Total 37 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2
Look at Urmila's potbelly
by India fan on May 28, 2007 03:55 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

:) Check out aunty Urmila dancing in her green slacks.:)

RE:RE:Look at Urmila's potbelly
by veera Erigila on May 28, 2007 06:18 PM  Permalink
To whom boss? To you? Bad taste.heheeeeeeee

RE:Look at Urmila's potbelly
by samyrah on May 29, 2007 10:54 AM  Permalink
Urmila???????yuck..looks terrible.....Miss Caterpillar

RE:RE:Look at Urmila's potbelly
by drunken monk on May 28, 2007 05:11 PM  Permalink
Any devils looking for big Huole, will anyways like it.

Bollywood
by Derendra on May 28, 2007 03:36 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Bollywood sucks,Actors just ape they Hollywood not only in acting but also in personal life

RE:Bollywood
by anand lakshman on May 28, 2007 03:42 PM  Permalink
Dont speak rubbish!!
Their movies r technically more advanced but stories in most of their still lack and english being a universal language dey have an advantage.

by Derendra on May 28, 2007 03:47 PM  Permalink
Mr.Lakshman,
I am not talking rubbish, they show vilence,extramarital sex,teensex,etc.Most of the movies preach how to make Ullu of your parents & Teachers ( Munnbhai is an ex.of that) this is what we expect.Is it possible for an avg.indian to go to college by wwearing such micro minis.

by observer on May 28, 2007 03:52 PM  Permalink
why are u watching these movies .......if any girl wears a mini your eyes will be popping out so why are u such a hypocrite

by samyrah on May 29, 2007 11:04 AM  Permalink
Yes Mr Derendra......y are you watching these movies???????if you feel you are such a saint then stop watching it....
If the actresses want to flaunt their body then i dnt think we all should have a problem...only thing we can do is avoid it....so no need of getting hyper...

Business in Bollywood
by Landscape on May 28, 2007 02:40 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

What is the cost of an award in Bollywood?

RE:Business in Bollywood
by kash on May 28, 2007 05:55 PM  Permalink
Landscape:I know your a#@ has caught fire again on reading that Hindi movies are so much appreciated.Even a celebrity like Donald Trump has time for it.As for the cost, even after you sell yourself you wont be able to buy it.So keep burning.

by kamros on May 28, 2007 10:42 PM  Permalink
kaash lives in a dreamworld of his own. Hindi movies are appreciated by whom.... just because star starved NRI rush to watch some bimbettes dance does not mean hindi film s have suddenly become global. it means more illiterate and tasteless Indians are populating the FIRST WORLD... and you Kash is included in that

by jeet on May 29, 2007 12:35 AM  Permalink
kamros:you call Indians as iliterates and tasteless.who are you ?you think you are full of taste?then we should have seen some wonderful creation by HIS HIGHNESS kamros.I will tell you who you are.you are basically a loser who is not able to digest that Indians are making great progress.And FYI, Donald Trump is not a star-starved NRI.he is a reputed businessmen who unless it makes sense doesnt have to attend a function to watch your so-called bimbettes

Poor Bollywood
by Landscape on May 28, 2007 02:16 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Hrithil roshan, best actor of 2006 for dhoom-2 ??? hahahaha
Nobody knows where bollywood is going.

RE:Poor Bollywood
by prasoon chaudhary on May 28, 2007 02:42 PM  Permalink
Hrithil roshan? Who is he?

by Landscape on May 28, 2007 02:58 PM  Permalink
The Buyer of "Best Actor of Bollywood"

by anand lakshman on May 28, 2007 03:34 PM  Permalink
Aamir for rdb should b da choice for best actor or saif for omkara!!!

by Dave Das on May 28, 2007 06:39 PM  Permalink
And where is Bollywood going, Kash? Sure technical standards have improved somewhat, there are couple of fresh movies but still most of the movies are pretty much the same or copies of Hollywood. The fact that Salman Khan is one of the top heroes of Bollywood says a lot about the immaturity of the industry. Tell you what, we don't know how to write decent original scripts. There are rare pieces like Munnabhai.

by leehesh on May 28, 2007 07:36 PM  Permalink
I cannot comment on Salman Khan as not much of his fan.Though I know girls love him.But i defer on the original scripts part.Lagaan, Swades, Rang De Basanti,Dil chahta Hai were very good efforts.I even enjoyed Salaam Namaste, Khosla Ka Ghosla,Bheja Fry.Cheeni Kum,havent seen but looks good.So, there are movies coming with lot of different subjects.

Total 37 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2