Total 1296 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>
RE:Thamil Eelam Independence by United Nations
by crazy funky on Apr 08, 2008 04:15 PM  Permalink
we indians do not follow KRISHNA or SHIVA ..its only hindus who follows them ...not indians ...

we do not study KRISHNA's MAHAPARATH and GEETA,infact there is nothing called mahaparath but there is MAHABHARAT.

let the CEYLON tamil go to hell ..we care a damn ...we are only concerned about our india and indians ...

if we support the tamil terrorist LTTE then we have to justify the LeT terrorist of KASHMIR ..

so you LTTE terrorist beg some where else ..not in india ...we indians are not going to come into your trap.

Re: RE:Thamil Eelam...
by Anand on Jan 02, 2009 01:00 PM  Permalink
This all happens because of our stipud politics ,
Try to understand about India ,before give/send reply .In India only the govt staffs and politician enjoying the India.

RE:Thamil Eelam Independence by United Nations
by Jitesh Rathod on Apr 08, 2008 04:10 PM  Permalink
where is this Ceylon?

THESE MILITANT ORGANIZATIONS ARE TO BE ARRESTED IMMEDIATELY IF WE WANT TO KEEP INDIA TOGETHER!!! WHEN WILL OUR NATIONAL POLITICAL PARTIES COME OUT FROM THEIR NARROW MINDED POLITICS TO SAVE INDIA!!!
by khairnar on Apr 08, 2008 03:58 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

IT IS NOT THE LANGUAGE, BUT THE ATTITUDE OF CORRUPTED LEADERS TO CHANGE!!!

You can speak in any lanugage and stay anywhere in the world as long as you understand the language of the place in this liberalised world. Now what happened in Maharashtra is only a personal vendetta intiated by some crooked and selifish politicians and no local Maharashtrains are supporting this to happen in their sacred land. What happened in Maharashtra and the present level confusion and mistrust which was created by these so-called lovers of local languaage, is for the creation of a new militant political outfit who wants to get some mileage and get some seats in Legislative Assemblies and in Parliament - i.e. the corridor of power. These leaders have no love left on oridinary local people but only use them and throw away after using like KADIPATHA. These leaders are poisonous snakes and these snakes should be given their places by the people of Maharashtra. It seems that from the intiail HULLABOL, there was little confusion amoung locals, but it went and we are sure that if once repeated it, local people will give befitting response the perpetrators of the violance and hatred creating among the brotherns / humans living in their locality. However, we are surprised about the laws of Maharashtra where local police is unable to do any actions against illegal activities of this hatred leaders and why they are not taking strict actions so far?

RE:THESE MILITANT ORGANIZATIONS ARE TO BE ARRESTED IMMEDIATELY IF WE WANT TO KEEP INDIA TOGETHER!!! WHEN WILL OUR NATIONAL POLITICAL PARTIES COME OUT FROM THEIR NARROW MINDED POLITICS TO SAVE INDIA!!!
by heramb gude on Apr 08, 2008 04:26 PM  Permalink
Marathis will support what is in their interest and don't need to learn lessons from somebody else,u c.Local Maharashtrians would enthusiastically supprt the issues raised by Raj(not Raj personally) as there is a strong undercurrent in this direction and the resentment against UP/Bihari migrants is real and cannot be wished away.As for police inactiona against illegal activities, I must say that you have conveniently ignored hate-mongering of imported leaders from UP like Mulayam/Amar Singh and Abu Azmi

RE:THESE MILITANT ORGANIZATIONS ARE TO BE ARRESTED IMMEDIATELY IF WE WANT TO KEEP INDIA TOGETHER!!! WHEN WILL OUR NATIONAL POLITICAL PARTIES COME OUT FROM THEIR NARROW MINDED POLITICS TO SAVE INDIA!!!
by khairnar on Apr 08, 2008 04:51 PM  Permalink
Yes, Marathais will support on the issues and not the destructive political mentalities illegal utterances or the issues which will lead for total destruction. Raj and his supporters are merely creating law and order problem and not for the local or Marathi Manoos issues. They should instead of creating hatred among people, work for the goodness of Marathi Manoos by doing some good works and launch some programme for the uplliftment of this Great Marathi Language and its culture. Hatred cannot succeed anywhere in the world, but it only creates division and war in between where ONLY LOSSES, repeat LOSSES will be the end result for everybody, except the perpetrators for this violent, illegal hatred war or words and actions of these so-called friend of Marathi Manoos.

