bahrain

RE:message from an Indian
by Sai Prakash on Apr 08, 2008 05:00 PM  Permalink
Kan log, kaun hain, Bhai???

Big B
by arungopal agarwal on Apr 08, 2008 04:52 PM  Permalink 

If you attain something including in industry, many critics develop hate instead of appreciating one!s virtues.They show their inferiority by way of all such cheap gimmics.Raj Thakrey is one of them.

by sandeep sangolkar on Apr 08, 2008 04:52 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Bachan is a Real "NAMAK HARAM" He got all things here and NOW Sh*tting in his own dish.
What a Sahmless person?

RE:
by swapna on Apr 08, 2008 04:56 PM  Permalink
I m Balu or rajdya...so who is Balu

RE:
by Terminator on Apr 08, 2008 05:02 PM  Permalink
then i think you are also illegal son of BigB

RE:RE:
by swapna on Apr 08, 2008 05:04 PM  Permalink
who is this you...balu or rajya

RE:
by Krishnan Kutty on Apr 08, 2008 05:00 PM  Permalink
Amitabhcha thond bhagoon bhagoon mota jhala. Par atta Raj Thackerey amcha bhagwan ahe. Ami Balasahebla ani Dada Knodkela pan sodoon dila.

Thambaku ahe kai tumchakade ?

RE:
by Sanjay on Apr 08, 2008 04:59 PM  Permalink
What will you call yourself. Dont you think you are Namak Haram, by sh**ting on your own India by saying Maharashtra here and rest of India there.

RE:
by Sanjay Ranawat on Apr 08, 2008 05:09 PM  Permalink
Come on Swapna. I want my precious Shit on ur face. Call 9433333245 imm

RE:
by Watchman on Apr 08, 2008 04:56 PM  Permalink
well said swapna !

RE:
by Amit on Apr 08, 2008 05:11 PM  Permalink
Watchman,
you seems yet another Bhadwa from north.

RE:RE:
by Amit on Apr 08, 2008 05:13 PM  Permalink
Swapna,
shit on your face first.It is available to you 24*7

RE:
by Watchman on Apr 08, 2008 04:54 PM  Permalink
Just like Sachin Tendulkar "halkat"

Nation Loves of Amitabh. Keep it Up!
by Murli on Apr 08, 2008 04:49 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Time again he proves that why he is Amitabh Bachchan. the nations most loved figure.
What a graceful and constitutional reply he has given..i am just smitten by his grace and style of attack. Really Bal Thackray was correct in calling Amitabh a national hero who is unmatchable by anyone else.
nation loves you Amitabh and we loved your style of befitting reply to goondas like Raj Thackray.

Its just amazing that how rajni is keeping quite despite of the fact that he calls Amitabh as emperor and Guru of himself!

RE:Nation Loves of Amitabh. Keep it Up!
by Satish Jadhav on Apr 08, 2008 04:52 PM  Permalink
NRI BigB.........

by Peaceful Protest on Apr 08, 2008 04:54 PM  Permalink
started a girl school in UP in the name of a model who had at least three boyfriends before marriage

not to forget the kissing scene in Dhoom 2
What should the girls learn???

by Murli on Apr 08, 2008 04:56 PM  Permalink
I dont think even you have got a virgin lady for marriage or will get anyone..come out of that male chaivinistic mentality or be ready to cry and fit detectives behind your wife! Kya bhole?

by Amit on Apr 08, 2008 05:09 PM  Permalink
Swapna,

this shows the culture of North.

by Watchman on Apr 08, 2008 04:58 PM  Permalink
Its all about routing the black money - get married into the family and SP's goonda and cheap "fixer" will get your money laundered for you. The bahu had run in's with IT guys and one Minister of state for Revenue also lost his job in Vajpayee's govt because of her "underworld" connexions from Mangalore

by bharat on Apr 08, 2008 04:56 PM  Permalink
Amitabh is a human being with an extraordinary acting talent and personality that has made him famous.

He has entertained people and the people had repayed whatever he has done as an entertainer by bestowing upon him all the fame and money. The equation ends here.

Amitabh is by no means, a social worker or a freedom fighter (or even a farmer). He, like other human beings, at times, has fallen to temptations or has got involved with immoral activities.

Let us honour him for whatever he has not done, also be fair and point out what bad he has done and not go overboard by using superlative praises for to glorify him for what he has not done. He is a human being after all. Treat him like a human being, not like a god.

RE:RE:Nation Loves of Amitabh. Keep it Up!
by bharat on Apr 08, 2008 04:57 PM  Permalink
First sentence of the last para should be read as "Let us honour him for whatever he has done,..."

