing overacting too much. faltu

Replay the Old Mahabharata!
by Ramesh Rawal on Jul 08, 2008 12:45 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Yesterday the sneak preview episode of the new mahabharata was useless,woudnt mind to see the old mahabharata being shown again in any of the channels

RE:Replay the Old Mahabharata!
by Madhuban RayChaudhuri on Jul 08, 2008 12:59 PM  Permalink
True! & the worst part was the potrayal of Draupadi. She just screeched thru the show...

by ratnadeep ray on Jul 08, 2008 01:02 PM  Permalink
Totally agree with you. How can anyone remake a classic like Mahabharat which was made by BR Chopra.

by Uday Nair on Jul 08, 2008 01:49 PM  Permalink
The worst nythological serial i have ever seen. Six pack guys standing like statues with no emotions on face. Ekta kapoor had made fun of mahabharat. Draupatis character was so misplayed. She was looking like a sexy siren. have some sanity ekta kapoor...

Dont watch new Mahabharat and Waste your time Again.,, they have insulted our EPIC
by Shashank Srivastav on Jul 08, 2008 12:38 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

yesterday i have seen the new faced Mahabharat, It was pathatic to watch, the costumes are really not in sync wid the real Mahabharat. I am upset how they can make such boring thing and even in big channel.
Even dialogue delivery was also not upto the mark......i really hate it....

RE:RE:Dont watch new Mahabharat and Waste your time Again.,, they have insulted our EPIC
by manju puri on Jul 08, 2008 12:48 PM  Permalink
Hindu women once married , never shows any part of the body. Never shows lusty feelings. All stupid realisation of GOD.

The way draupadi was obidient has to be inspirational.

RE:Dont watch new Mahabharat and Waste your time Again.,, they have insulted our EPIC
by mrugank inamdar on Jul 08, 2008 09:07 PM  Permalink
what bull!

Ekta's version of Mahabharat is disaster
by minc on Jul 08, 2008 12:16 PM  Permalink 

Yday i watched new mahabharat....But it ws total disaster...ekdam bakwas.....it looked like some play is goin on....

Rupa is Rupa
by noir preto on Jul 08, 2008 12:09 PM  Permalink 

Anita you're right...Rupa is Rupa (yeh andar kii baat hai ;)

Anita looks like an African Draupadi
by Prabal Biswas on Jul 08, 2008 12:00 PM  Permalink 

Gauri Pradhan was the best choice. Ekta sleeps with Anita everyday and thus Anita got the role. Ekta the DYKE

Total 74 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5