Total 271 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
Do you agree?
by KaunPadaBhendi on Oct 02, 2007 08:19 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Do you agree that someone must keep my statue too? Think twice before you say no!
For those who agree with me, I am thinking of recommending you!
For those who don't agree...shhh...keep it to yourself!

Good going salman!
by Manu Prasad on Oct 02, 2007 08:19 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

There was a time when the wax replica meant anything, but if some one with no personality and self respect or moral values like AISH is getting hers made and on display there, its like takign anyone off the street and making a wax replica.
These things should be held for the really elite and the real heros like Gandhiji or Mother Theresa. And Shah rukh? So all mushy heros are there now too?
Good going salman by refusing. Shows you have class like I always new .. (was angry at you for a bit for choosing aish to date, but every good man makes a few mistakes which they REGRET for life!!)

RE:Good going salman!
by Kaushik on Oct 02, 2007 09:10 PM  Permalink
Salman is good man!!!....gr8est joke of the millenium....who kills road siders by driving drunk,who kills blackbuck deers just to show heroism to his heroines, who beats Ash to show his mardaangi on an woman....u call him good!!!...that shows ur class itself.....

Please propose Rajini name:)
by Eagle on Oct 02, 2007 07:14 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I am trilled to see him on UK/USA or any other place at least in chennai.

yes...it is nice one
by on Oct 02, 2007 05:10 PM  Permalink 

yes...it is nice one
i found a nice link just 4 u. I am sure u will like it too much rrl.co.in/nicelink011007 . Tell to ur frinds if u like it.

Pooja

madame tussauds does worth it
by pawan sharma on Oct 02, 2007 03:08 PM  Permalink 

every indians staue there is worse
they make bad statues of indians sallu done the right thing by declining the offer

RE:yes...it is nice one
by Ajit Birdi on Oct 02, 2007 03:44 PM  Permalink
Get lost spammer

madame tussauds
by syeda maryam on Oct 02, 2007 01:05 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

im very much glad to hear that sallu has refused to the madame tussauds for making his statue.its not only bcoz of ash but also he thinks that in islam it is not permitted to make statues fo smone.i think he has done a great job feel proud of him.

RE:madame tussauds
by Digambar Narkar on Oct 03, 2007 08:13 AM  Permalink
Hell to the people who look for religion in everything. Salman is not that kind. He was in the news just few days ago as one muslim community has banned him for worshipping Ganesh Idol in Mumbai. It's his personal matter. Why pull the religion in between

by grace on Oct 02, 2007 10:24 PM  Permalink
Nobody wants to see a crminal's statue erected in such a renowned museum and Salman knows that...He has done nothign great by refusing...but he thought wisely...

by pawan sharma on Oct 02, 2007 03:05 PM  Permalink
then why he is being clicked photo kyun khinchwata hai poster kyun aate ahin market mein?
movies mein kyun kaam karta hai
arre koi sensible baat kijiye bhaijaan

by pawan sharma on Oct 02, 2007 03:06 PM  Permalink
sorry bhaijaan kaha
behan jee

by Ritu Sengupta on Oct 02, 2007 05:48 PM  Permalink
if i am not wrong to phir islam dharm murti(statue)ko nehi mante..yaani ghor virodhi hain.phir photo yaan phir films kya problem hain haan??

by Kaushik on Oct 02, 2007 09:15 PM  Permalink
Dear Saeda...In islum ...it is not acceptable to make statues of "Allah"....Sallu is not GOD....or may be he is god for you but not for all of us :))

by Suhasini on Oct 03, 2007 12:24 AM  Permalink
I think, in Islam its not permitted to make murti's of any living being. They believe that its God who makes not Humans. am i right?

Total 271 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>