RE:RE:THESE MILITANT ORGANIZATIONS ARE TO BE ARRESTED IMMEDIATELY IF WE WANT TO KEEP INDIA TOGETHER!!! WHEN WILL OUR NATIONAL POLITICAL PARTIES COME OUT FROM THEIR NARROW MINDED POLITICS TO SAVE INDIA!!!
by anand Tripathi on Apr 08, 2008 04:08 PM  Permalink
very true i m totaly agree with you.

Eccentric world
by gopal kp on Apr 08, 2008 03:53 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Maharashtrians should be proud that he lives in Mumbai;Or what they have to boast of????

RE:Eccentric world
by Amitabh on Apr 08, 2008 04:06 PM  Permalink
Bharat Shame on u

by bharat on Apr 08, 2008 03:56 PM  Permalink
His own vested interests made him live in Mumbai. He has not done any favour on Mumbai by making it his home. He is what he is because of Mumbai. Otherwise, he would have been selling milk in Allahabad. That is his real aukaat.

by Vijay Beleri on Apr 08, 2008 04:08 PM  Permalink
bharat.
and what do you do for a living???? ok amitabh came from allahabad and was able to achieve something in life!>
what about you!! shame on you.. just casting stones at others.
He bailed out farmers who were committing suicide.. helped out terminall ill patients.
What have YOU done personally or your leader who is spreading hatred.

by atanu on Apr 08, 2008 04:04 PM  Permalink
Same is true for Anil and Mukesh Ambani. And same is true for all Mumbaikars. Try to give value to human talent, not of materials

by Nabaneeta Dutta on Apr 08, 2008 04:04 PM  Permalink
where do u live?? u cannot imagine to achieve the success that he has reached even if u stay in los angeles. one needs to have talent, and god's blessings to reach there. not mumbai, not new york but hard work talent and luck. if what u say is true u wouldnt have the largest slum in asia in mumbai..

by Manoj on Apr 08, 2008 04:08 PM  Permalink
Your such reply is abvious.

Because we are the only who can say that we proud to be a Maharashtrians.

Haw can u say neither for MS nor for UP Bihar(Because u know what is there in UP & Bihar to say that you proud on UP & Bihar)

by anand Tripathi on Apr 08, 2008 04:13 PM  Permalink
joking man u r also a joker of raj ha ha ha.

by Manoj Mehta on Apr 08, 2008 04:13 PM  Permalink
Bhrat,

Forget about Mumbai, what have you done for your colony, your locality, your own school ( if you have attended any), your own brothers & sisters?

Is it necessary that everyone staying in Mumbai has to show to the people that they have done so & so?!!

by Deepak Trivedi on Apr 08, 2008 03:59 PM  Permalink
Internet ki dekho maya, bharat bhai ne (baithe 2) Amitabh ki Aukaat bataya.

Wah wah. Koop mandook!!!!!!!!

by bharat on Apr 08, 2008 04:04 PM  Permalink
Someone has called him a role model!

- He has had extra maritial affair (s).
- He has been hobnobbing with cheap, criminal politicians like Amar Singh.

He may be a role model for those who want to make careers in the film industry, but for the general public, he is just a famous public personality. There are features of his characters which should not be followed.

