Raja Sen does not know what he is talking,OSO is one the worst movie SRK has done. Saawaria is one of the best movie with best weekend openning and doing well in USA, UK and Canada..Raja sen should Think before writing .. Is he working for OSO, OSO is crap movie i have ever seen. Raja Sen do not promote crap movie.. I do not think Raja Sen knows anything about quality.. Common Guys Watch Saawaria for Ranbir & Sonam, best bollywood newcomers for year 2007. Sonam is much better than Deepika and definetly will do better.. Ranbir is great.. Best Newcomers for YEAR 2007.Saawaria Rocks
RE:Saawaria Rocks.. Ranbir & Sonam Rocks.. Music Rocks..
by rani kumari singh on Nov 15, 2007 01:25 AM Permalink
Kiran Shira have you thought about your deemag.. kiske pass itna time hai bura maanane kaa .. jara apna deemag theek kar lo pahle fir doosre ka deemag kee baat karna best luck..If Saawaria is nice for me so whats ur problem.
RE:Saawaria Rocks.. Ranbir & Sonam Rocks.. Music Rocks..
by sandeep chauhan on Nov 15, 2007 05:59 PM Permalink
hakle ka chamcha jaa bete fairness cream laga ke aa
RE:Fattu shahrukh :> Ranbir Kapoor you are Great
by Rajesh Sharma on Nov 14, 2007 06:41 PM Permalink
TUMSE OSO KA HIT HONA BARDAST NAHI HO RAHA HAI NA..... KOI BAAT NAHI... MY SYMPTHIES ARE WITH YOU....
by alpa patadia on Nov 14, 2007 08:29 PM Permalink
Hey See its not that any1 is getting jealous of OSO. Cos its just a stupidity n nthg's is worth watching thn Deepika. SRK as usual is continuing his over acting & U big SRK Fan should keep ur mouth shut for smetime as u'll get the proof of SRK's stupidity very soon.
Thanks........ N ya All d Best to bare us so called sing oops!!! I mean king ha...ha..ha......
by rita verma on Nov 14, 2007 08:53 PM Permalink
Rajesh I can do only one thing for you i. e. HAHAHHAHHAHAHAHAHAAHHAA I do not care OSO is hit or flop WHO CARES.....
SAAWRIA IS CLASSIC AND BEST MOVIE FOR PEOPLE WHO WATCH QUALITY MOVIES. DEFINELTY THIS MOVIE IS NOT FOR PEOPLE LIKE YOYU . SO KEEP QUITE
RE:RE:Fattu shahrukh :> Ranbir Kapoor you are Great
by Aminoor on Nov 17, 2007 11:32 PM Permalink
Well said. Saawariya is for class and not for mass loosing their money to watch OSO.
RE:RE:RE:Fattu shahrukh :> Ranbir Kapoor you are Great
by G on Nov 19, 2007 01:56 AM Permalink
ye but masses make the moolah - producer baith ke ro raha hoga.
Hi I saw both the movies over this weekend. And trust me saawariya is far far far better than CRAP OSO. OSO is a 3rd degree torture ,while saawariya is yet another classic from SLB though it could have been a bit better,but nevertheless it was SLB`s diwali. Ranbir was outstanding while SRK again sucked with his over act. Both soonam and deepika were cute at their stream. It`s not that i hate SRK but trust me OSO literally suxs. The only disappointing thing about saawariya is that the expectation were too high.
Amazing movie. A fresh breath of air. Let us face it, this movie people will either adore or hate. There can be no middle path. It is all about the extreme passion for your kind of cinema!
On the film, it takes you through all the emotions. It is amusing without the usual jokes but excellent situations e.g. one is amused about the kind of safety pin that can tie a young daughter to keep her home. Bhansali delivers one in the movie that can do it and perhaps the most beautiful safety pin in the world.
or the excellently executed underline-humor filled dialogues between Ranbir-Gulabji, Ranbir and so perfect Lilypop (all credit to the Dialogue/Screenplay writer besides SLB) .
Going thru several reviews of Saawariya , I see a pattern that Women have liked the movie and are fiercely defending it, whereas men-folk have been simply Bored by movie & are reacting negatively.
RE:Only Women have liked Saawariya
by falguni on Nov 14, 2007 10:03 PM Permalink
maybe that explains why the majority of plumbers in this world are men, their minds are in the toilet.
RE:Saawariya is boring....
by Rajesh Sharma on Nov 14, 2007 06:46 PM Permalink
SAAWARIYA HAS BEEN DECLARED BIG FLOPP.... THAT'S WHY YOU ARE WRITTING LIKE THIS...
RE:Saawariya is boring....
by alpa patadia on Nov 14, 2007 08:33 PM Permalink
Keep watching T.V.'s MR.Rajesh hope u'll get the updated reports as of now its not at all a Big Flopppppppp................. Never keep ur eyes closed by SRK's overeacting