Total 384 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12   Older >
What a Joke !!!
by bonney on Oct 18, 2007 07:56 PM  Permalink 

Oh What a Joke !!! I thought it would happen only in movies,but now its.....REAL. What will Mr.Chirenjivi do now ?? Will he accept as a Hero or will Deny their wedding like a Zero (Sorry I meant VILLIAN) ??? When & How the Climax will be ?

Good Decision by Srija
by venu gopal on Oct 18, 2007 07:54 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Srija has taken good decision. Chiru might be hero on Silver screen but when come to real life he is a big villain. Srija knows very well about his father and chiru will not accept Intercaste marriages. Even Pavan Kalyan also against to this proposal. A heroes family on screen is a Villains family in real life. This is the right situation which chiru fans need to realize the truth

RE:Good Decision by Srija
by on Oct 18, 2007 08:43 PM  Permalink
hello venugopala... forget about Chiranjeevi and forget about caste. no father in the world accepts his daughter eloping with a useless guy she is in love since she was 14 year old. take care of your own business stop arbitrating who is villain and who is the hero.

by Balakumaran on Oct 18, 2007 07:58 PM  Permalink
Only on screen Chiru will support intercaste marriage when its comes to them then its not possible to accept it.

by raj dude on Oct 18, 2007 08:04 PM  Permalink
really venugopal...how u know all this?please let us know..onemore thing ur IP address going to be trace...before talking anything silly know about this..think about this and talk.obviously you must be balakrishna fan rite dude?what about nandamuri history?

by KS Rao on Oct 18, 2007 08:14 PM  Permalink
Fabulous Raj. You said really nice. Forget getting into others personal lives. But Chiru's daughter just has forgotten, the level of respect that her father got in the state. She proved herself to be a BIG FOOL and STUPID. Now the father must be really struggling. Moreover, that other fellow got even criminal record. There is no mistake of Chiru here. Lets all wish him a faster recovery.

by Mahesh Krishnan on Oct 18, 2007 08:21 PM  Permalink
Hi Rao.

Just because chiru has lot of respect in the state, is that mean, that her daughter should not get marry to a person she loves.

If chiru is against this marriage because of the groom background than he is right, But if he is agains this marriage just because of caste, then he is wrong.

But in both the case, the bride consent is more important than his father or relatives.

by KS Rao on Oct 18, 2007 08:30 PM  Permalink
Yes Mahesh
You are right when it comes to the issue of the caste. But what I discussed was his daughter had done a blunder. Thats all. But as some of our friends suggested in some of these columns is now Chiru can just say that she is nobody, and then you see, that girl will come running to her father in a coupls of months. This is what I say. She just forgot her family values. Thats all.

by SaiSubramanyam Thoota on Oct 18, 2007 08:04 PM  Permalink
Cinema is not real life... Accepting or rejecting intercaste marriage is Chiranjeevi's own wish.
Who are you to interfere in his personal life???

by Balakumaran on Oct 18, 2007 08:10 PM  Permalink
Why the hell the actors send our moral message to public through big screen when they cant follow.

by shamanth nv on Oct 19, 2007 10:28 AM  Permalink
who is he to accept or reject the marriage. Under our constitution parents dont have any rights to decide on marriage.

chiru
by kalyan ram on Oct 18, 2007 07:53 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

to know why chiru's second daughter behaved like that i think it is related to chiru's first daughter aborted marriage with uday kiran......they have to tell the exact reason for the aborted marriage with uday kiran.......

RE:chiru
by Prem Mohan on Oct 18, 2007 07:58 PM  Permalink

Kalyan,

Marriages are not aborted but anulled. Fetuses are aborted.

Pliss stay away from the thesaurus, Saaar!

by Desperado on Oct 18, 2007 08:13 PM  Permalink
Prem Mohan,
Get a hike.
You need a dictionary and a thesaurus. If you think abort is only used for fetus and annul is used for marriage then go to Himalayas and pray. Chances are there you might get blessed.
And get your spellings right. Its ANNULLED NOT ANULLED!!!
If you wan't to correct someone, there is a more sophisticated approach than what you chose... and in this case Kalyan Ram is not wrong.

by Prem Mohan on Oct 18, 2007 08:15 PM  Permalink

Despo,

It is "take" a hike not "Get" a hike!!