RE:RE:Eccentric world
by manoj kumar subudhi on Apr 08, 2008 04:17 PM  Permalink
who kept your name bharat...it should be mharat...same on u so please change u r name.

by ashok rajani on Apr 08, 2008 04:04 PM  Permalink
Dear Bharat,
I dont know what has happened to people of India? Why are you using such a filthy language (real aukaat and all) for AB. What favour have YOU done to the city to live in?

by vivek mital on Apr 08, 2008 04:09 PM  Permalink
Mumbai is what only because of north indians, there is no marathi big businessman, all major business of indis is run by north indians ie Birlas, bajajs, Sunil Mittal, Oberoys,etc

North has built film industry in mumbai, 95% of production houses, actors, directors, script writers are from north, if north indians leave mumbai it will become like vidarbha

North indians have built mumbai and now they have developed NCR which is rivalling and will soon take over mumbai

by heramb gude on Apr 08, 2008 04:32 PM  Permalink
To UP/Bihar itna picchda kyun hai bhai ki tumhare priy NOrth Indians ko UP/Bihar chhodke Maharashtrian mein aana padta hai.There is scope here that makes UP/Biharis migrate to make a living and even foreign investment is attracted in Maharashtra,Gujarat and Tamilnadu because of favourable environment that the government is providing.If you say you have the capability,it is commendable and should be appropriately used in developing UP/Bihar as that is India's interest.Mumbai's geographical location closer to the developed Western countries gives it the additional advantage and is the fulcrum that has made Mumbai what it is today.Jo apni sarzameen ko sudhar na sake ho, woh UP/Bihari or Northies as Mr Mittal is saying,Mumbai kya banayenge.Mumbai ne sabko banaya hai,not the other way round.

by Amitabh on Apr 08, 2008 04:03 PM  Permalink
I think u too live in mumbai, y don't u become a Super Star like Amitabh,

by bharat on Apr 08, 2008 04:08 PM  Permalink
I was born in Mumbai, but live at another place. I have made that another place my karmabhoomi and consider it my obligation to give back something.

Whatever little I can, I contribute charity to the place I stay in more than Mumbai, even though I love Mumbai.

Raj should know the feelings of People
by sharad kumar on Apr 08, 2008 03:53 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Someone should print the messages on this Board and send to Raj, he will come to his senses. I is in fools paradise and thinking that he is getting popularity by doing such nonsense. I want to ask few questions from Raj:
Why he is sending his son to Bombay Schotish an english medium and not to a Marathi Medium school?
Why he speaks to his children in english and not in marathi?
Why his children speak to their friends in English and not in Marathi?
With his act raj is creating more problems for poor marathis rather then helping them. People started avoiding Marathis to offer a job for fear of Gundaism from MNS.
Mr. Raj is you are really sincere about the welfare of Marathis then don't do anything for which the Marathis are discreminated by rest of the Indian Peple.

RE:Raj should know the feelings of People
by ranjit k on Apr 08, 2008 04:16 PM  Permalink
Most of the marathi people support issues raised by Raj (Might not support him personally) ..but the Hinglish Media (TOI/NDTV/IBN) write their reports in their drawing rooms .. And so called intellectuals make their opnions based on these foolish selected reports .. learn some ground realities.

by Manoj on Apr 08, 2008 04:22 PM  Permalink
Dont you think that what message you are asking to send Raj is needed to send those UP & Biahri leaders who are coming here to earn only monies.

Because more Poor condition is there in UP & Bihar

From where u got this information that People started avoiding Marathis to offer a job for fear of Gundaism from MNS.

Infact in nasik before some day 20,000 openings were there in different factories & almost 14000 has been field so far by all maharashtrian candidates

by heramb gude on Apr 08, 2008 03:59 PM  Permalink
Marathis are being deplored,hated n discriminated by Indians anyway.They covet Maharashtra and I have seen several netizens here who support kicking Marathis out of Maharashtra,their home state and even India.With so much love for the Marathi manoos even when Raj did not open this issue,Marathis staying in India for long is unlikely.A separate country called Maharashtra for the Marathi manoos independent of India seems a definite proposition

by Zumber on Apr 08, 2008 04:05 PM  Permalink
I second your views,Heramb. Most of the Indians hate marathis with no reason, rather they are jealous of its glory and off late I feel no pride in calling me as Indian. These are worse than the ISI jehadi elements. ATleast they fight for certain purpose, though destructive. But these so called nationalists are harmful than jehadi elements with no dignity.

crocodile tears
by nishant kumar on Apr 08, 2008 03:52 PM  Permalink 

no need to shed faulse tears as lot of damage of our democratic system has been done already and if Raj Thakare has realy said what has been published in media, it's a second blunder because he is telling a lie that whatever had been writen was irrelivent of what he actualy said which is nothing but people are being misleaded.

