RE:She is looking
by Sarabjeet Singh on Feb 27, 2008 04:35 PM  Permalink
Go fast Beta, hide your self.

RE:Is that Kareena
by sandip on Feb 27, 2008 03:46 PM  Permalink
and pakistan would have taken india if it wasnt for help of sikhs in the army.... u disgrace to india...all u ppl can do is talk...come in front of me i show u who the dog is...so stop barking lil boi

RE:Is that Kareena
by Sarabjeet Singh on Feb 27, 2008 03:40 PM  Permalink
She got the looks
but you don't have a Sense in upper chamber.
Understood Mr Idiot Biswas.

Pretendo
by Rahul on Feb 27, 2008 03:30 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I don't know I find her so much artificial, so much pretentious. I find her the most overrated actress.

RE:Pretendo
by SLVP on Feb 27, 2008 03:35 PM  Permalink
she cant speak hindi dialogue script even. Her dialogues are written like ---
mera nam kareena hai

by SLVP on Feb 27, 2008 03:40 PM  Permalink
take it easy man

by SLVP on Feb 27, 2008 03:34 PM  Permalink
she cant speak hindi even. Her dialogues are writtn like ___ Mai Tumse Pyar Karti hoon.

She looks sick, under-nutritioned girl
by Vinita on Feb 27, 2008 03:28 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Kareena has lost all the glamour post Shahid. She not only looks pathetic but she also has lost her charm. There is nothing left in her. Truly these two sisters are attracted to married men. Karishma dumped Abhishek who in turn got married to most beautiful girl in the world. Dont worry shahid kareena has dumped you so you will marry the beautiful princess sometime soon. Cheers.

RE:She looks sick, under-nutritioned girl
by SLVP on Feb 27, 2008 03:33 PM  Permalink
Hb count below 10-- Anaemic
Kapur and Anaemic ? Papa KYa sochege ?

kareena its rocking time
by jagvinder singh vicky mander on Feb 27, 2008 02:48 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

no doubt u r goddess !!!!!!

most amazing ,beautiful , gutsy, women on earth its kareena kapoor

i love you

RE:kareena its rocking time
by Sameer Aneja on Feb 27, 2008 02:56 PM  Permalink

dont water your mouth ; she will not come in your hands

RE:RE:kareena its rocking time
by Perfect stranger on Feb 27, 2008 03:09 PM  Permalink
she wont come in hands of elephant either ... a big fat ass.

by SLVP on Feb 27, 2008 03:36 PM  Permalink
good description

by Hari on Feb 27, 2008 03:40 PM  Permalink
If you are talking about this photoograph, you need really powerful glasses !!

kareena
by ricky verma on Feb 27, 2008 02:24 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

she looks pathetic on the cover.. I am sure she can look better that this.

RE:kareena
by Perfect stranger on Feb 27, 2008 02:57 PM  Permalink
I'm sure, she cant give anything best than this.... she is really pathetic.

by Hari on Feb 27, 2008 02:51 PM  Permalink
yes after she lost weight, she looks sick.
That glow in cheeks and twinkle in eyes is missing.

kareena
by maya menon on Feb 27, 2008 02:17 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

kareena looks like a beggar woman clad in rags

she is surely more beautiful than this cover page pose

by kunal aggrawal on Feb 27, 2008 02:24 PM  Permalink
hey you said it right partly. she looks like a beggar in the cover and also outside the cover. she was very foolish to leave shahid kapoor for who saif who is a packa nawab of womaniser. i just ddon't know how long he will stay with her. After this split he is going for soe forieng babe and then he will leave her and be a juntion for bollywood babes who have temporary split with their partner. ha ha ha wht a joker he is. kareena open ur eyes to this womaniser. R u blind in love or blind with his money and status. If it's latter then i'a very sorry for u dear.

by jagvinder singh vicky mander on Feb 27, 2008 02:44 PM  Permalink
u r right dear

by Nandish Mehta on Feb 27, 2008 02:48 PM  Permalink
It seems both sisters like older men even a divorcee or a widower would do in that case...Btw Karishma had looked far better than Kareena in her glory days...

by kotriki prashant on Feb 27, 2008 08:38 PM  Permalink
I dont know if Saif would leave her or the vice-versa.. But surely this thing is true. Her sister left a gud family for getting married to a random divorcee and is now paying for her sins, her married life is not gud. Now kareena is 10 steps ahead. she broke up with a good looking, young, smart family guy for an old womaniser who also has a 13 yr old daughter. HA HA ..people r just making fun of u kareena and u r surely not going to get gud wishes frm a big chunk of sensible people, only those who r kids think u as gutsy.. instead she is foolish and insensible person.

by Hari on Feb 27, 2008 02:53 PM  Permalink
This cover should have been in C(G)ladrags magazine.

Gorgeous!
by daredevil on Feb 27, 2008 01:35 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

she looks like diva and acts like one....Vogue is surely climbing the international radar....and look at that Dolce and Gabbana creation...awesome...suits the summer belle....with lady luck shinning bright on her....its win-win time for Kareena.

RE:Gorgeous!
by daredevil on Feb 27, 2008 01:58 PM  Permalink
prabal watch ur sleaze.......dont just write for the heck of it....we don't really need a piece of ur dirty mind and mouth......if u have any problem...do keep it to urslf..

by daredevil on Feb 27, 2008 02:14 PM  Permalink
Cool it...wat sense does the word 'gutter-box' make? 'check your eyes gutter-born' that's wat u wrote right....i don't give a damn wat u think of Kareena...but u don't have the right to abuse me....better watch out nxt time buddy!

by prasad safal on Feb 27, 2008 02:38 PM  Permalink
Prabal Biswas needs psychiatric help. You dont know to savour the beauty of a woman. that's why you never had a girlfriend!!

by jagvinder singh vicky mander on Feb 27, 2008 02:46 PM  Permalink
U R SICK GET CURE FAST U PSYCHO

RE:Hindu women love Muslims
by abcd on Feb 27, 2008 01:38 PM  Permalink
Manyata is originally Dilnawaz Sheikh..