Total 271 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13   Older >
Salman would have been the FIFTH Indian ACTOR
by Kathir on Oct 01, 2007 05:33 PM  Permalink 

Salman would have been the FIFTH Indian ACTOR to be there, after Amitabh, RAJNIKANTH, Shah Rukh Khan and Ash.

RE:Great Decision
by sumati gayki on Oct 01, 2007 05:30 PM  Permalink
LOL..... very correct.

RE:RE:Great Decision
by deepak chawla on Oct 01, 2007 05:37 PM  Permalink
u guys are sick and specially sumati,.,, khud tou kuch kar nahin sakte and u all find solace in pulling others.. u guys are nothing more than crabs in some pit.. grow up indians.. only sensex wont help .. change ur mentality as well...

by sumati gayki on Oct 01, 2007 05:50 PM  Permalink
So wats wrong in our statement? deepak. He is engaged in so many criminal cases, don't u know dat ? I wonder how Tussads team offered him such a precious offer.

by on Oct 01, 2007 06:00 PM  Permalink
say what you want,he makes crores while you are a clerk......

by fair on Oct 01, 2007 06:17 PM  Permalink
agreed. is he happy ??? being a clerk is more
happier than being Salman

Great Decision
by aone on Oct 01, 2007 05:20 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Insano ke beech mein bandar nahi baith sakta,
He is better suited in Tussauds ZOO

by Moumita Boral on Oct 02, 2007 11:12 AM  Permalink
I am sure the same place is for u to. Right?

Madam Tussaud
by xx xx on Oct 01, 2007 05:19 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

'Madam Tussaud' has lost its credibility. Amitabh Bachchan is OK. But installing wax replicas of Shah Rukh and Aishawarya does not only prove Tussaud's weak assessment but also reveals its shameless business!

RE:Madam Tussaud
by Ranvir Kumar on Oct 02, 2007 04:43 PM  Permalink
bachan is the BIGGEST BANDAR of all. so atleat 2 of Bolywood's Biggest ShahRukh and Ash's waxwork being there lends it a certain dignity !!

RE:Madam Tussaud
by Yogesh on Oct 01, 2007 05:34 PM  Permalink
well said,totally agree with you.

Salman should be there in Jail Uniform!
by vineet singh on Oct 01, 2007 05:17 PM  Permalink 

It will be better if they have clicked Jail photographs of Salaman and depict wax model based on that so that it will a leasson for youth to follow law otherwise anything can happen!

House of Horror
by Shamla Kanta on Oct 01, 2007 05:10 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Mdm Tussauds has a House of Horrors too full of criminals, probably he was called for that haven and so he refused!!!

House of Horror
by Shamla Kanta on Oct 01, 2007 05:09 PM  Permalink 

Mdm Tussauds has a House of Horrors too full of criminals, probably he was called for that haven and so he refused!!!

House of Horror
by Shamla Kanta on Oct 01, 2007 05:08 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

RE:House of Horror
by American Born Confuse Indian on Oct 01, 2007 05:12 PM  Permalink
well said

Total 271 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13   Older >