RE:daai prasad ds
by Prasad DS on Oct 18, 2007 09:02 PM Permalink
NEE YABBA....why the hell i shd wash man...y ur against him...is he did anything to anyone..............chamchagalu meeru ra ...chiru and his family never came with big things...their hard work has grown them to this high...he is in tough period god will surely help him
by ANAND RAO on Oct 18, 2007 09:08 PM Permalink
Prasad... you are so sentiment... you have forgetten when same Chiru illigally grabed land of common people ??? You correctly said God will help him... may be you don't know God help him by blessing this marriage
by Prasad DS on Oct 18, 2007 09:10 PM Permalink
common anand...how come he grabs someones land...if that is so...i do have 5 acres in poonamalle but chennai government has paid me 1/4th of the value of current and took the land ...shd i sue a case on these ppl...they told its on the highway and it shd be used for IT....so just cant tell he is a bad person...tell me what kind of good things we r doing to this world.......
when someone is in trouble it is not proper to make fun of him.Had chiru not been a star the whole affair would have gone un noticed.I donot think that the girl had discussed her desire with her parents seriously and has taken a hasty decision.Any way it is her life and the path is chosen by her.Better to allow time to reveal itself.It is tough moments for chiru or any unfortunate father for that matter.
RE:not for joke
by Boon on Oct 18, 2007 09:05 PM Permalink
Yours is the best opinon in this thread. It happens only in our country where people laugh when others are in trouble. No one can think better for anyone other than Parents. Children should understand this.
RE:not for joke
by wibas wibas on Oct 19, 2007 03:58 AM Permalink
As some one your post is the best one in the thread. Everyone is busy making fun, but be it an actor or any ordinary man, hearing that his daughter is eloped and later realising that guy is a loafer and has criminal cases is the worst thing to hear in life. No one ever should get such punishment.
These heroes have acted in hundreds of movies eloping. Especially chiranjeevi's nephew(Allu Arjun) and brother Pavan Kalyan acted in many recent love stories where abducting and eloping are shown as great achievements. when the same happens to them in real life it is a SHOCK...Why shock chiranjeevi..Go and watch your movies. --Lakshman
RE:Why shock chiranjeevi..Go and watch your movies
by Prakash Yallapragada on Oct 18, 2007 08:58 PM Permalink
Well Said Sir. You have correctly pointed out the menace of so called LOVE in movies. Let chiranjeevi reform the LOVE in movies now. We fully understand how sad the situation is.
by Ram on Oct 18, 2007 08:58 PM Permalink
Thambi...niku konchem Dimak Sarkayinchedeee....
Chiranjeevi would have considered the proposal had the boy is well settled in life. Vadu vadi background chudu...vadi Orkut profile chudu telusthundoo...vadu entha waste gadooo...
by sssssssssssss sssssssssss on Oct 18, 2007 09:12 PM Permalink
Nuvvu great anna, vaadi Orkut profile pattaav! nice. :-)
by Ram on Oct 18, 2007 09:32 PM Permalink
Pattendi endi....Morning nunchi almost anni sites lo pettaru kada Orkut Profile ni...ala pettina link ee chusa....vere panipata ledanukutunavaa enti...Orkut lo profiles vetakadaniki...osari nuvvu kuda o look esukoo..a profile ni
Annaya Chiru ii Visyayam loo Sariainaa Nirnayam tisukuntaduu..Chiru abhimanulu dini gurinchiii badhapadalsinaa pani leduuuuu. Chiru tana Jeevitha payanam ilantivvi enoo chuseduuu athanii gundey ratu delindiii.Chiru gurinchi manam bayapadalisna pani leduu.Chetha naa Kodukuluu(Vuthara Baratiyullu) gurinchii patichukovalisnaa pani asaluu leduuuuu
Whole life Chiranjeevi was busy minting money.. may be he has not spared time for his family... It is a duty of parents to teach good and bad about society/life.... teenagers they live in dream away from the bitter reality of life... at this age parents presense plays important role... now...after incident both the party will be in state of shock... immediatly it will be parents and relative... and after time it will be either boy or girl.
RE:This is mistake of parents........
by Prasad DS on Oct 18, 2007 08:58 PM Permalink
fine ...thata great info .....if ur in north....Send ur wife to Andhra or Whole India with that if she is having sisters send them for free or send to chennai alone...u flithy idiot.........get lost before hacking ur IP address
RE:RE:This is mistake of parents........
by shamanth nv on Oct 19, 2007 10:20 AM Permalink
chances are you will be in jail soon for hacking. most people who come do it from office and try and hack office systems if u have guts
by Prasad DS on Oct 18, 2007 08:48 PM Permalink
y the hell every tom dick harry blames chiru....did he teach to elope...common as a sick guy he should have told many things...obvius.....
by ANAND RAO on Oct 18, 2007 09:04 PM Permalink
Prasad... I think you live in filmy world.. that is why you are so sentiment... who is chiru to you...
RE:Elope
by Prasad DS on Oct 18, 2007 08:43 PM Permalink
fine...as u say...send ur wife or daughter who ever wishes or as she wish....then u tell its like happening in cinema...get lost u filthy
by vinod kk on Oct 18, 2007 08:56 PM Permalink
what goes around comes around.. Chiru did something really bad with Uday Kiran.. Chiru's destiny did that back to him...
by sssssssssssss sssssssssss on Oct 18, 2007 08:51 PM Permalink
You are right Ajay, there should be some values in the cinemas. These days film industry id producing movies like love / elopment concepts from 10th class itself. Youth from 12 years to 20's are taking them as role models. But I dont understand why the industry cant produce movies on real heros, infact living legends (e.g Muthyala Raju who got 1st Rank in Civil Services though he hails from a poor family)
by prasanna prasanna on Oct 18, 2007 09:04 PM Permalink
who will watch the movie.... as i know if there no 8 songs film wont run. all colors and "more more i want more balls" films
This is a good lesson of his own life for chiru, his daughter made proud of her father..chiru ka damad bola..aati kya khandala...aur chiru ka beti...bhaag gayi ghar se...yeh hai asli fimli star ka istyle..chiru ka izzat mitti mein miladi uski betein ne...uska bhai chiruta billi bangaya...sabar ka phel is baar bahuti kadwan hotha hai
RE:A lesson for Megastar
by on Oct 18, 2007 08:47 PM Permalink
Rey...yadagiri...neeku..dimag unda....ra bidda.....AIDS test cheinchuko..raa immeadiately.. Manju.NReddy (Rayalaseema)
& for ur information am not chiru fan..but a human...
RE:A lesson for Megastar
by vinod kk on Oct 18, 2007 08:47 PM Permalink
Hey Madhav, whatever u said was really true. Thats a good lesson the demi god and his really fanatic fans.. Jsut don't bother of all those replies... there are ppl who support u as well..
Hey guys!!! What's wrong in two adult people chosing each other as their partners? May be it is time for us to accept that young people are able to take their own decisions....Come on.. this is 21st century..
RE:Hey...
by Hari Subramanyam on Oct 18, 2007 08:38 PM Permalink
Of course.. she is now a loving wife to a very loving husband. Both of them dot on me coz i understood their love and did not object to their happy life
RE:Hey...
by Ram on Oct 18, 2007 08:34 PM Permalink
21st Century doesn't mean that you have to marry against parents wishes. If that guy is well settled in life, perhaps Chiranjeevi family would have considered the proposal. But this guy has criminal background. I have seen this guy's Orkut profile, it seems he is having affair with another girl before this event.
Grow up dude. For every stupid thing you make, you can't have an excuse called '21st Century'