Total 271 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
Salman Bhai you are Genuine Super star
by Aurang on Oct 03, 2007 06:17 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Hona to ye chaiye tha ki shahrukh ki jagah SALMAN KHAN ka stachu lage . Per Salman khan > shahrukh jaise chalbaaz or makaar insaan nahi hai . salman bhai hamesha imandari or hardwork per belieive karte hai .
is liye madam tussad ko kar salman bhai ne shahrukh ko karara tamacha maara hai . jiski goonj shahrukh hamesha sunta rahega .

Hey friends,
by on Oct 03, 2007 05:40 PM  Permalink 

Hey friends,
i found gre8 website to view and download Free Hot Music & Videos on
_______Webmirchi.com

Rajnikant k funde !!!
by Brij Mall on Oct 03, 2007 05:35 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

There is no theory of evolution. Just a list of creatures Rajnikant has allowed to live.

* Outer space exists because it's afraid to be on the same planet with Rajnikant.

* Rajnikant counted to infinity - twice.

* When Rajnikant does a pushup, he isn't lifting himself up, he's pushing the Earth down. (God help me.. i cant take this anymore)

* Rajnikant is so fast, he can run around the world and punch himself in the back of the head.

* Rajnikant doesn't wear a watch, HE decides what time it is. (LOL )

* Rajnikant gave Mona Lisa that smile.

* Rajnikant can slam a revolving door.

* There are no races, only countries of people Rajnikant has beaten to different shades of black and blue.

* Rajnikant's house has no doors, only walls that he walks through.

* Rajnikant can divide by zero.

* Newton's Third Law is wrong: Although it states that for each action, there is an equal and opposite reaction,

there is no force equal in reaction to a Rajnikant turnaround kick.

* When taking the GRE, write "Rajnikant" for every answer. You will score over 1600.

* Rajnikant has 12 moons. One of those moons is the Earth.

* Rajnikant grinds his coffee with his teeth and boils the water with his own rage.

* Archeologists unearthed an old English dictionary dating back to the year 1236. It defined "victim" as "one who has encountered Rajnikant"

* If you Google search "Rajnikant getting kicked" you will generate zero re

RE:Rajnikant k funde !!!
by joe v on Oct 04, 2007 05:04 PM  Permalink
stop copying Chuck norris jokes from the internet and changing the name to rajnikant. We all know you're a fake.
and do get a life instead of wasting your time with this rant.

Updated collection of Marathi Videos... Be Maratha.. Mi Marathi...
by rajaniiiiiiiiiiiiiiii on Oct 03, 2007 04:42 PM  Permalink 

Asssal Marathi Videos just for you.
Watch them at http://urlao.com/tbae3
Proud to be marathi.
Pass this link to your friends.

Another SALVO from Salman!!
by dipanshu chattwal on Oct 03, 2007 03:59 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Shocking to hear Salman rejected Tussaud's offer of his wax replica...!! Good guts by Salman!! I think controversies and Salman have some old companionship. But anyways, wax replica or no wax replica, Salman is gonna hold the place he has made in heart of his lots of fans around the world!! Salman, we all love you!!!

RE:Another SALVO from Salman!!
by samir k mandal on Oct 03, 2007 06:49 PM  Permalink
We all love you salman irrespective of wax replica or no replica. We want to see you in various types of roles, comedy, serious etc as we have been seing your movies since so many years.
SAMIR

DESERVING PERSONALITY
by shahina on Oct 03, 2007 03:11 PM  Permalink 

Salman truly deserves a wax model. He is of course very handsome,there is no doubt in that.He is also a very good and talented actor.He has been into controversies because of someone else. As such he is a very good human.I hope Salman accepts Tussades proposal irrespective of other reasons like Ash.When the undeserving people can, then why not the deserving ones?????????????

Only Salman can do this
by Lalua on Oct 03, 2007 03:08 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Only Slaman can do this. Other Satrs are media hungry. Only Salman has guts to rebuke media no one else can do this.

RE:RE:Only Salman can do this
by suraj on Oct 03, 2007 03:28 PM  Permalink
very much true!!!

Total 271 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>