Dawood
by Deepak Trivedi on Apr 08, 2008 03:50 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

What is the domicile of Dawood Ibrahim. Any answers???? Will he be considered one from Maharashtra or a UP wala?

RE:Dawood
by Amit on Apr 08, 2008 03:53 PM  Permalink
He is Pakistani

by bharat on Apr 08, 2008 03:54 PM  Permalink
Woh tera baap hai.

by Deepak Trivedi on Apr 08, 2008 03:55 PM  Permalink
Never mind, you could not understand the question and the meaning behind it. Take care mamu!!!!

What have MNS or Shiv Sena done for Maharashtra?
by Manoj M on Apr 08, 2008 03:49 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

They have been perpetual troublemakers, whether against South Indians or Muslims. Now it's UP/ Biharis. Amitabh has done a lot for Maharashtra. His entire family setup is in Maharasthra, the taxes paid for the properties owned by him to employing so many people at home as well as in his organization ABCL. He could have started ABCL in Lucknow, but he didn't. Because of his acting skills he gave the film industry based in Maharashtra a fillip which resulted in the employment of thousands of people. Thousands of Maharashtrian film- theatre owners have benefited from his hit movies. By contrast the entire contribution of the Sena has been riots & more violence.

RE:What have MNS or Shiv Sena done for Maharashtra?
by subhash marathe on Apr 08, 2008 03:59 PM  Permalink
Beause of MNS and shiv sena you are able to live in mumbai other you would begging home by home

RE:RE:RE:What have MNS or Shiv Sena done for Maharashtra?
by subhash marathe on Apr 08, 2008 04:03 PM  Permalink
I think not only maharashtra people but other's also to thankful to MNS and Shiv sena for ruling the Maharashtra. Because of them here people are happy and living joyfully.Without them the state will become like sahara desert and people will be living like reptile

by Vijay on Apr 08, 2008 04:13 PM  Permalink
Oh really? Wow man!!! You will be remembered for having rewritten the history of this state. It's sad if RT is able to exploit people like u to win votes.

by Amit on Apr 08, 2008 03:59 PM  Permalink
Who are perpetual trouble makers, the Congress or Sena?
Congress has done dirtiest communal politics in India.

Do you forget the riots of Congress? Do you know that Congress killed more Sikhs in Delhi riots, compared to all combined Mumbai riots and Godhra?

You just forget the sins of your much loved party.

Have Amithabh made even a waiting shed for Mumbai?
by Matha Kamal on Apr 08, 2008 03:48 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I have seen him donating diamonds, gold etc to Tirupathi etc, but has he even donated anything for Mumbai? Has he constructed even a waiting shed at Juhu? Has he contributed any amount for any hospitals in Mumbai? Has he ever done anything for slum people when flood hit or any calamities? The whole nation prayed for him when he met with an accident during Coolie Shooting, but have we seen him anywhere during calamities like Bhuj Earthquake tsunami in Chennai etc. We have seen him sticking around Rajiv Gandhi in his hey days, but after Bofors have we seen him anywhere near the Gandhi family?

RE:Have Amithabh made even a waiting shed for Mumbai?
by Roni gavaskar on Apr 08, 2008 03:49 PM  Permalink
Ullu ke ... Neche Dekh..

