I FEEL THIS IS TRICK OF SRK THROUGH REDIFF TO DE-MORALIZE THE LOVER OF SANJAY LEELA BANSALI MOVIE. DEAR SRK, NOTHING WILL WORK FOR YOU. OSO IS NOT GOING TO SURPASS SAANAWARIYA. THIS IS GOING TO BE A GREAT MOVIE. HARD LUCK SRK. I WILL ATLEAST DO NOT WATCH YOUR OVERACTED OSO.
RE:trick by srk to attract the move goers for oso
by NOYON PARASARA on Nov 08, 2007 09:01 PM Permalink
OSO is a bigger hit than Saawariya already... so relax and enjoy both the movies...
by nadine gordimer on Nov 08, 2007 08:58 PM Permalink
i knew it...i knew it....srk bot rediff n dat too wid mastercard..idiot wen everyone knows hsbc and amex r way better......very bad very bad......btw how do u know srk overacts in oso....sanjay leela bhansali paid u owot...
by Arun Bhatiya on Nov 08, 2007 11:43 PM Permalink
apne biradri ke logon ki badhayi karne mein koi harz nahi hai..SRK might be king for the people who like him. But not for all..do not genralize.
by Sarim Momin on Nov 08, 2007 09:32 PM Permalink
SRK doesnt need such stupid gimmicks. He rocks!! 10,000 Saawariyas cant touch SRK. He is way ahead of them and way above these so called compettion.
RE:SAAWARIA IS A FLOP MOVIE LIKE JANEMEN LAST YEAR
by Nadeem C on Nov 08, 2007 08:57 PM Permalink
rishi kapoor ke najaaiaas aulaaad apna moo bandh kar... jakar mera naaam joker movie dekh
Well Raja I have been following your babble for quite a long and surely your reviews SUCK!!! We all know that when it comes to SRK, you will give the heartiest reviews and thums down for all others. Please find a better job for yourself - SHUT UP before you are kicked out!!
RE:RE:SHUT UP RAJA
by Rekha Menon on Nov 08, 2007 08:37 PM Permalink
Raja Sen's are the best written reviews on hindi movies. I really look forward to his reviews and very rarely does he disappoint, both in terms of the content of the review and the rating given to a movie.
Why this animosity against a reviwer who says that the movie isn't good? The fact of the matter is that most of the movies that he rates as 'not very good' are indeed unwatchable! And if you disagree, then go ahead, watch the movie and make it a hit!
RE:SHUT UP RAJA
by Manny on Nov 08, 2007 08:51 PM Permalink
This hero looks like retard to me no offence.I don't think so he is a hero material.On other hand Sonam looks pretty.This movie is a big disaster.Gone are those days when his father gave some hits with his belly hanging out.Back than competition was very less.I can tell you that, it won't be a hit movie.I'm not a SRK fan either so don't think I'm putting this movie down.Good luck.
RE:SHUT UP RAJA
by Sujay Kulkarni on Nov 08, 2007 08:35 PM Permalink
sorry dude, same mr. raja sen gave 1.5 stars to SRK's Don, 3 stars to Chak De India(which deserved at least 4), so its not abt SRK n i'm neither a fan of raja sen or SRK
RE:SOUTH INDIANS ARE RULING THE BOLLYWOOD
by on Nov 08, 2007 09:23 PM Permalink
Some more examples... Dil Se - flop Priyanka - flop Hum se hai mukabla - flop Jeans - flop
by avi chaudhri on Nov 08, 2007 08:21 PM Permalink
FACT IS HALF D TELUGU INDUSTRY IS RULED BY BOLLYWOOD HEROINES N VILLANS U KNOW IT 100% AITHIDI (HEROINE AMRITA RAO)
CHIRUTHA (HEROINE A MODEL FRM BOMBAY)
BUT ATLEAST TELUGUS GIVE CHANCE TO NORTHIES NO SAME WITH TAMIL THOUGH
by nalinikanth d on Nov 14, 2007 11:35 AM Permalink
Andhra Pradesh is not a poor state. But your opinion is indeed POOR.
