Total 1296 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25   Older >   >>
AB MUST LEAVE
by ian on Apr 08, 2008 03:16 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

i think AB must leave this aamchi mumbai

RE:AB MUST LEAVE
by byomkesh bakshi on Apr 08, 2008 03:20 PM  Permalink
Well said!!

AB is an NRI. He chosed to be one as there were pending cases against him for the bankruptcy. Now, when he is out of the debt, he is stating so many things.

He is the main culprit of turning Rajiv Gandhi govt, then came so many undesrved PMs, & now this state of India.

Throw him out of India.

RE:Murderer Raj ...
by sanjeev shrivastava on Apr 08, 2008 03:21 PM  Permalink
Who was ramesh kini?
kini is generally a marathi surname

Raj Thackeray is a crab
by Sourab on Apr 08, 2008 03:16 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I really dont understand how he defines politics. But he is really writing his own constitution and trying to implement it. Its a shame..

RE:Raj Thackeray is a crab
by Amit on Apr 08, 2008 03:23 PM  Permalink
Actually Italian Congress writes it's own constitution to win elections.

remember reservations for muslims in military ,such a hypocratic organization and it's Italian Leader.

Film Industry should come in support of Amitabh
by Amitabh on Apr 08, 2008 03:15 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Our Mumbai film industry should come out openly to support the Super Star as they earn and give so much of revenues to State Government. Most of the business of Mumbai Film Industry is generated from the Northern States. If the film industry does not come up OPENLY supporting Amitabh and his family, we North Indians should BOYCOTT all Movies Produced from Mumbai.

RE:Film Industry should come in support of Amitabh
by Amit on Apr 08, 2008 03:20 PM  Permalink
Just do it from now on.

RE:Film Industry should come in support of Amitabh
by humtum on Apr 08, 2008 03:20 PM  Permalink
nai bhai aisa karne ki zaroorat hi nahi hai... char gadhe ke bolne se hame aapna nuksan thode karne ka dost...

marathas the great!!
by Satish Pandey on Apr 08, 2008 03:14 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Rediff has covered this info in a article of General Palit , today..

The Marathas fought a glorious guerrilla war against the Mughal empire for 22 years and ultimately destroyed Mughal rule in India. How is it that against the British, the same Marathas gave up so tamely?' It was this that launched me on a quest that brought out that indeed, the Marathas fought the British equally bravely and the outcome at Assye and Wadgaon battles was a Maratha victory. But subsequently, since they ended up losing the war, this real history was buried under a pile of lies. The task of correcting distortions in our history is indeed gigantic, but it is General Palit who has initiated this long, thousand-mile journey.

RE:marathas the great!!
by shaan on Apr 08, 2008 03:25 PM  Permalink
who said Marathas destroyed mughals. shivaji was not more than a pahari chuhaa infront of mughals. there were like "ULFA" in north eastern state. small agitation and procession of ULFA cant destroy the great nation INDIA. Read unbiased history first, then sing a song on glorious past of marathas.

RE:RE:marathas the great!!
by shaan on Apr 08, 2008 03:28 PM  Permalink
Don't you remmember Marthas were on the side of Birtish agaist the great national Tipu Sultan.Marthas and Nizam had supported British in the first battle of freedom from British Raj.

RE:marathas the great!!
by ian on Apr 08, 2008 03:15 PM  Permalink
acceptted that Marathi r greate but aap ab History ki book leke mat sunao

RE:First teach your own leaders about progress
by shaan on Apr 08, 2008 03:36 PM  Permalink
You must be blind or idiot, when you referred Laloo as Ganwar. Dont you see achievement Laloo made in central govt as a railway minister. Leave those idiotic family thakrey, who is in the verge of destroying nation's unity. do you know most of your district are administered by Bihari IAS. Educate yourselves with UPSC examinations first which delivers IAS officials; you need to take another birth to qualify.

Mumbai Kisi Ke Baap Ka Nahi Hai
by humtum on Apr 08, 2008 03:14 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

India is a democratic country and every Indian has right to settle in any state and dont be so proud of Mumbai every Mumbaikar is proudy... And I am Gujarati nither from UP or Bihar but still I favor UP & Bihar people. And to people of Mumbai kar Its only Fews Years you are to be Proub Very soon Mumbai will be in WATER....

RE:Mumbai Kisi Ke Baap Ka Nahi Hai
by Baburao on Apr 08, 2008 03:24 PM  Permalink
You are right,Maganbhai,Mumbai Tere Baap Ki Nahi Hai.

Big B takes on Thackeray - What a misleading heading
by Hari on Apr 08, 2008 03:14 PM  Permalink 

Reading the heading alone would make an impression of an ongoing equally bitter battle of words between these two men. But it is Mr Thackeray who can stoop to any level in his fiery rhetoric and famous mud slinging skills, not the dignified son of a poet and artist par excellence, Bachchcan. So the correct heading shouldve been "Bachchan's dignified response on the dig by Saamna". I am all with you Mr Bachchan, the world is not reserved for some class of people to inherit land, if you work hard and people accept you then it is all yours.

AMITABH - SHEHANSHAH OF MUMBAI.
by vivian richards on Apr 08, 2008 03:14 PM  Permalink 

Sir,

MUMBAI IS NOT A PRIVATE PROPERTY OF RAJ THAKERY
WHO HE IS TO SAY WHO SHOULD STAY IN MUMBAI?.
MOREOVER LET HIM FIRST PROVE WHAT HE HAS DONE
FOR MUMBAI BEFORE ASKING AMITABH.IN FACT AMITABH IS JEWEL IN MUMBAI CROWN.

B.ASHOK
NAGPUR.

Total 1296 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25   Older >   >>