Total 666 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
Nothies pls wear dothies and talks.
by Kuppuchamy on May 22, 2007 04:32 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

This is not a form for stupidity. Have civic sense you norties. Try to apprciate other state actors also.

I have watched the Hindi film "Hum". I felt so bored of it that i left half the way.

But Tamil films are not like that. I have seen

Padayappa-127 times
Basha-89 times
Dalapathi-159 times
Pandiyan-91 times
Uzaypali-119 times

Still I don't feel to be bored of seeing the same film one more time.

That is tthe difference between Tamil and HIndi cenema.

RE:Nothies pls wear dothies and talks.
by shiva varma on May 22, 2007 05:31 PM  Permalink
U watch so many times, why u dont understand the first time u watch a movie LOL

by Nomailid on May 22, 2007 06:16 PM  Permalink
I watched Muthu , Basha ,Dalpati only one time but felt so bored to see those pathetic characters that i left all movies in Half

by Kattabomman on May 22, 2007 06:28 PM  Permalink
you should be a crap to leave the hall half way for these mega hit movies... LOL...

by Amen Here on May 22, 2007 04:35 PM  Permalink
Watch "Dil wale dulhneya ley jayenke" I have watched it 10 times....

and Roja 3 times

by sensible on May 22, 2007 04:37 PM  Permalink
Ha ha..u watched HUM coz rajni acted in tht movie try watchin other gud movies am sure people like you help hindi movie earn more money.make some nice statement for a healthy discussion buddy.this is not chat site

by a saravanan on May 22, 2007 05:22 PM  Permalink
Waste of time

by Akbar on May 22, 2007 11:25 PM  Permalink
Dont you have anything else in life to do other than watching Rajni movies?

People from all Language can watch this movie
by Amen Here on May 22, 2007 04:28 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

People from all Language can watch this movie

because

Do you need to know English to watch Tom and Jerry???

RE:People from all Language can watch this movie
by sensible on May 22, 2007 04:33 PM  Permalink
u r simply irritating and inviting tamilians for a fight. ha ha enjoy!!

by Amen Here on May 22, 2007 05:29 PM  Permalink
My Second Favorite actor is from Tamil.. Kamal hasan.

First is Big-b

RE:RE:People from all Language can watch this movie
by Notnice on May 23, 2007 12:03 AM  Permalink
Ah ok you like BigB and Kamal Hasan. Fantastic! What the heck are you doing commenting on Rajini in that case. I see it - you love to provoke those who like him - right? Your choice is the best and anyone else who thinks otherwise are a bunch of idiots??? Conceited aren't we? AMEN!

by Amen Here on May 22, 2007 04:33 PM  Permalink
I am not againts tamilians. I am againts Rajini :)

by AAA on May 22, 2007 04:52 PM  Permalink
does Rajnikanth looks like a hero??????

rajni is a star..no doubt!!
by sensible on May 22, 2007 04:14 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

north guys dont understand tamil,so they dont enjoy their movie.and they are rude towards tamilians.tamil(intentionally excluded rest of south) guys they dont like hindi speaking community first of all.and this feeling has been passed from generation together.so they dont understand hindi and they dont enjoy hindi movies.its not question about what is out nayional language.but its matter of entertainment.just imagine,if tamil guys learn hindi they can enjoy both forms of movie properly.if north guys understand tamil then they can enjoy both.
make an effort to respect other language,there is nothing wrong in that.everybody is proud of what they are.people make an effort to learn french and german but not other Indian languages?why?

Rajni...he is a star.no doubt!!but none of his movies are all that good.i have seen 10-15 rajni movies.all big hits.and to be honest i didnt like most of his movies. dalpati was his best i feel.i liked that movie.some were entertaining to some extent.he knows how to woo tamil audience with his banal ditties.people now have become blind.they cant accept a Rajni failure.i would have loved to see people crazy for kamal hasan instead.he is a real actor.i rate him above Amitab,definitely.but again Hindi cinema has Similar actors.Naseerudin shah,om puri,paresh rawal.these days irfan and kay kay are very gud actors.Also amir khan is versatile like kamal hasan.so there is no comparision.

is there any need to be so crazy about a film star??fan is fine but fanatic??what would you achieve?

i understand tamil,telgu,kannada,punjabi,hindi,oriya,assamese,bengali.
i enjoy all these regional movies along with hindi and english movies.i have so many options.the best of all the industries.dont you want too?
no language can be national language.but we need to respect all languages and try our best to communicate effectively with others.there is no harm if u learn another regional language.
when we can accept english y not other languages?all languages are ours.

RE:rajni is a star..no doubt!!
by Akbar on May 23, 2007 12:47 AM  Permalink
Rajni is a star and what are you? HIS TAIL probably!!

by Amen Here on May 22, 2007 04:17 PM  Permalink
Noone is against Tamil ..I enjoyed South Indian movies like Roja,Bombay,Kalapani,Kanmadan ....

