RE:size
by salma on Sep 08, 2007 01:45 PM  Permalink
how can she improve the size

by Sheetal Kaur on Sep 08, 2007 03:49 PM  Permalink
another marketing ploy for free this time of creams advertised by JAI Praksh.
JAI praksh if creams helped why would any one go under a knife and have a silicone job done.
THINK.

by Monty on Sep 09, 2007 04:09 PM  Permalink
Don`t you think they are just too soft to fondle and enjoy !!!! why think of increasing them.....they are just fine ....

by Zunzun ZUnzunovyosky on Sep 10, 2007 02:58 PM  Permalink
I absolutely agree with Monty. I suggest Salma also need not to do anything , if she has this size. Your BF will not complain.

RE:RE:size
by salma on Sep 08, 2007 01:50 PM  Permalink
take my add
sai commitee,navpada,behind meenakshi hotel goregaon east mumbai63
contact no 9833565639

RGV
by Ajay Deshpande! on Sep 08, 2007 01:22 PM  Permalink 

Ram Gopal Verma can sign her for his next film on ghost

hot
by salma on Sep 08, 2007 12:50 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

hot girl like me

RE:hot
by kamesh on Sep 08, 2007 01:14 PM  Permalink
plz give me ur no
my no is 09896755405
MBA,doing job
plz make me contact

by salma on Sep 08, 2007 01:43 PM  Permalink
take down

by vadakanchery shivramakrishnan on Oct 20, 2007 11:55 AM  Permalink
Dear Salma,
I am interested in friendship with you.
krishnan
vadakancheryvks@rediffmail.com

by Maximus Decimus on Sep 08, 2007 01:29 PM  Permalink
Jidhar ladki dekhi udhar line lagana chalu!!

Yeh kya dating ka site hai kya bey

by Pat Thakur on Sep 08, 2007 01:46 PM  Permalink
Asli Mard hai isiliye Ladki pe line mar raha hai. Tere jaisa Guddu toh sirf Ladko par line mmarta phirega...

RE:RE:hot
by salma on Sep 08, 2007 01:44 PM  Permalink
tumhe kya karna hai maximus

by Sheetal Kaur on Sep 09, 2007 05:16 AM  Permalink
can I make rotis on you since you are hot.

by Monty on Sep 09, 2007 04:11 PM  Permalink
Darling you can bake your buns instaed !!!!!

by GAUTAM GUPTA on Sep 08, 2007 12:53 PM  Permalink
ONLY HOT OR VERY HOT?

RE:RE:hot
by salma on Sep 08, 2007 01:44 PM  Permalink
solid hot

by dinesh on Sep 09, 2007 07:00 PM  Permalink
salma right tyo settle with balma(i meam hubby)u are too energgetic

by kamesh on Sep 08, 2007 01:12 PM  Permalink
who says u r hot.
i am hot
pankaj

do you see what i see?????
by ulti khopdi on Sep 08, 2007 11:50 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Do you see what I seeeeeee ???????//

RE:do you see what i see?????
by ulti khopdi on Sep 08, 2007 12:14 PM  Permalink
would sure like to see that movie dude

by salma on Sep 08, 2007 12:40 PM  Permalink
what you see

RE:RE:do you see what i see?????
by GAUTAM GUPTA on Sep 08, 2007 12:54 PM  Permalink
very hot my sweetheart

by ulti khopdi on Sep 08, 2007 01:08 PM  Permalink
dont get carried away gautan gupta.salma is not a girl.He is a boy and a biggest clone

by Monty on Sep 09, 2007 04:13 PM  Permalink
Good aakhir tu akeyla chalu mila....baki sab to Salma ko ladki samajh kar line mar rahe the.....tu ne to sab ki KLPD kar di....

by dinesh on Sep 09, 2007 07:02 PM  Permalink
chalu yhhan to saree hi bhalu hen

Read the article - Saluting a hero
by Dark Guy on Sep 08, 2007 11:33 AM  Permalink 

Rather than this one, read the article just above this one.

Thanks to fearless and dedicated officers like Capt Harshan we are able to lead a safer life. I wish more young men would have the courage to serve in the armed forces, considering the shortages that the forces face regarding able officers.

I also wish that our police takes a leaf out of their book and show some degree of integrity and dedication rather than spending their time raking in dirty money and aiding and abetting the very criminals they are supposed to apprehend.

And finally thanks to rediff for bringing such news to light rather than what the Sanjus and Sallus are eating for dinner and wasting pages on how its so cruel that they are being punished for the crimes that they themselves have committed. I hope we see more such articles than the ones on the Gavankars, Sawants and Malaikas.

RE:RE:Hot Shilpa Shetty walks the ramp....watch the pics
by SANJAY SHARMA on Sep 08, 2007 01:07 PM  Permalink
Shilpa Shitty is thakela aaloo. Damn lucky otherwise

Total 75 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4   Older >