om shanti om is utter flop movie.. jus wait and see only will get some collection due to publicity.. srk acting is as worst as ever in that film tooo.I dont know y people watch him%u2026 he is so horrible.. there r thousand actors better than him%u2026
RE:Saawariya Is Bumper Super Duper Hit Hurrayyyyyyyyy
by RAVI PRAKASH on Nov 09, 2007 04:26 PM Permalink
u still believe idlebrain review. u must be join a mental hospital.
RE:RE:Saawariya Is Bumper Super Duper Hit Hurrayyyyyyyyy
by Renab singh on Nov 09, 2007 04:30 PM Permalink
om shanti om is utter flop movie.. jus wait and see only will get some collection due to publicity.. srk acting is as worst as ever in that film tooo.I dont know y people watch him. he is so horrible.. there r thousand actors better than him
RE:one postive review from a moron
by samarame on Nov 09, 2007 04:21 PM Permalink
lauda idlebrain.c jeevi gaadu. dont know how to write a telugu movie review came to write hindi flick
RE:one postive review from a moron
by RAVI PRAKASH on Nov 09, 2007 04:32 PM Permalink
u still believe idlebrain review. u must be join a mental hospital.
RE:RE:one postive review from a moron
by taimoorshola on Nov 09, 2007 04:38 PM Permalink
Doli Mein Bitha ke Sitaro se sajake Zamane Se churakar Le Jayega Saawariya Saawariya Saawariya
I was Watching Stuart Little in Star Movies and While Surfing I was Watching News Channels Promoting OSO and Saawariyaa, I Was Laughing My Guts Out, How These Blatant News Channels Like Aaj Tak and Zee News Cover CopyCat Movies Like OSO and Saawariyaa, And Claim them To Be Entertaining And SuperHit.
To Be Frank Stuart Little was Looking More Handsome and Smart than SRK.
SRK Was Looking Like a Cleaner in the Promos And Stuart Little was Looking Handsome and Hero in Full Clothes, So Stuart Little is More HandSome Than SRK, LOL, RLOL, FROL.
Where is the OSO review. May be Raja Sen is conjuring up adjectives to praise the movies to the skies or he has been knocked out stone cold after seeing the movie :)
Have seen OSO..it is a silly movie..am however waiting to read Raja's review who would say it is the biggest thing after Gone With The Wind.
SIVAJI in Hindi might overtake both oso and Saawariya this diwali and make them bite the dust.All who love entertainment will go for sivaji. SRK, its time to choose films.
Sanjay Leela Bhansali is the most over-rated director in Bollywood today. His debut movie 'Khamoshi' had a soul- it was poignant and touching but after 'Khamoshi' bombed at the box office, Bhansali decided to play to the gallery with soulless opulence and loud melodrama. His ' Hum Dil De Chuke Hai Sanam' and ' Devdas' were commercial successes but they were at the same time terrible movies lacking subtlety and finesse. People like Vishal Bhardwaj( Maqbool and Omkara ) and Rituparna Ghose ( Raincoat ) have shown you don't need grand sets to make pathbreaking movies. Bhansali's 'Black' was marginally better but it was too screechy and melodramatic to be called a great movie.'Saawariya' appears to be even worse. The TV promos completely put me off and the reviews on Rediff only confirmed my fears. Mr. Bhansali, stop assaulting our senses with such moronic fare. Bollywood would be better off without people of your ilk- the smug,ignorant and self-indulgent pseudo-intellectuals.
Tapori film oso fully Bakwas . dont watch this bad movie stammer shahrukh overact in this film again . Go and watch only SAAWARIYA . This is Youth Film and Superb movie .
RE:Overacting shahrukh oso is Tapori bakwas Film
by tinku prasad on Nov 09, 2007 04:09 PM Permalink
Hahahaaha Kitna be kar lo bete at the end this movie is going to earn 100 cr hahahahahahaha. you hate or love SRK movies always happens to Biggets Hit of the year Sorry Dude stop barking and hide yourself
by Renab singh on Nov 09, 2007 04:17 PM Permalink
tinku bete lollypop le or chup ho ja . khilone se khel sharukh uncle is door ho jaa vo bahut ganda insan hai . samjha tinku
by sandeep on Nov 09, 2007 08:27 PM Permalink
Renab: how do u know SRK is ganda insan. Usne tumhari maari hai kya. Anjani: How do u know ranvir is right. Groupsex?????
This is The Biggest Joke of Century, OSO is a Blatant Copy of a Hollywood Movie Chances Are(1989), Yet We People are Praising the Movie, This is the Real Difference Between Bollywood Movies and Hollywood Movies, Movies Like OSO are Insult to Indian Cinema, And People Like Farah Khan are Slaves of Hollywood Movies, Saale Jis Thaali Mein Khate Hai Usi Mein Ched Karte Hai.
I Bet No FilmMaker in Bollywwod Has the Ballllls To Make Technical Movies Like Titanic, Jurrasic Park, Terminator, Misiion Impossible and Harry Porter, The Only Copies That Film Maker Like Farah Khan Make is Copy a UnKnown Hollywood Movie Chances Are(1989), Then Add Some Masal , Add SOme 8-9 Songs, Add Some Rona Dhona, Add Some COmedy Scenes, And U Get Masala Movies Like OSO.
The Problerm is Not With Films Like OSO, But The Problem Lies With The IQ of Our Indian Audience which Watch Such Movies and Make them Hit.
I Think Only Illetrate Movies Will Watch Movies Like OSO.
RE:SRK is Arrogant???????????????????????
by Sajid Hassan on Nov 09, 2007 05:52 PM Permalink
May be if you were not intelligent, you could have been super-star like SRK. Why not start acting like a fool for starters. I bet you will appear more intelligent then.
by Renab singh on Nov 09, 2007 04:02 PM Permalink
Tapori film oso fully Bakwas . dont watch this bad movie stammer shahrukh overact in this film again . Go and watch only SAAWARIYA . This is Youth Film and Superb movie .
by tinku prasad on Nov 09, 2007 04:12 PM Permalink
maxxx I can understand your frustation but you cant do any thing As OSO is going to be 100 crs mark movie. i have symathy with you. You will literally die when u come to know OSO already earn 50 cr and in few week it will earn 150 cr
by Renab singh on Nov 09, 2007 04:21 PM Permalink
OM SHANTI OM is utter flop movie.. jus wait and see only will get some collection due to publicity.. srk acting is as worst as ever in that film tooo.I dont know y people watch him%u2026 he is so horrible.. there r thousand actors better than him%u2026
by maxxx on Nov 09, 2007 04:22 PM Permalink
HAHAHAHAHAHA And U will Cleeeeean Tooooooilets of SRK House For 100 Buckssss, U SRK Jerkin Moron, I Give Middle Finger to SRK, Who Cares How Much His Movies Earn, My Doggg Also Wont Watch His Movies???????
Ur A Big Joker, LOL , OSO 1`00 Crore Mark, LOL, RLOL, FRLOL, HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA.
Ur bigger Joker Than SRK, I Pity Ur Mommmm and Daaaaad.
Raja Sen's review is always wrong. So if he criticizes a movie, be assured that the movie is awesome and if he praises a movie then the movie is a sure disaster