Re: This is wrong
by Mash on Sep 08, 2008 05:20 PM Permalink
If she was stayed back in UP, she would have been doodhwali (Bachchan's traditional business). Its Maharashtra who gave them hype & fame, not only to Jaya but to each & evry star. And it won't be accepted that after fulfiling ur purpose u humilliate the local language & people. Jaya should be kicked out to UP immediately.
by Mash on Sep 08, 2008 05:29 PM Permalink
Bhaiye election kar tere baap ka. Mujhe usse kuch lena dena nahi hai. Main to reality bata raha hoo. Waise tu kya karta hai, Bhainse charata hai yaa phir kabadi ye peoun ka kaam karta hai. Tum logo ki aukaat itni hi hai.
Re: Re: This is wrong
by Vijay Beleri on Sep 08, 2008 05:33 PM Permalink
mash bhai. by doing what you are doing... you are spreading hatred amongst hindus... north, south etc.. please dont get carried away by these political stunts. these are all stunts to keep hindus divided.. north fights with south and so on... THIS IS WHAT HAS ALWAYS HAPPENNED TO OUR COUNTRY.. NEVERTHLESS LESS THAN A LAC BRITS CONTROLLED THE WHOLE COUNTRY....
SOME PARTIES couldnt tolerate to see a unified hindu front and has hence created this rift. PLEASE WAKE UP AND AVOID GETTING CARRIED AWAY
by Vijay Beleri on Sep 08, 2008 05:30 PM Permalink
mash .. think jaya was from west bengal..not originally UP right? she should rather be sent to Singur to protest along with mamata. very arrogant woman (noticed i dont call her lady).
If you Marathis have problem with hindi then change your Lipi i.e. Devnagri and create a new Lipi for yourself.
Close down the Hindi Film Industry. And in my view Hindi Film Industry is the main accused for the crime in Mumbai. After Closing the Film Industry, the crime rate of mumbai will come down immediately.
Re: Re: Close
by lamba ponga on Sep 08, 2008 05:21 PM Permalink
ey aai ghalya ravishankar. tula 2 pitashree aahet Ravi aani Shankar. Tyamule tu chup bas kase!!
Re: Close
by Vijay Beleri on Sep 08, 2008 05:22 PM Permalink
anandbhai.. cool yar.. ravishankar must be a tambi not speaking the national language at all.. speakin in english..so maybe he could change his script to english lol
by Mash on Sep 08, 2008 05:22 PM Permalink
What is ur education Jr. KG or Sr. KG. Go to some children forum & pass such childish comments. Don't bark here.
by V Ravishankar on Sep 08, 2008 05:40 PM Permalink
No one is writing against Hindi Film Industry, Why? If you have problems then shut down the Hindi Film Industry.
Why Smita Thakre Produced films in Hindi, Why not in Marathi.
Why Mr.(???) Sawant Made his first film in Bhojpuri.
I think there is no need to elaborate on this statement of hers. I mean , come on. it's an individual choice.Language, be it any is just a means of communication.Why bring politics and all sorts of nonsense things here. Think of the people BORN DEAF AND DUMB...They just communicate through sign language.So why we make uch a big issue of Hindi, Marathi, etc. etc. Ours is a democratic country ..so let it be So. I think all this issue is a COMPLETE WASTE. This is not going to help Maharashtra attain anything..The politicians should concentrate on more constructive and deserving problems rather than these child-like fights and restrictions and compulsions and what not... The language should be conserved by those whose mother tongue is Marathi..Not by the whole world. And by the way my mother tongue is Marathi.And I am proud of my language. But Forcing others for doing the same is sheer nonsense.
The question was to speak in English or to speak in Hindi. It's trend to speak in 'English only' by any movie person to show off. Why she has to create controversy like this. Does anybody forced her to speak in Marathi, why she targeted Maharashtrians. It's uncalled for. People should identify these opportunists.
She is putting lives in danger of daily wagers from north and made an uncalled for statement to please UP political forunes when she didn't live in UP, she studied in Pune film institute and in Maharashtra for 40 years and still hate maharashtrians. I am from north but would suggest her to move out because her statements will make UP & Biharis more targetted and now Gujjus and South people are also join hands. She proves what she and her Husband's real face is. REally disgusting to see these SP oppporunists, who just wants for publicity and totally insesnsitives to needs of people from North
Re: Jaya is 'Ahsaan faramosh'
by sanjeev gupta on Sep 08, 2008 05:18 PM Permalink
You are a darpoke type of person, the lady Jaya has got much more dare to show what she means. The people like you being north indian will keep your mouth shut, do hell with your poor thinking.
