Total 1057 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
Sings are really kings
by charanjit singh on Aug 16, 2008 10:35 AM  Permalink 

Singhs are the bravest, toughest and most daring persons which has been rightly shown in the movie. movie is great, songs are great, location is grest singhs are great.

Get a job dude!
by Guest on Aug 16, 2008 03:58 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Seriously dude - get a day job. This is the worst Akshay movie and he hams uncontrollably. To imagine you gave this 3.5 stars and Taare... just 3 stars is unbelievable. You need to stop critiquing movies and try getting a job you would actually be good at.

RE:Get a job dude!
by sunshine on Aug 16, 2008 11:04 PM  Permalink
u unexpected guest .. Get lost..

Singh is Kinng rocks = 90 crores in week 1
by rajiv kapoor on Aug 15, 2008 10:32 PM  Permalink 

Singh Is Kinng has created history all over the world. The film has collected the highest ever first week worldwide total of 90 crore.

Look guys, wat a handful of u haters write here isnt d whole thing. Look at number of people watching n loving the movie. Even now in second week the shows are housefull. Most of the people r liking the movie... dats wat matters...

Singh is Kinng rocks...

Singh is real KING!
by shivendra singh on Aug 15, 2008 05:46 PM  Permalink 

I liked the movie! i am Sikh......the way sikhs are portrayed in the movie...i like it...thanks Akki for doing it....

Sen is King
by Vicky is Bad on Aug 15, 2008 10:41 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Dear Raja Sen!!!

Why do you give wrong ratings to movies? You give 1.5/2 stars to good scripts and 3.5/4 to stupid flicks!

You are the king of rediff!

RE:Sen is King
by ChuChu on Aug 21, 2008 09:33 AM  Permalink
People like you deserve negative stars. Anyway, your jealousy is laughable.

Raja is back - Oops
by Vicky is Bad on Aug 15, 2008 10:38 AM  Permalink 

3.5 stars? Have you watched the second half? Isn't it pathetic, long, boring, useless, crap?

Neha dhupia, ranvir shorey, yashpal sharma - all were wasted!

Javed jaffrey in a double (triple) role:

1. Mika - innocent sardar
2. Mika - rock dancer and a bad guy
3. Shorey's father

What the f?

Screenplay is crap - akshay landing his boat into the helicopter? Height of imagination!

Songs are wasted in the script !!

Singh is definitely king but I doubt about the movie!

The movie rocks...yeah only if you are mentally retarded
by amit gautam on Aug 15, 2008 05:41 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

As one critic once said for some other sucking movie, i would like to repeat that here for SIK..."I want my money back eben though it didn't pay to watch this movie"
Don't these guys watch the movie themselves before releasing it? Aren't they ashamed of themselves ? AND how can u give it 3.5...its not even worth a single star...thumbs down AKKI boss... you wasted your talent in this flick

RE:The movie rocks...yeah only if you are mentally retarded
by ChuChu on Aug 21, 2008 09:29 AM  Permalink
Do you want to give rate yourself and give stars to yourself or would you like us to do the honor for writing totally illogical and meaningless post?

by gurdeep gujral on Aug 18, 2008 10:12 PM  Permalink
just see the number of housefull till now, everyone is going to see the movie and everyone who has seen is praising, those who r not praising it r actually mentally retarded like you

by Deepa Rao on Aug 15, 2008 06:27 PM  Permalink
Very rightly said!!
Anyway, no matter what that book-licker Raja Sen says, audience is giving it a big thumbs down in the second week... After all, they can't be fooled all the time...

Akshay chachu is the new Govinda
by Deepa Rao on Aug 14, 2008 10:03 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Soon, we'll have Akshay's new movie - hyped up zero no. 1.
Anyway, post SIK, he's gotten enough tomatoes and eggs which will help him last a lifetime without food. So, at least he won't go hungry post SIK

RE:Akshay chachu is the new Govinda
by Anvita Jain on Aug 15, 2008 02:45 AM  Permalink
Kitne paise mile hain akshay ko nicha dikhane ke liye..?

Fact is theat singh is kinng rocks and Akshay is the best. But wat can v expect from stupids like u. Keep barking, akshay will keep ruling...

This movie is superhit but I don't get it!
by G on Aug 13, 2008 09:42 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I know the box-office numbers make this film a blockbuster, but I don't get it why.

Pretty average movie with songs inserted without any reason. Comedy is average. On the plus side -- a couple of songs are nice and I like the sherwanis and turbans that all the sardars are wearing! Production value is high but nothing much content-wise.

RE:This movie is superhit but I don't get it!
by Deepa Rao on Aug 14, 2008 09:36 PM  Permalink
Even i fail to understand the tase of many people. How can they tolerate a movie like SIK, forget liking it! People have such terrible tastes!

by Anvita Jain on Aug 15, 2008 02:48 AM  Permalink
Because its a nice entertainer and full paisa vasool. It has
1. Akshay Kumar
2. Brilliant performances
3. Nice Songs
4. Full entertainment and comedy
5. Awesome locations and dresses
6. Good on eye and heart
7. So much more

It deserves to be a Blockbuster. Got it..?

by Vicky is Bad on Aug 15, 2008 10:43 AM  Permalink
I PITY ON YOUR TASTE, ANVITA!

by Guest on Aug 17, 2008 02:19 AM  Permalink
Pity....I say its too bad for you guys to be still fighting over if its a hit or not!

Guyz take a deep breath and shoot yourself!

The film has earned/grossed(whatever) 90 crores in its opening week, damn, not even the so called biggest hit of Bollywood, SHOLAY has been able to do so :( *tears*

Get a life all you f'n haters and start thinking positively, at least this movie didn't made you cry and sulk like Shah'GAY'Rukh Khan's KANK or Hrithik's Jodha Akbar!!

This movie undoubtedly delivers the message - Dil agar sacha ho Rab sab karde setting!!

So if you haters still wanna hate then its your loss! You defo need a break from your life man!

Peace out - Amandeep aka Djay Adx

Total 1057 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>