Total 185 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE BRING PRACHI BACK
by on May 15, 2008 04:09 AM  Permalink 

INSTEAD OF REPLACING HER.. YOU GUYS SHOULD HAVE MADE HER GO TO SOME DIFFERENT COUNTRY FOR A WHILE ... I DO NOT LIKE THE NEW BANI AT ALL. HER FACIAL EXPRESSIONS ARE ALL EXAGGERATED! GOSH PRACHI IS WAAAAAAYYYYYYYY BETTER! IRREPLACABLE!!!! I LOVEEE PRACHI! SHE IS THE ONE AND ONLY BEST ACTRESS IN KASAM SE!

please bring back Prachi Desai in Kasam Se..
by on Apr 30, 2008 07:17 PM  Permalink 

Dear Ekta..pl bring back Prachi Desai in Kasam Se..She and Mr Ram Kapoor makes a great pair.I and my family can't stand the new girl in place of graceful Prachi..pl bring her back as soon as possible..Sumita

i need ur help ekta
by on Apr 13, 2008 10:26 PM  Permalink 

hi,ekta how are you?i am frm delhi and i wtch ur all show everyday.even my mom also like ur show..i need a one role in ur show it tht possible.plz help me na

SUPERB SERIAL
by on Mar 09, 2008 01:23 PM  Permalink 

HEY EKTA.AM FROM GUYANA AND I WATCH KASAMH SE EVERYDAY AND I THINK IT IS FANTASTIC.MY FAMILY LOVES THE SHOW AND THINK IT IS A GOOD ENTERTAINER.I THINK IT SHOULD CONTINUE AND IF U HAVE TO REPLACE BANI THINK IT SHOULD BE SANDALI SINHA.THEY RESEMBLES ALOT.SO THE AUDIENCE WOULDN'T MISS HER ALOT.WE WILL ANYHOW.WISH HER GOOD LUCK WITH HER NEW MOVIE.THANK ALOT SHOMA.

all GUD things come to an end !!!!!----by shweta.K.K
by on Feb 01, 2008 09:56 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Its a saying tat "all GUD things come to an end !!!!!" but ekta's serials never come to an end,,coz they are not gud at all..All her serials are total crap... PLzzzzzz ban all her serials b4 ppl throw stones at her...

RE:all GUD things come to an end !!!!!----by shweta.K.K
by anup naathani on Apr 09, 2008 04:49 PM  Permalink
I personally think that these days serial's or nothing but to destroy the image of Indian Women.

Its Look like there is a competition who can do it best way. Guys trust me we do hear so many news about molstration, dont you think this is a kind of licenced one.

RE:all GUD things come to an end !!!!!----by shweta.K.K
by lina on May 22, 2008 12:13 AM  Permalink
in one way u r right but they it is fun to watch it

ektas serials Vs Bollywood Movies
by bigboss on Jan 25, 2008 04:39 PM  Permalink 

Ektas serials are worse than the bollywood movies. Now y dont pple raise their voice and put a ban on these serials in the same way they put a ban to adult movies on TV. where are the so called ladies who put the ban. Please stop being a hypocrite and ban tv serials

like it or not!!!!
by saket ranjan on Jan 20, 2008 10:26 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The fact is that her serials are still popular,even though people go out and say that they hate this saas-bahu crap but at home,they watch it with their whole family.Otherwise there wouldn't have been any reasons for the tv channels to keep on asking her to produce more serials like that.

RE:like it or not!!!!
by leo on Jan 21, 2008 10:14 AM  Permalink
abe mamoo to dekhta hai kya sab ko ki ghar pe dekhte hai k nahi..

post blogs on star tv and zee tv websites
by Deepak Manglani on Jan 20, 2008 12:36 AM  Permalink 

hi people post blogs on star tv and zee tv websites for we hate ekta's serials,maybe they will listen and shut her crap serials or atleast make her change her common theme in all of them, one man several girls and vice versa one girl several males,and add the villain saga too.b4 anyone tells me i am going to start check the websites of zee and star tv next to support my anti ekta serials theme

Total 185 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>