Total 272 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9   Older >
SRK budda
by time on Sep 19, 2007 12:38 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

SRk abhi budda bangaya...some one please ask him to stop acting....

Bhansali is best
by Bangaru on Sep 19, 2007 12:12 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I Have seen both Farah & Bhansali film. THe only thing i can say Farah's first movie "main hoon na" , the movie went on good & funny, but the credit goes to the songs But not for the story.There are some catagory to say why the film becomes popular. one it goes with good songs & secondly with good story line . In Bhansali film take Devadas, Hum Dil Dechuke Sanam & Black where the 3 film was good on story, making , choosing the best person suitable for role ,Good Picturisation & songs

Director are ment to give good film in every thing like story, making, picturisation, making the artist to perform suitable for their roles, over all to say making the movie to hit everywhere.

i think all these things Bhansali has......

RE:Bhansali is best
by swati on Sep 19, 2007 12:16 AM  Permalink
devadas & Hum Dil Dechuke Sanam were copies of old devdas and Who saath din respectively.
and black was copy of hollywood film " warriors of dark".
at least farah khan has some creativity left in her

by Apna Arman on Sep 19, 2007 02:48 AM  Permalink
HUM DIL DE CHUKE SANAM is not a copy of Woh saat din but it is the fake disappointed copy from a Bengali novel by MOITRI DEVI followed a French reply novels named "La nui Bengali" & " NA Honneye"...respectively/abt Old Devdas & Black ...every one Know .

by rahul k on Sep 19, 2007 12:54 AM  Permalink
yes u r right but still work needs to be done are all copy of hollywood hit ???

In this context yes he is overrated since all of his movies copies.black is worst amitabh movie in recent times

by time on Sep 19, 2007 12:33 AM  Permalink
But SAAWARIYA is not copy of any movie....Now you will come to know what Sanjay leela bansali is? farah is for no reason making movies just to get close to SRK

by Samit Goyal on Sep 19, 2007 07:27 AM  Permalink
I think saawariya is copy of white nights. Atleast its based on a russian short sotry 'white nights' on which a couple of films have already been made. but whatever , thats not the criteria. Bhansali, any day, is far better director than Farha khan for any script.

by arvind agarwal on Sep 19, 2007 12:46 PM  Permalink
Saawriya is a copy of the White Knights for your information

Watch saawariya
by time on Sep 19, 2007 12:09 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Guys common watch saawariya this diwali release....It is a big budget movie and also looks like it has some great moments in it....

Also watch OSM but at home in TV and CD.it dosent look good.....crap director Farrah khan..

She will get properly screwed this time with OSM....

RE:Watch saawariya
by Apna Arman on Sep 19, 2007 02:53 AM  Permalink
I also think so....

RE:Watch saawariya
by subhash sirur on Sep 19, 2007 01:11 AM  Permalink
She has been screwed.she is expecing a baby i believe.But the other day on karan's coffee show,she said she is a man.Maybe Kunder is expecting a baby.The media has got it all wrong.But I must say that Farah is not someone one would expect our children to look upto as a choreographer or someone they could look upto as person to emulate.She is roadside municipality kachrapatti who made good.If Sharukh can asociate with her as a family friend,much cannot be said about Sharukh either.It is time he dumped her for his own benefit.Kachra to Govandi.eh?

RE:RE:Watch saawariya
by Apna Arman on Sep 19, 2007 02:55 AM  Permalink
Sorry to interrupt u that Farah is expecting not one baby but trio together !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

SRK abhi budda bangaya
by time on Sep 18, 2007 11:47 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Arye yaar SRk abhi budda bangaya....kya kare.Abhi ye picture kaun dekhega...

RE:SRK abhi budda bangaya
by Nathan Dsouza on Sep 18, 2007 11:52 PM  Permalink
om shanti om ki Box-office collections dekhna aur phir baat karna jinko dekna hoga who log dekhege, teri kyun jali padi hai.

Srk
by tanya patel on Sep 18, 2007 11:33 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

At least SRK is beign honest He is always pitted against other actors last year it was against 2 superstars Salam and Akshay this year it is Bansali, Ranbir, Sonam, Salaman and Rani against SRK alone.
Plz Let the auidence decide and as far as releasing 2000 prints worldwide of om shanti om it's just a rumour.
For Sawaariya sony will be spending 20 crores for it's marketing that's a lot of money u can find this information on www.naachganna.com
May the best film win

RE:Srk
by Apna Arman on Sep 19, 2007 03:54 AM  Permalink
Tanya dear at least u'd know better than other that what is the fact is ---of these three of questions below as u r working 4 red chilli's?
01- IS Farah really woman ? Shirish really man?
02- What KJO really is trans or BIO or gay or les?
03 -Has been Srk changed his ....?Is he same as boby darling ?

Om Shanti Om
by Deepak Bhavnani on Sep 18, 2007 11:31 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Shah Rukh Khan is an extra while the lady is a superstar in 1970s. Shah Rukh Khan dies before interval and when he comes back after 25 years and tries to trace the heroine, the heroine is now in 50s and hardly remembers him.

This is the gist of the story.

If people want, I can even post the name of the Hollywood film from which this Bollywood movie is inspired

RE:Om Shanti Om
by tanya patel on Sep 18, 2007 11:36 PM  Permalink
Well we all know the hollywood is " CLOSER " yes the film is inspired and there the similarities end. Om Shanti Om is compeletly different from Closer. The treatment is different and no scenes are beign copied from Closer. I can say this because i work in Red Chillies and have been involved in the making so i am in a better position to answer u question.

by on Sep 20, 2007 02:18 PM  Permalink
So when we buy pirated copies, we should rather be saying that we bought 'inspired' copy of the movie and the treatment will be different as we will trash the CD after tolerating it half way through. Wow, you really know how to sugar-coat your theft. I guess Red Chillies is a training ground for our country's future NETAS,
anita

by Apna Arman on Sep 19, 2007 04:49 AM  Permalink
BANDHU tanya pls gimmi that answers I asked u above abt the trio frnds of srk grp.KJO SRK FARAH SIRISH KUNDAR= Todays bollywood film industry?

by rahul narayanan on Sep 18, 2007 11:34 PM  Permalink
Cinema Paradiso?

What is this movie all about
by Kaushik Basu on Sep 18, 2007 11:23 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

It(Om Shanti Om) appears to be a punar janam sort of movie. Any guesses??

RE:What is this movie all about
by Comment passer on Sep 18, 2007 11:29 PM  Permalink
then u r definitely raj s-u-c-k-s tree!!!

Total 272 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9   Older >