by TeraBaap on Sep 08, 2008 05:25 PM Permalink
Gupta
Sure, she and her family should move to UP if she is really daring and gutsy. You are there as a hamaal (Coolie) to move their bags if we are so fotunate atleast you will get some 'Rojgaar' for a day.
by vidyasagar vairat on Sep 08, 2008 05:15 PM Permalink
yes, u r right.... she is creating base for S.P. for coming elections in maharshtra
If you will see i south you will not find people who are speaking with you in hindi either they will speak in their mother toung or in english , In maharastra you can speak in any beacuse Marathi people are more poliet than the other just beause of this other sates politions are taking advantage of it, we all know very well she cant speak in Marathi than why she is telling us that she is from UP, I think Mr Bacchan is also taking the disadvantage of Maharastrians with the help of some silly politions . I am sorry to say but they all are silly ,nothing else
Re: jaya on mahrastra
by faheemtheduke on Sep 08, 2008 05:15 PM Permalink
ya u r right...marathi ppl like raj thackarey and bal thackrey are very polite...very politely they burn the homes of so many ppl. very politely they kill the ppl frm other states..guess wat..if the similar thing is done with marathi ppl in other states..m sure bal and raj thackarey will be the winner...
Re: jaya on mahrastra
by Ramu on Sep 08, 2008 05:16 PM Permalink
Actually, there is no excuse for Marathis to not talk in Hindi as their language is almost the same. Even their script is same - Devanagiri. In South, the languages are vastly different from Hindi. And so it's difficult for people there to learn or talk in Hindi. Not due to anti North or anything else. It's not necessary for people in South to learn an entirely different language just so they could communicate with Hindi people. It's more feasible for Hindi people to learn the local language or communicate in English.
In the company of Amar Singh and Mulayam Singh what else can one think and speak? These SIMI lovers are not sensible but in their company, Jaya Bacchan has forgotten that Mumbai belongs to Maharashtra and not everything in life should be disrespected.
Re: What else can she speak?
by Vijai Sharma on Sep 08, 2008 05:13 PM Permalink
Zero Nilesh The problem will that Maratha vote will be divided between MNS and Shiv Sena and ultimately strengthening Congress, SP and Sharad Pawar
Re: Re: Re: Re: What else can she speak?
by Vijai Sharma on Sep 08, 2008 05:20 PM Permalink
Nilesh World is outside Maharastra also.
U donot know Congress, SP and Sharad have alliance and this Alliance will be benefited by these controversies. Is any alliance is possible between MNS and Shiv Sena???
Re: What else can she speak?
by Vijay Beleri on Sep 08, 2008 05:25 PM Permalink
thats the idea i have a strong hunch.. msn was created by sharad pawar.. to break the hindo vote..so congress and allies come as a clear winner.. remember before forming party, raj met pawar...
she is getting old i suppose and showing signs of alzheimers....just some months back she had a made a statement that she knows only one thackeray that is balasaheb.. and now she says that she is up wali and wud like to speak in hindi.... has she forgotten that she hails from bengal and she is maaries to upite.... i feel sorry for her memory loss she needs to visit a doctor.....
People at Jaya's age should forget small talk and get to crux of issues. Shes so much unlike a very dignified Amitabh. She reminds me of Mamata of Bengal. "Khisiyani billi khamba noche". By saying this i am not supporting raj either. There was absolutely no need to fuel local people's sentiments.
She is putting lives in danger of daily wagers from north and made an uncalled for statement to please UP political forunes when she didn't live in UP, she studied in Pune film institute and in Maharashtra for 40 years and still hate maharashtrians. I am from north but would suggest her to move out because her statements will make UP & Biharis more targetted and now Gujjus and South people are also join hands. She proves what she and her Husband's real face is. REally disgusting to see these SP oppporunists, who just wants for publicity and totally insesnsitives to needs of people from North
Re: Jaya is opporunist
by Vijay Beleri on Sep 08, 2008 05:09 PM Permalink
by doing this... jaya's party will get votes back in UP! never mind the daily wagers being driven away or beaten black and blue by the locals.
Jaya is like a mercenary.. being paid.. or rather greedily looking for votes back in UP!.
Sometimes i wonder if both Jaya's and Raj's party are in cahoots... by doing what they are, Jaya gets votes for her party back in UP< and Raj gets in Manahrashtra (rather Mumbai). So this common agenda helps both parties, at the cost of foolish supporters.
Re: Jaya is opporunist
by Mash on Sep 08, 2008 05:16 PM Permalink
Maharshtra has given shelter to many artists & everyone knows. How Maharashtrians will feel after these selfish people pass such comments since their purpose is served. I m badly hurt by this incident. I hate Bachchan family now. They shown their cheapness level.