Total 1296 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 31 | 32 | 33   Older >
RE:AB is a crook
by Roni gavaskar on Apr 08, 2008 02:36 PM  Permalink
Sirf site pe like sakte ho...Amitabh ke same bole toh aapka aur aapke pita ji ka bhi m$$t nikal jayega.

Central govt. should shift it's financial base to somewhere else. Let these offending people realize after getting a beating from their own Marathis if there won't be any jobs..Stupids..Grrrrr.

by Tissot on Apr 08, 2008 02:30 PM  Permalink
This is what yous parents have taught you dear to respect elders the way you have done now. its shameful and discgraceful on your part. Show maturity, just not physically bit mentally as well. Hope you learn these things when things turns bad to worst for you.

by Terminator on Apr 08, 2008 02:28 PM  Permalink
oHHHH i got it .. if he is bas... then you must be his illegal son

by Digesh Chheda on Apr 08, 2008 02:31 PM  Permalink
I think u r jealous of him..
Dude, amitabh was declared person of this millionaum..How can u say hi is pathetic..

Grow up kid

by SLVP on Apr 08, 2008 02:28 PM  Permalink
He has got NRI status to EVADE TAXES

RE:Raj Thakerey's ISI Connection should be immediately proved
by Roni gavaskar on Apr 08, 2008 02:37 PM  Permalink
Sirf site pe like sakte ho...Amitabh ke same bole toh aapka aur aapke pita ji ka bhi m$$t nikal jayega.

Central govt. should shift it's financial base to somewhere else. Let these offending people realize after getting a beating from their own Marathis if there won't be any jobs..Stupids..Grrrrr.

RE:Raj Thakerey's ISI Connection should be immediately proved
by p dilipkumar on Apr 08, 2008 02:31 PM  Permalink
U are absolutely Right my friend.

get out
by anish on Apr 08, 2008 02:25 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

superstar..if u love ur u.p. so much and want it to prosper y dont u live there and make it happen...get out from our beautiful maharashtra

RE:get out
by Terminator on Apr 08, 2008 02:26 PM  Permalink
"our" bole to ?

RE:RE:get out
by VS on Apr 08, 2008 02:31 PM  Permalink
Our bole to amchi mumbai...

by Rajeev Raj on Apr 08, 2008 03:08 PM  Permalink
Really dissapointing statements anish ... i thought u people are civilized ...

by anish on Apr 08, 2008 02:29 PM  Permalink
our means marathi people..this is our land not mr bachchans which is allahbad as he himself says

by Terminator on Apr 08, 2008 02:34 PM  Permalink
but i dont find any companies or hotels or malls or lands or real states .. whatever u say... owned by marathi people here , in mumbai. Why ? then how it belongs to you?

by on Apr 08, 2008 04:10 PM  Permalink
who are you to ask anyone to get out of any/this place?

by Digesh Chheda on Apr 08, 2008 02:33 PM  Permalink
Dude..Its not ur maharashtra..it belongs to all..Ppl can live everywhere, in this country..without taking permission..

RE:RE:get out
by baburao on Apr 08, 2008 02:42 PM  Permalink
mr digesh chheda jada bola to chaddi nikalunga

by raj jay patil on Apr 08, 2008 02:43 PM  Permalink
so why were states created on the basis of language??? Maharashtra belongs to marathis....its what India's creation says....so is true for other states.

Good Reply!!
by Anand YNI on Apr 08, 2008 02:23 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Good reply by Amitab!!

RE:Good Reply!!
by SRG on Apr 08, 2008 02:27 PM  Permalink
Yeah! befitting his image

Bachhan vs Thakrey
by on Apr 08, 2008 02:23 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

All very finely said. But the main question raised by MNS chief lays unanswered. What have u done for the city?
Any reply?

RE:Bachhan vs Thakrey
by Rajendra Nigam on Apr 08, 2008 02:36 PM  Permalink
mr. whoever..... why dont you ask that to yourself.. or that raj asks himself...baat karte hai. bakar bakar...

by rajesh chauhan on Apr 08, 2008 02:29 PM  Permalink
What has Bal Thackrey and his relatives done for city other than sit inside their houses and shout and spread violence.

by leena on Apr 08, 2008 02:31 PM  Permalink
what the hell he has to do osmething
indutry is in mumbai not teh indian public.. who have made him super star.. not the mumbai public
peop like you become beggars who expect from somebody who is nobody to you by any means...
that means predient and primeminsiter is only for delhi, not for whole india as the offices are located in delhi..
fo_ls like you make people star and give overdue respect...

by Praveen Godbole on Apr 08, 2008 02:28 PM  Permalink
Those who are asking such questions must ask themselves first what they have done for for this city. And as Bachchan has rightly said, he is not answerable to anyone to show what he has done for this city.

by SLVP on Apr 08, 2008 02:30 PM  Permalink
Nothing its TRUE!!!!!!!!!!!!

by surath mukherjee on Apr 08, 2008 02:28 PM  Permalink
He has done a lot like giving bad name to Marathis,creating unrest , disobeying the constitution,Leading some street uneducated Gundahs to attack some poor and week.Wht else do u want ?

by pinaki bhattacharya on Apr 08, 2008 02:38 PM  Permalink
This is really some idiot asking this question! he resides in mumbai,works, earns, pays taxes...what else is he supposed to do? he is not a govt. official...what does he have to do for the city. More aptly, what have you done for the city or the state you moron?

by prachi gupta on Apr 08, 2008 02:28 PM  Permalink
What has Raj thackery done for the city? What right he has to ask questions to anyone?

by on Apr 08, 2008 04:06 PM  Permalink
Who is the authority to ask this question?

by Kalpana Chauhan on Apr 08, 2008 02:30 PM  Permalink
wat have u done for the city?

by Prasad Manokaran on Apr 08, 2008 02:28 PM  Permalink
do u have done anything for ur city?
you wont have, they y criticise him.

by RAVI KANTH on Apr 08, 2008 02:35 PM  Permalink
What Have U done to the Country eh?

by shankar varma on Apr 08, 2008 02:40 PM  Permalink
First ask this question from Raj Thakrey:
What have u done for the city?