RE:RE:Nation Loves of Amitabh. Keep it Up!
by ranjan singh on Apr 08, 2008 04:58 PM  Permalink
Do u feel same for Bal Thakrey & Raj????

by bharat on Apr 08, 2008 05:02 PM  Permalink
Bal Thackeray is not an entertainer, but he has done both good and bad. Overall, I respect him.

Raj Thackeray is a nobody, not worth commenting upon.

by ajay kumar on Apr 08, 2008 05:12 PM  Permalink
only a sensless person like raj can do this

AMITABH BACHACHAN..The GREATEST INDIAN EVER..!
by Roni gavaskar on Apr 08, 2008 04:48 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Jahan SHANSHAH Kade Ho Jaye..Whahi DARBAR lage jate Hai..!

HURRAY..Long Live Amit..!!!

Contribution ? Here it is -----

1. Huge TAX contribution..!
2. Brought International Status to India with dignity.
3. Not just Mumbai..HE represents whole India Internationally.
4. Kargil WAR contribution
5. Highest quality ENTERTAINMENT (Acting & Singing) in Indian Film Industry & for ALL INDIANS
6. EMPLOYEMENT to Mumnaiakers in his own company
7. EYE Donation for self and family
8. PADMAM Shree & Padam VIBHSHAN Awards
9. Huge Latur EARTH Qual Relief contribution
10. Tsunami Contribution by the whole family
11. BEST Hindi dialouge speech - Contributing in keeping genuine HINDI alive.
12. Support donation mobilisation for Mumbai train Blast victims
13. His CHARACTER and MANNERISM is Inspirational for all Young & Old INDIANS.
14. WELL KNOWN Figure amoung 1/3 population on earth - he belongs to Mumbai.
15. Etc Etc Etc..He is still capable of making HUGE CONTRIBUTIONS at this age.

Any more questions about Amitabh. Please feel Free..!

RE:AMITABH BACHACHAN..The GREATEST INDIAN EVER..!
by Peaceful Protest on Apr 08, 2008 04:52 PM  Permalink
We like his acting. but that is all.
His personal life is full of mistakes.
The biggest is joining the SP.

by ranjan singh on Apr 08, 2008 04:59 PM  Permalink
If he would have joined MNS then???............would that have been OK???

by Terminator on Apr 08, 2008 04:54 PM  Permalink
YES YOU ARE RIGHT !!!

UP main hai DUM
by Peaceful Protest on Apr 08, 2008 04:46 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Kyonki yaha jurm hai CUM.

RE:UP main hai DUM
by Pappu on Apr 08, 2008 04:53 PM  Permalink
becoz Raj Nad Bal thackeary are in Mumbai

north the ruler
by vivek mital on Apr 08, 2008 04:45 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Marathis can make only Vidarbha

Mumbai is a giant slum if compared to Delhi

North rules india with Delhi being capital and north indians being prime ministers and major businessmen
and rest of india are our servants, that's why all of them are forced to learn and study hindi

RE:north the ruler
by Zumber on Apr 08, 2008 04:49 PM  Permalink
Rest of India are servants of India?

See the typical northie arrogant mentality.

That tends we Marathis to believe Raj Thackrey.

Thats the reason Hindi is opposed in South.

Thats the reason Hindiss are butchered in Assam and Manipur.

RE:RE:north the ruler
by Bipin Musale on Apr 08, 2008 05:19 PM  Permalink
the modarator seems to be biased against Marathis. I just posted a reply to vivek mittal and it is witheld or deleted by the moderator.

by gac on Apr 08, 2008 04:53 PM  Permalink
and thats why the most poor states/ uneducated barabarians are in north india

by kiran tare on Apr 08, 2008 05:01 PM  Permalink
check the economics, you stupid. maharashtra has the highest per capita income in the state. it is not only financially rich but mentally also. the income tax collected in mumbai is more than the collective of haryana, punjab, himachal, chandigarh and delhi. check the facts, idiot

RE:RE:north the ruler
by Shiv Thakur on Apr 08, 2008 05:08 PM  Permalink
Kiran tax payer is not marathi, Ambani, Tata, Godrej, Dalmiya, Wadia, Amitab, Shahrukh, Akshay ,are not marathi

by Amit on Apr 08, 2008 05:28 PM  Permalink
Vivek Mittal,

your arrogance is very likely that any North Indian can have.
Better you keep your arrogance to yourself.
Your arrogance shows the character of people in North.

by vishal tare on Apr 08, 2008 04:54 PM  Permalink
rascle! the original slum dwellers like you come from outside and make mumbai a slum. Poor guy! what an argument! it is maharashtra who has defended delhi all the time. study history and then speak you idiot.

by Shiv Thakur on Apr 08, 2008 05:06 PM  Permalink
in which history you have read? even marathi does not have histroy before Chatrapati Maharaj Shiva Ji, So don,t talk about history

Total 1296 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>