1. Huge TAX contribution..!
2. Brought International Status to India with dignity.
3. Not just Mumbai..HE represents whole India Internationally.
4. Kargil WAR contribution
5. Highest quality ENTERTAINMENT (Acting & Singing) in Indian Film Industry & for ALL INDIANS
6. EMPLOYEMENT to Mumnaiakers in his own company
7. EYE Donation for self and family
8. PADMAM Shree & Padam VIBHSHAN Awards
9. Huge Latur EARTH Qual Relief contribution
10. Tsunami Contribution by the whole family
11. BEST Hindi dialouge speech - Contributing in keeping genuine HINDI alive.
12. Support donation mobilisation for Mumbai train Blast victims
13. His CHARACTER and MANNERISM is Inspirational for all Young & Old INDIANS.
14. WELL KNOWN Figure amoung 1/3 population on earth - he belongs to Mumbai.
15. Etc Etc Etc..He is still capable of making HUGE CONTRIBUTIONS at this age.

Any more questions about Amitabh. Please feel Free..!

by sharad tiwari on Apr 08, 2008 03:56 PM  Permalink
He is also doing ad for a nobale cause to make India free of polio

by rohit reja on Apr 08, 2008 03:57 PM  Permalink
What did you do Mr. Matha Kamal accept for eating resources of Mumbai and country.. did you do anything for anyone accept you and your family..?
Think abt it!!

by Bodhi D on Apr 08, 2008 03:58 PM  Permalink
why does he have to donate anything or do any good?
if it all anyone has to donate its the MNS and sena bigwigs who lead more lavish lifestyles and talk about how much they care for the welfare of the people of Maharashtra. Other than indulging in property racketeering and other extortions i dont see them do anything useful.

by Amit on Apr 08, 2008 04:17 PM  Permalink
What will you say about much loved Italian Congress led By Sonia?Do you think that they are cared about poor?
Everywhere in India Congress Leaders are Big Land Lords and have more lavish lifestyle.

Mr Rahul Gandi
Mr Jotiraditya Shinde
and all other big wigs. Tell me who rally lives lavish lifestyle.

Major of Congress leaders and their 'Sons and daughters' are Foreign Educated and not in India.
They have never seen poverty except for election.

You don't know the ground realties in Maharashtra.
Congress is 'Mafia' this is the only title they can achieve.

MEDIA should SHOW IT..!It their responsibility..!
by Roni gavaskar on Apr 08, 2008 03:46 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

MEDIA should SHOW IT..!It their responsibility..! I am just doing MEDIA's WORK.

1. Huge TAX contribution..!
2. Brought International Status to India with dignity.
3. Not just Mumbai..HE represents whole India Internationally.
4. Kargil WAR contribution
5. Highest quality ENTERTAINMENT (Acting & Singing) in Indian Film Industry & for ALL INDIANS
6. EMPLOYEMENT to Mumnaiakers in his own company
7. EYE Donation for self and family
8. PADMAM Shree & Padam VIBHSHAN Awards
9. Huge Latur EARTH Qual Relief contribution
10. Tsunami Contribution by the whole family
11. BEST Hindi dialouge speech - Contributing in keeping genuine HINDI alive.
12. Support donation mobilisation for Mumbai train Blast victims
13. His CHARACTER and MANNERISM is Inspirational for all Young & Old INDIANS.
14. WELL KNOWN Figure amoung 1/3 population on earth - he belongs to Mumbai.
15. Etc Etc Etc..He is still capable of making HUGE CONTRIBUTIONS at this age.

Any more questions about Amitabh. Please feel Free..!

RE:RE:MEDIA should SHOW IT..!It their responsibility..!
by ashish solanki on Apr 08, 2008 03:57 PM  Permalink
ha ha ha ha gr8. congrats, sabki bolti band kar di

RE:MEDIA should SHOW IT..!It their responsibility..!
by Satish Jadhav on Apr 08, 2008 04:02 PM  Permalink
NRI BigB or farmer BigB

person who had change his nationality......

why media hiding this ......

RE:MEDIA should SHOW IT..!It their responsibility..!
by bharat on Apr 08, 2008 03:59 PM  Permalink
Wake up Roni! I hope you are not, by the slightest chance, thinking that you have put up an an argument of even a little bit of intelligence.

LOOK WHO IS LAUGHING
by kumar on Apr 08, 2008 03:46 PM  Permalink 

We all are just making fool of ourself, discussing FOOLISH things.

Total 1296 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>