RE:check out wht people say
by groupsinto on Oct 25, 2007 02:40 PM Permalink
NOW AGAIN IS IT SOME ANOTHER DIRTY AND DISGUSTING MATTER ON JI WANT TO SHOW US ???????????????????????????????
ALL THE DAY ON JI RESEARCHES ON DIRTY WEBSITES. DOES'NT HE HAS SOME OTHER JOB TO DO ??
RE:SRK & D.P IS PERFECT FOR OSO
by masood NAQVI on Oct 26, 2007 01:16 PM Permalink
The entire nation will see that OSO will be a blockbuster not only in India but globally, and it will surpass Saawarya for sure. Whatever SRK does, does in style and makes news. Although now he is getting old, but you must have heared OLD IS GOLD, e.g. great Dilip Kumar and Big B. Have u seen CDI... could any other actor have played the character of Kabir Khan better than the King Khan himself? You will see that he will get maximum awards this year for Chak De India.
RE:Exclusive... Rape of South Indian Actress Simran
by groupsinto on Oct 25, 2007 01:12 PM Permalink
ON JI, YOU ARE OF SO DIRTY MENTALITY, AHD WANT TO MAKE OTHER'S DIRTY, TOO.
just coz akshay has been givin hits in the last couple oy years u cant call him the biggest star.lets face it folks srk sold oso for a whopping 75 crores distribution rights .Hes made 50 crore profit already with the film prior to its release. moreover chak de india is the years biggest hit. 2 srk's starrers(one which hasnt yet released) have mad more money than all of akkis hits in the last 2 yrs, wht makes u think that hes moved ahead of the gr88 man SRK. For more proof , letz not forget last year at diwali SRK's don hammered Jaaneman. Tht means SRK > Akki Salman.I can guarentee u tht SRKs Om Shanti Om will make more money for its distributors than Akki's Hey Baby nd Bhool Bhulaiya combined.
RE:SRK is the true legend
by rocky on Oct 25, 2007 08:07 AM Permalink
another monkey khan fan........srk now looks like a cross breed between .. mickhel jackson and mike jagger....pity india has ur type brainless fans .. who just go behind this kind of monkey ark acts.....get a life u loser
RE:SRK is the true legend
by Singhaniaz on Oct 25, 2007 01:03 PM Permalink
HI! Chakshay,
I totally, completely n fully agree wid u. SRK is d 1 n only SUPER STAR n d only STAR in d history of Indian Cinema 2 have a kind of fan following dat he's got. His craze is simply stupendous n totally matchless. Last year DON was written of by d critics, it was given 1 star by d Jack ass Rajeev masand other critics gave a max of 2 stars but it totally went d other way n did handsome business. Same thing happened with Main Hoon Naa, critics just wrote of d movie, but SRK n his star power pulled d people 2 cinemas n was declared a big hit.
Same thing is gonna happen with OSO, history will not repeat it self but will over write it. These so called SRK haters said d same thing before CDI's release, where r they now?? No matter what people try n what people do SRK has reached a stage where he himself cannot pull him self down.
Akshay Kumar is a major star today and a huge box-office draw. The two releases in 2007, NAMASTEY LONDON and HEYY BABYY, rank amongst the biggest grossers of the year. Also, his movies ensure an excellent start on Day 1. Later, of course, it's the content of the film that does the talking. In the 1960s, Rajendra Kumar delivered jubilee after jubilee and was nicknamed 'Jubilee Kumar' by the industry. Akshay Kumar is the new 'Jubilee Kumar'. His movies sell for an astronomical price and they make big bucks when released.
RE:AKSHAY KUMAR :> ONE AND ONLY SUPER STAR
by saurav kumar on Oct 24, 2007 06:18 PM Permalink
ya bro...... u r rite... no one can beat our akki........ he is THE BEST..n the khans n roshans n bacchans shud better knw dis....
RE:AKSHAY KUMAR :> ONE AND ONLY SUPER STAR
by Sarkar Shikar on Oct 24, 2007 06:45 PM Permalink
Anurag atleast write urself...y do u wanna copy paste the subject matter frm boxofficeindia.com