Raj Thakerey is alligned with ISI
by surath mukherjee on Apr 08, 2008 02:21 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Its encouragement of Congress Administration and irresponsible publicity given to some streen Goondas under some Raj Thakerey the country's unity and integrity under servere threat. Raj thakerey's ISI connection also cannot be ruled out.

RE:Raj Thakerey is alligned with ISI
by willowtalk on Apr 08, 2008 02:25 PM  Permalink
u are aligned with taliban, ltte,raw,

by surath mukherjee on Apr 08, 2008 02:30 PM  Permalink
Who ate your mind young man ? Be a perfect son of Mother India dear. Think doing something good to your country and countrymen.Remember You belong to India nothing less than that.

Jor se bolo JAY HIND.BHARAT MATA KI JOI.

by raj jay patil on Apr 08, 2008 02:47 PM  Permalink
Abe bangali....tere calcutta mein bengalis kaise treat karte hain bhaiyyon ko bhul gaya kya?? U bongs too behave like thackrey in Calcutta.

by Terminator on Apr 08, 2008 02:23 PM  Permalink
he shd be be arrested under MACOCA, POTA whatever.. infact he is more dangerous than outside terrorists

if u love country then why u become NRI
by jitendra kadam on Apr 08, 2008 02:20 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

to reduce the tax sir u became NRI and now Farmer even Court courts also accepted, u can move anywhere in India...

RE:if u love country then why u become NRI
by Terminator on Apr 08, 2008 02:25 PM  Permalink
why everyone is behind name , tell me how many of your own politicians are saints ? n that doesn't mean i agree whatever you mentioned about bigb above

RE:if u love country then why u become NRI
by varghese on Apr 08, 2008 02:27 PM  Permalink
all film actors r NRIS..they loot this country and stash away all their money in Swiss banks..so who is anti-national..

Amitabh takes on Raj Thackeray
by natarajan nil on Apr 08, 2008 02:19 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

FOR YOU ONLY MR.BACHHAN
KUCHH BAAT HAI KI HASTI MITATI NAHIN HAMARI
SADIYON RAHA HAI DAURE DUSHMAN JAHAN HAMARA.

RE:Amitabh takes on Raj Thackeray
by Terminator on Apr 08, 2008 02:21 PM  Permalink
jab hathi chalta hai sadak pe to khuute bhokte hi hai

by willowtalk on Apr 08, 2008 02:27 PM  Permalink
tu kyon bhok raha hai.

by Praveen Godbole on Apr 08, 2008 02:32 PM  Permalink
Well said. A fitting 'Sher' for Amitabh'

by Sahadevan KK on Apr 08, 2008 02:53 PM  Permalink
Thackeray senior and junior are working for cheap publicity with Amitabh Name.

AB is a real manipulator
by kapil on Apr 08, 2008 02:18 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Just his words, pretend to be a Mahirshi...its high to throw him to Arabian sea...Many poor farmers are still waiting for the court direction due to this Mahirshi..

RE:AB is a real manipulator
by Terminator on Apr 08, 2008 02:19 PM  Permalink
your father should be thrown not to Arabian Sea but to some dirty nala...

RE:AB is a real manipulator
by willowtalk on Apr 08, 2008 02:21 PM  Permalink
where u r lying now, hahaha

check before publishing
by Ranjan Kumar on Apr 08, 2008 02:17 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

dear editor,

do check all the contents before publishing for rajnikanth is not from maharastra as u have described in ur article. He is from Karnataka and fighting for tamilians

RE:check before publishing
by Sababathi VKE on Apr 08, 2008 02:21 PM  Permalink
Basically he is maharashtrian, his real name is shivajirao gaekwad, where gaekwad is a surname of maharashtra. He has been born and brought up in Bangalore and settled in tamilnadu

by DrYNI Anand on Apr 08, 2008 02:22 PM  Permalink
Rajni is a Marathi from Karnataka, dear!!

RE:RE:check before publishing
by Santosh Pawar on Apr 08, 2008 02:27 PM  Permalink
U stupid,Rajnikant is Maharashtrian by birth..his original name is Shivaji Rao Gaikwad & is from Kolhapur.pls clear ur knowledge before u say sumthing.

by SRG on Apr 08, 2008 02:31 PM  Permalink
Rajnikanth was born in Kolhapur as Shivajirao Gaikwad and migrated to Bangalore very early in his life. If you follow Marathi Cinema and Drama statistics, many actors are basically from Kolhapur. Even some Hindi actors from Maharashtra are from Kolhapur and Sangli

RE:RE:check before publishing
by truthandonlytruth on Apr 08, 2008 02:24 PM  Permalink
Hey half baked Ranjan Kumar... Rajni's original name is Shivaji Rao Gaikwad and he is a Maharashtrian.

by Raghavan Murali Dharan on Apr 08, 2008 02:23 PM  Permalink
You are wrong. Mr Rajini is a Maratha by birth. This was confirmed by Actress Kushboo in one of the interviews that she used to discuss with Rajini in Marathi

Total 1296 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 31 | 32 | 33   Older >