by jai telangana on Nov 08, 2007 08:52 PM Permalink
no not in mood to laugh.here mourning goes on for saawariya
RE:RE:SOUTH INDIANS ARE RULING THE BOLLYWOOD
by avi chaudhri on Nov 08, 2007 08:26 PM Permalink
BUT TOLLYWOOD IS D 2ND BEST INDUSTRY AFTER HINDI ITS A FACT HYD IS FAR BETTER THEN MADRAS BOTH CLIMATE WISE LANGUAGE WISE N PPL WAISE MADRAS IS A DIRTY CITY N CLIMATE SUX
RE:RE:RE:SOUTH INDIANS ARE RULING THE BOLLYWOOD
by jai telangana on Nov 08, 2007 08:52 PM Permalink
no not in mood to laugh.here mourning goes on for saawariya
by Sarim Momin on Nov 08, 2007 09:33 PM Permalink
So whats your point? I mean I dont get the context of SOUTH indian makers having ANYTHING to do with either OSO or Sawariya!! Neither is Farha southie nor Sanjay!
ALL MADRASIS N TAMILIANS R COMUNAL THEY R ANTEEK PPL N ATNI HINDI TELUGUS R FAR BETTER THEN THEM. NENU NIJAM CHEPU IM A HINDI SPERAKER WHO KNOWS A BIT TELUGU. WHEN EVER U GO TO MADRAS U FEEL UR OUT OF INDIA NO 1 DAMN SPEAKS HINDI TELUGUS N KANNADS R FAR BETTER THEN U
RE:TAMILIANS R NOT INDIANS
by Arun Bhatiya on Nov 09, 2007 08:25 AM Permalink
Guys this fool does not even know telugu neither he is a telugu(Andhrite)..simply posting some rubbish to make ppl argue or abuse ech other. Do not even look at his posts. Jai Hind
by avi chaudhri on Nov 08, 2007 08:07 PM Permalink
I KNOW THERE R 4 BETTER THEN U IM NOT A BIHARI IM FRM DELHI GOT IT IDLI SAMBAR AND NENU CHALA MANCHI TELUGU MATALU
by on Nov 08, 2007 08:11 PM Permalink
man but u said MADRASIS AND TAMILIANS DIFFERENT.... MADRASIS MEANS TAMIL NADU.... ALL NORTH INDIANS ARE NOT BIHARIS ALL SOUTH INDIANS ARE NOT MADRASIS
by avi chaudhri on Nov 08, 2007 08:13 PM Permalink
blind man see what i have wrote above n i know there r 4 states in south n i have said telugus n kannads r better ni kallu ka ilaaj cheave
by Dax on Nov 08, 2007 08:13 PM Permalink
nuvu manchi telugu matlalu thava ,urai nini chappu thisi kottthanu vellu igadanchi
RE:Sawariya Review
by Rekha Menon on Nov 08, 2007 08:34 PM Permalink
I would choose to disagree! Raja Sen's are the best reviews on rediff. I just cannot understand this animosity against him. Just becos Raja Sen says that a movie isn't good, doesn't make him a bad reviewer. The fact of the matter is that most of the movies that he rates as 'not very good' are indeed unwatchable! And if you disagree, then go ahead, watch the movie and make it a hit!
RE:RE:Sawariya Review
by saket sharma on Nov 08, 2007 08:42 PM Permalink
thats a good answer rekha, i think what u said is right,if u dont like the review ,do n see it n make it a hit!enough said!
RE:Sawariya Review
by Sriram Sivaramakrishnan on Nov 08, 2007 09:29 PM Permalink
Hi Rekha, My point is not with respect to Sawariya in itself. I would disagree with your statement that most of the movies that he reviews are boring. If you look through any of his reviews, he is always negative, and that's my whole point. I can remember another reviewer who used to write like this, and Raja, i believe, tends to copy his style of writing.And that is Mr. Khalid Mohammed. Thanks.