BTW, Congrats on learning how to use the spell-check function on your word processor!!

You are SUPERB-AA, Saaar!!

RE:RE:chiru
by sachin jauhari on Oct 18, 2007 08:52 PM  Permalink
Well Prem(?)
What's the point in having good language skills when your interpersonal skills suck? Religious intolerence (Or linguistic for that matter) just shows your inferiority complex dude.

by shamanth nv on Oct 19, 2007 10:30 AM  Permalink
what you mean by "Saar", in kannada Saar means sambar.

by Sankaranarayanan Venkatasubramanian on Oct 19, 2007 02:15 AM  Permalink
Prem, I know that in all probability you are not even going to read this. But just in case you read this:

A marriage or for that matter almost any process can be aborted.

BUT, the point that I wanted to make was that a marraige cannot be annulled, if it has not happened. It is like a divorce. And as far as I understand, Chiranjeevi's daughter was never married to uday kiran. The marraige never happened. So it could never be annulled. Ergo, whether Venu Gopal was right or not, you were certainly wrong. So much so for being Mr.English.

And that being the case try to cut down on your sarcasm. "BTW, Congrats on learning how to use the spell-check function on your word processor!!". That looks downright stupid, coming from a guy who neither knows to use the spell check nor the nuances of english language.

by doesnotmatter on Oct 18, 2007 09:40 PM  Permalink
A marriage can be annulled when a couple actually get married. Uday kiran did not marry Chiranjeevi's eldest daughter. So there is no marriage to annul in the first place. The events that could lead up to their marriage were aborted. So Kalyan Ram is right to some extent, in using the term "aborted". Anyways, in keeping the grammar issue aside, to be grammatically correct in a discussion board is not the top of priorities for users. It is the message that is important, not the medium of expression. English is only a medium that we use here. If you are intrested in reading grammatically correct english, there are better ways of finding literature on the internet. This place is a discussion board, not your high school grammar class. If you keep writing silly messages, correcting people's grammar on the internet, I am sure there are enough people writing in this place, who can kick out enough mistakes from your english, that you may eventually have to consider getting back to kindergarden. However, if you have something to say about the news article, then you are welcome to post them here, as long as you do not use the f*** word, that is.

Searching for Free Intert Tv for Indian programs ?
by on Oct 18, 2007 07:52 PM  Permalink 

Searching for Free Intert Tv for Indian programs ?
U r welccome to indiatvstation.com

Story repeats
by SRI KUMAR on Oct 18, 2007 07:44 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The Movies Indra and Master, where the hero does marriages for those who loved one another irrespective of their family's interference has been experienced by Chiranjeevi in his real life.

RE:Story repeats
by Prem Mohan on Oct 18, 2007 07:53 PM  Permalink

SRI saaar,

Pliss taking Inglis as 4th subject again. Your sense is not making from your posting!!

by Abudhahir Abdul Latif on Oct 18, 2007 08:11 PM  Permalink
Prem Why this much Khujili?
Please take a class (rather start a blog) on 'How to write, So I do not criticiz(s)e'

RE:RE:Story repeats
by Vijay K on Oct 18, 2007 09:07 PM  Permalink
Come on ra !!!

What is happening ?

RE:RE:RE:Story repeats
by Vijay K on Oct 18, 2007 09:09 PM  Permalink
Hey Prem !!!
What do you mean by half bullah ?
Do you mean beulah ?
That means beautiful in Spanish or something.

Pl enlighten all of us

by Abudhahir Abdul Latif on Oct 19, 2007 03:51 PM  Permalink
Isn't better than having nothing?
(how can somebody have a nothing?)
Prem u must be the right person to tell

by raja ram on Oct 18, 2007 08:04 PM  Permalink
my dear , leave everybody ,when messages are clear

Again Hinduism!
by Balakumaran on Oct 18, 2007 07:43 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Will a brahmin marry a non brahmin specially a person from Dalit. This slavery in the form of religion. Love marriages are breaking this locks. Any way Chiru was sucessful on screen but failed as a responsible father. Chirus daughter has also made a bad choice.

RE:RE:Again Hinduism!
by Prem Mohan on Oct 18, 2007 07:55 PM  Permalink

No! he is a tribal king from the jungles of Telengana!!

