Akshay Kumar is a major star today and a huge box-office draw. The two releases in 2007, NAMASTEY LONDON and HEYY BABYY, rank amongst the biggest grossers of the year. Also, his movies ensure an excellent start on Day 1. Later, of course, it's the content of the film that does the talking. In the 1960s, Rajendra Kumar delivered jubilee after jubilee and was nicknamed 'Jubilee Kumar' by the industry. Akshay Kumar is the new 'Jubilee Kumar'. His movies sell for an astronomical price and they make big bucks when released.
RE:RE:AKSHAY KUMAR :> THE ONE AND ONLY SUPER STAR
by chakshay on Oct 20, 2007 06:56 PM Permalink
comeon aurang u r so damn insecur of SRK's success. The truth is yeh akshay etc kal ke chhokre hain srk is an all time gr888 superstar . learn to live with it or else, suicide u jerk
RE:AKSHAY KUMAR :> THE ONE AND ONLY SUPER STAR
by shaan on Oct 21, 2007 06:19 PM Permalink
nice post Chakshay, I think Aurang will surely suicide after the the super success of Om Shanti Om this Diwali.gudbye Aurang no1 will miss you
RE:AKSHAY KUMAR :> THE ONE AND ONLY SUPER STAR
by Aurang on Oct 22, 2007 07:07 PM Permalink
chyanprash and shaan dear , mein tumhare jaisa darpok nahi hoon jo suicide karoonga . mein bakwas film om shanti om ke baad bhi Hakle shahrukh khan ka band bajata rahoonga . or uski manupulation tricks ko samne laata rahoonga . Om shanti om is flop and total flop movie of this year
He looks like Micheal jackson the wirdon version, not thriller version, plastic surgically that made look like an ape. The Akshay should give up and let talented actors like Govinda, Akshay Kumar and Ajay Devgan take over.
Rajesh Khanna was the first movie star that had women writing letters in blood. It was a craze that was new to india.
Dilip Kumar changed the way people acted in movies, his fame cut across boundries, race, and religion. To this day he is rated as the greatest indian actor.
Amitabh Bachchan, all you have to look at is the year 1982, he lay ill in hospital and the whole of india grind to a halt. thats superstardom!!
Akshay Kumar is a major star today and a huge box-office draw. The two releases in 2007, NAMASTEY LONDON and HEYY BABYY, rank amongst the biggest grossers of the year. Also, his movies ensure an excellent start on Day 1. Later, of course, it's the content of the film that does the talking. In the 1960s, Rajendra Kumar delivered jubilee after jubilee and was nicknamed 'Jubilee Kumar' by the industry. Akshay Kumar is the new 'Jubilee Kumar'. His movies sell for an astronomical price and they make big bucks when released.
Topic everyone talking abt , check this wat people comment on this. http://tinylink.com/?Wf2OjmGnLv and I agree with this people they are right..! I hope you people like it..and comment on this
RE:RE:srk
by Sriram Chandrasekhar on Oct 17, 2007 01:24 PM Permalink
Hey how about you starting by looking at your face or whatever it is in that place? Mate, get hold of a mirror and look inwards and then go around learning some proper English writing skills and then posting your trash on the Internet.