Total 59 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3   Older >
whats this crap... delete this article ASAP.
by Somesh Sule on Feb 05, 2008 12:32 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I wonder how will people behave with these ladies' children. I am sure it won't be dignified.

Like Kajol's daughter's friends will taunt at her saying "hey look ur mom's sexiest".

RE:whats this crap... delete this article ASAP.
by Ajit Birdi on Feb 05, 2008 04:32 AM  Permalink
Laga di abuse mere message ko
Jutta pda nah muh pur is lia.
Slap on the face of rediff and its directors. shame on you all.

by explorer on Feb 06, 2008 10:41 PM  Permalink
do you think they dont say so otherwise? There are many movies in which Kajol left little for imagination to Ajay. And when her son's friends see those movies any way they tell him that his mom is very sexy.
This is life of cine stars and they need to live with that

by ajay gupta on Feb 05, 2008 08:00 AM  Permalink
man if this ladies dont mind exposing themselves then why r u bothering.. now take a example of malaika arora.. she exposes like anything even after marriage.

RE:RE:whats this crap... delete this article ASAP.
by Abhishek on Feb 05, 2008 11:09 AM  Permalink
Kajol doesn't exposes like Malaika and the other actresses

Media is getting more vulgar than most vulgar
by Elladevara Leela on Feb 04, 2008 11:06 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

You DIRTY MEDIA,
You have no better business than projecting even Mothers in vulgar way. Shame on you. Shame on your legacy. Shame on your existence. Hope this is enough for you. This is India. This is Bharath.

RE:Media is getting more vulgar than most vulgar
by Sheetal Kaur on Feb 05, 2008 04:28 AM  Permalink
These are shameless people at rediff,with no brains in there skull, there is no difference between them and a coconut.except that coconut is more useful then the staff at rediff.
At least coconut contains useful flesh even if it is empty in the middle.
These people at rediff haven't even got that.
totally besharm.
If they have there way they will come to their office naked with out a stitch on.

Hema Malini
by susheel on Feb 04, 2008 06:11 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Hema Malini is the best mom

Readers choice
by Ajit Birdi on Feb 04, 2008 06:08 PM  Permalink 

We also voted the article writers mother,where is she.

Eesha Deol
by Kroor Singh on Feb 04, 2008 05:40 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Eesha Deol - Please bear a child first and think about marriage later.. I want to see you topping this list

RE:Eesha Deol
by Ajit Singh Birdi on Feb 04, 2008 06:07 PM  Permalink
Yes you should be.

by Sheetal Kaur on Feb 04, 2008 06:05 PM  Permalink
Being a Singh you should be ashamed of yourself, for posting such a low level thinking.
Would you let your daughter hava child before she got married?

by vipul gaur on Feb 05, 2008 04:43 AM  Permalink
bhai logon ismein kroor singh ka dosh nahin hai.iski maan ne bhi pehale ise janam diya tha phir iske baap se shaadi ki thi.

by madhur dogra on Feb 04, 2008 10:06 PM  Permalink
i don't understand who has given him right to speak about her.Really embarrassing for all of us to see,this column made for not hearting people respect

Sridevi is the best
by nishant mishra on Feb 04, 2008 05:17 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

No one beats Sridevi. We are waiting for her comeback

RE:Sridevi is the best
by govinder sandhu on Feb 05, 2008 11:34 AM  Permalink
I truly agree to u...She is d best...Period

I don't think all are sexy
by RKG on Feb 04, 2008 05:14 PM  Permalink 

Is Kajol, Madhuri, Karishma etc are sexy bwrrrrrrrrrrrrr.

Hema malini, Sridevi, Malaika, Dimple -yes but why they've not included Yana Gupta. She's the best

RE:Sridevi?
by BHARAT PATEL on Feb 04, 2008 06:38 PM  Permalink
hi

juhi
by rupa kumar on Feb 04, 2008 04:51 PM  Permalink 

What abt juhi chawla??she still looks as charming as ever despit being mum of 2kids..

Total 59 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3   Older >