RE:Again Hinduism!
by Prem Mohan on Oct 18, 2007 07:54 PM  Permalink

Ayo Devaa, Bala!

Pliss writing in Tamil saar!

Your Inglis is out of sequence-aa!!

by Durga Prasad on Oct 18, 2007 08:17 PM  Permalink
rey Prem.... pehle tu apni inglis thik kyun nahin kartha hei yaar...tabse sabko lecture detha aaraha hei...apni dekh,,,kitne mistakes hei....hei ki nahin?..yahaan kuch baat kar rahe hei..aur tu apni hi jaadtha jaa raha hei...band kar bhai

by Balakumaran on Oct 18, 2007 08:04 PM  Permalink
Ok will do.

by on Oct 18, 2007 08:14 PM  Permalink
Before brahmin r u a humanbeing and do u know the essence of our great religion? There is no discrimination in our religion but we people discriminate. If its taught in our religion there is no need to say the word "SARVEJANA SUKHINOBHAVANTU, SARVA PRANAKOTI SUKHINOBHAVANTU"
I think u dont know the above meaning. It says that every one including every creature should live happily. This is taught in our religion n there is no discrimination. If there is discrimination VISWAMITRA who is kshatriya became brahmin after attaining BRAHMAGNAN i.e attaining highest spirutial knowledge. Lord Krishna is not a Kshatriya but he married Jambhavati who is a tribal and satyabhama who is a kshatriya. so by this there is no discrimination in olden days. the discrimination came because of lunatics and selfish people and because of these type of people our religion is downgoing.

by Deepak MA on Oct 18, 2007 07:48 PM  Permalink
Cheapo has come with his bullshit!!
God please take these creatures from this earth!! Please!!!

by Balakumaran on Oct 18, 2007 07:52 PM  Permalink
Are your Brahmin? Are you are having pain in A$$?

by sssssssssssss sssssssssss on Oct 18, 2007 07:57 PM  Permalink
Balakumaran seems you are a Schavenger/Dalit converted Xtian, thats why your postings mostly on opposing Hinduism and Brahmins or Castes. Everybody can easy assume that you ppl can think to that level only.. you will never change.

RE:RE:Again Hinduism!
by Balakumaran on Oct 18, 2007 08:05 PM  Permalink
Ok you A$$

I am a chiranjee's fan
by Ramesh Kumar on Oct 18, 2007 07:42 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I saw so many movies of chiranjeevi in the reel life the hero tries to unite the lovers. But in real life we have to wait and see...

RE:I am a chiranjee's fan
by nsettip on Oct 18, 2007 08:44 PM  Permalink
In this case, Boy's parents and himself are not having any good background. It was a well planned marrigae by criminal lawyer. I think, Chiru will not accept this marriage.

Chiru
by Tataghata Mukherjee on Oct 18, 2007 07:41 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Chiru is a hero on screen. LOL! In REAL life he is the biggest bad man and villain. See how he is framing false charges againsst him with his money and political power. Same happened to that other young hero, UDAY KIRAN.

RE:Chiru
by raj dude on Oct 18, 2007 08:10 PM  Permalink
forget about hero on screen..whatever mr tataghata mukherjee...u don't have guts to write ur real name..forget about chiru..u bloody looser lol...

RE:Chiru
by Seshu Babu on Oct 18, 2007 07:44 PM  Permalink
What is your problem, when the groom's father itself agreed that his son was involved in kidnap. Groom's father is an advocate. He didn't give a comedy statement.

allu
by kalyan ram on Oct 18, 2007 07:40 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

i feel sad for allu arjun......he is supposed to marry srija......by the way allu arjun is the rambo hero of tollywood......desa muduru-love like an rambo.......

RE:allu
by chandra mouli natarajan on Oct 18, 2007 07:51 PM  Permalink
poda jollu

RE:allu
by kalyan ram on Oct 18, 2007 07:55 PM  Permalink
vaaya moodu da chandra mouli natarajan........

lesson
by Wilson on Oct 18, 2007 07:39 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

LOVE IS BLIND

RE:lesson
by ananthknaidu on Oct 18, 2007 08:06 PM  Permalink
helo their is no love it's attrection only

Total 384 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12   Older >