RE:Iam worried wat happens if mumbai masses like sivaji more than oso & saawariya
by Adnan on Nov 09, 2007 03:02 PM Permalink
Shivaji is a simple movie and is good entertainer. Rajnikanth is awesome. If you are a Rajnikanth fan and you like is antics, you will enjoy the movie
RE:Iam worried wat happens if mumbai masses like sivaji more than oso & saawariya
by kasak on Nov 09, 2007 02:52 PM Permalink
hahaha.... srk falls from heaven if that happens.already he is hiding in london
Why dont you accept the fact that South Indian Movies are also good.
You have stated that, the Tamil Heros are painted JOKERS...The HERO may be a painted Joker but, to make a hit movie, We have one Hero (Painted joker).
But one Bollywood film to become a hit needs... 2-3 Heros ( what type of jokers should i call? ) 1 item number 5-6 Smooching scenes 1 Remix Song International Shooting spots.
Thats all... Agree? You CANNOT deny this my friend!!!
You talk about Hrithik roshan.... he is good. I accept. But no hero with a Solo performnace (except very very few) can take a bollywood movie to the BOX office.Think about it yaar.
I may be a "Saalah madrasi" (as you say) but i have been living in Mumbai for 25 years so i dont think my opinion would be biased.
Aamir is remaking a superhit film Gajjini which is a tamil Movie. Aamir himself called the Director asking him to direct the hindi version. think about it yaar...
Sajid bhai, boora math mano yaar.... mein toh apni opinion de rahaan hoon.
The only thing that pains is when you people totally call Off Tamil films.
RE:AREY Sajid Hassan!
by useless bollywood on Nov 09, 2007 04:18 PM Permalink
shabree... Its waste talking bout tamil films to bollywood ppl.. They wont understand acting..VEL is the best film released for this diwali.. Surya rocks in VEL.
Bollywood only has bodybuilders and model as heros coming without shirt and now a ranbir in saawariya dropped his towel to show his butt to all audience and heroines always comes half naked. Bollywood enjoi ranbir's butt.
by Adnan on Nov 09, 2007 02:59 PM Permalink
I remember...Shivaji The Boss did live up to the hype that it create before release. I have seen Shivaji The Boss. Even a non tamil speaker can understand the movie. If you are a Rajnikanth fan you will like it even if you don't understand.
As far as SRK is concerned. There was and is too much hype that he created for OSO thats always a gamble.
by Sajid Hassan on Nov 09, 2007 03:35 PM Permalink
No I do not have anything against Tamil Movies. They must be great, or they could'nt be so popular. It was a reaction becoz you people do not understand just like you love your movies and stars, we also love our guys and movies. When discussing OSO & Saawariya why bring madrasi stuff? And if you can, please suggest the madrasi film-makers not to send their bloated and painted heroes & even more bloated and paited heroines to go to Western locations to dance and sing. I have seen goras getting embarrassed if not these tamil heavywieghts. And I did not call you "saala madrasi", it was "madrasi langoor"
RE:Sharukh Joker khan
by RAVI PRAKASH on Nov 09, 2007 02:51 PM Permalink
salman looks old in saawariya. idont know its makeup man fault or cinematography fault
RE:Sharukh Joker khan
by tinku prasad on Nov 09, 2007 02:55 PM Permalink
u did right thing if you dont like doest not matter. I dont like AB Salmaan Khan and Amir. I dont watch therir movie. But you are 10 in 100 cr so my dear friend no body care about your judgement. you may be right at your level of knowlegde and choice. But one TRUTH is their OSO is going to BLOCKBUSTER all time. so better dont burn your blood in negative pulicity. dont attempt a futile effort
MR.MAXXX we will not mind it is a copy or cut...wht need from movie s fun,clelebration,..colours....!!! so OSO is a nice MOVIE ...worth for money ...if u dont want ... dont watch it OK
RE:MR.MAXXX get lost
by tinku prasad on Nov 09, 2007 02:44 PM Permalink
abeey saaley IDLI Shiva jee dekh kar jinda nahi bachenge log. This movie can be seen by south indian only. becuase really they dont have choice. please keep your choice at yourself