Sanjay Leela bhansali is among a best directors of the Bollywood we have! He had given big blows like HDDCS, Devdas & Black. All films were critically acclaimed(slightly except Devdas). for each film he had directors award. Imagine his gr8ness! even for khamoshi he had critics director award! so that means his success rate is 100% even in award events! We all knows S.L.Bhansali gives big big movies! But todays trendz tells us that film like saawariya is not gonna work on big screen. from last 2 years a complete entertainment packages are being succeeded on theatres. look at a film graph from last two years RDB, Golmaal, Lage Raho Munnabhai, Krish, Dhoom 2, Partner, Dhamal, CHak de India were hit on boxx office. and newly biggest hit on list 'Bhool Bhulaiya' also left back multi starrer film yash raj production 'Laaga chunri mein daag'. that clearly tells that the tastes n trendz today are in favour of entertaining film. on rather hand S.L.Bhansali films r good but not worth watching they r not on sit entertaining!
raja sen will be out of the job soon. his reviews are boring and confusing. Sawariya is a avery romantic and emotional movie.. Raja seems to be living in isolation thts why reviewing klike this.....ask those lacs of people who enjoy watching a pure MUSICAL ROMANTIC movie. Full VALE for money :). Cheer up Sanjay
RE:hehe
by Vikas Sharma on Nov 09, 2007 08:59 AM Permalink
Sriraman bhai... dont get angry on somebody's comments yaar.. U and i are not 2 poeple..its We the indians. forget these empty heads output... these guys are useless..they just talk immatureish irresponsible things shamelessly to save their jobs else how they prove tht they even exists. Cheerup .. Season's greeting..!! happy festivity :) no smile please.. LUCKY