This guy called Ranbir Kapoor looks a midway between Chunky Pandey and Krishan Kumar (Remember him?)
Wonder why there are 3 pages in your review on a ghasita movie like this. I thought SLB was a brilliant director, but now it looks, commercial cinema is not his fore.
Mr Bhansali, you need SRK's and Big B's, not any clown (he or she)
Let me make an admission first I havent seen OSO or Saawariya . But all those conspiracy theorists who want to believe that Rediff is supporting Shahrukh in order to destroy Saawariya I ask where were all the conspiracy theorists when Raja Sen ripped into DON which was released last yr .... And what happened DON wuz a hit .. So Saawariya could still be a hit.. hmmm Reality is stranger than our Hindi films and with reviewers like Raja Sen the film reviewer soon become an endangered species
every news channel show saawariya is slow ,bored movie.while om shanti om is paced,entertaining movie.now nobody had any doubt that om shanti om will be superhit and saawariya is flop.shahrukh sab news channel nahi buy ker sakta.even not single news channel say om shanti om is bad.every new channel,website say om shanti om is super hit movie and saawariya is bore movie.ab tum log apne dil ko tassali dena ke liya kuch bhi bolta raho.per winner toh winner rehta hai.and shahrukh is winner and accept it gracefully.ya ranbir kapoor acting and personality is good.only one good point from saawariya.but story is weak and boring.
RE:om shanti om is clear winner and superhit movie(no partiality)..true
by amey chawak on Nov 09, 2007 05:24 PM Permalink
I agree ...Seen Sawariya , i don`t want to compare it with OSO ,but fact is that movie is really dumb ..and too many songs makes it even bore ...Dont know what samlan was doing in the movie ? total waste of him ....
om shanti om is utter flop movie.. jus wait and see only will get some collection due to publicity. srk acting is as worst as ever in that film tooo.I dont know y people watch him. he is so horrible .there r thousand actors better than him
RE:RE:Saawariya is Winner in Every Field
by vaaruni n on Nov 09, 2007 05:03 PM Permalink
The list of better actors include RENAB SINGH, RANVIR KAPOOR, SANJAY LEELA BANSALI ETC...
om shanti om is utter flop movie.. jus wait and see only will get some collection due to publicity. srk acting is as worst as ever in that film tooo.I dont know y people watch him. he is so horrible .there r thousand actors better than him
RE:Saawariya is Film of Youths :> Super hit
by Renab singh on Nov 09, 2007 04:51 PM Permalink
Moorakh Raja Sen's review is always wrong. So if he criticizes a movie, be assured that the movie is awesome and if he praises a movie then the movie is a sure disaster