All are classic films and you have class actors like Kamal,Mohanlal and Mamooty.Sorry to say, this rajini is waste.Pls Accept the Facts

by Notnice on May 23, 2007 12:04 AM  Permalink
Fact?!! Your truth are the facts and everyone elses truth are a bunch of lies? To each their own. AMEN!

by Ramesh on May 31, 2007 05:47 PM  Permalink
I go here again...Why is Rajni Waste..? Not for nothing is he adored by millions of fans...You dont get such a large fan following if someone is waste. You seem to shower praises on other south actors...but intentionally excluding Rajni..I see this bias as pure hipocracy! And what facts are you talking of...Where are the facts...

by Vivek Harnal on May 22, 2007 04:21 PM  Permalink
yaar i am also a gr8 fan of Rajni and think even if u dont understand these languages u can enjoy his acting.

by Amen Here on May 22, 2007 04:22 PM  Permalink
Its not necessary to know language to see charle chaplin

by sensible on May 22, 2007 04:23 PM  Permalink
rajni dialogues are the soul of the film.u got to understand language to enjoy his movies.just imagine Amitab in dewaar.if one doesnt understand hindi..then??

RE:RE:rajni is a star..no doubt!!
by Notnice on May 23, 2007 12:07 AM  Permalink
So right! And you still wonder why he is a legend? You said it yourself. Language is no barrier.

by on May 22, 2007 04:17 PM  Permalink
A superstar hero's career-graph usually resembles the path of a mountaineer who has scaled Mount Everest. Both begin at the bottom; both know the climb is not easy. Adversities and disappointments come their way, so do strokes of luck. Finally, their perseverence sees them through. Moments of glory follow and then, the inevitable downward climb.

But what if a mountaineer stays put and makes the Everest peak his home? Well, to do that, he needs to be superhuman or God %u2014exactly what a superstar needs to be to remain on top forever. Rajesh Khanna had his heydays, so did Amitabh Bachchan.

In regional cinema too, many big stars like them came and went. But Rajnikanth remains exactly where he was 15 years ago %u2014 at the peak. So now you know why fans treat him like a superhuman, like God. Or is it because of this god-like treatment that he has been at the top for so long? No matter which way you see it, one thing is certain: Rajnikanth is a phenomenon %u2014 a phenomenon that has no known parallel in Indian cinema.

Rajni in Ads?
by on May 22, 2007 04:11 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

From http://gaprocks.blogspot.com/2005/07/chandramukhi-and-superstar.html

As far as the ad world is concerned, Amitabh Bachchan who gets 4 crores is still Number One. Ad agencies are willing to dish out double the amount Amitabh gets, if Rajini were to do an ad, say sources in the ad field.

The last point mentioned is yet another reason why superstar absolutely rocks. Believe it or not, this man, who is the biggest superstar in the whole of Tamil Nadu (with a population of 6.5 crores as ARR claims in Anbe Aaruyire ;)), has not endorsed any commercial product to date!!! There is NO OTHER INDIAN FILM SUPERSTAR who has this unique distinction!

RE:Rajni in Ads?
by Amen Here on May 22, 2007 04:12 PM  Permalink
Yes. Its "Fair and Lovely" Ad

RE:Rajni in Ads?
by on May 22, 2007 04:14 PM  Permalink
oh, you are acting in that ad. Its for Shemales right? I did not know this Amen.. Sorry. I wont offend u again..

Sivaji is best
by Landscape on May 22, 2007 04:09 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Sivaji's result is more important than IIT and IMM's result.

RE:Asoka - Ass SOaked with KArthik's Cum
by on May 22, 2007 04:00 PM  Permalink
hahahaha. yes, sweet charming asoka now cant type properly, he is soaked to death.. bye bye asoka..

There are only few talented actors from South
by Amen Here on May 22, 2007 03:56 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

There are only few talented actors from South.

1. Kamal,Mohanlal and Mamooty

All others are waste .Rajini is Utter waste

RE:There are only few talented actors from South
by on May 22, 2007 04:04 PM  Permalink
yes, Amen is the one who slept with them all.. Thanks Amen for giving good time to our heroes.. Btw, today are you showing Shivaji-AMen in your house?

by Amen Here on May 22, 2007 04:10 PM  Permalink
You morons don't have any reasons to Justify. Thats why you are barking like this.... Let lost you fools.....

by Kuppuchamy on May 22, 2007 04:29 PM  Permalink
Rajnikanth is the worlds best actor. Then comes Partibn

1. Hritik doesn't know Tamil, where Partiban knows wary well. Hrithik nows only foreign languages like spanish,English,Urdu and Hindi.
2. Partiban is the second highest paid actor after Rajnikanth.
3. Partban's enumeration for acting is double that of Hrithik's.
4. Part iban has good physic than Hrithik.
5. Partiban is taller and more handsome than Hrithik.
6. Partiban has more masculine futures than Hrithik.
7. Partiban is a young guy compared to Hrithik.
8. Partiban is more fairer than Hrithik.
9. Partiban has acted in Holly Wood with Brad Pitt whereas Hrithik acted only in Booly Wood.
10.Partiban is a good dancer when compared to Hrithik.
11.Partiban acts only in good movies, whereas Hritik acts in A rated violence movies also.
12.Partiban has Hollywood girl friends like Sara Lee,Anna smith, Angelina, Pamela, JLo, Carthy Larmoth etc. whereas Hritik has only Bollywood girl friends like Amisha, Katrina etc.
13.Partiban is humble and helps the poor and needy where Hrithik is shellfish and only concerned of his family.
14.Partiban had 8 super mega hits in 2006 whereas Hrithik has only 3 hits.
15.Partiban has good butt, so that jeans are a perfect fit for him, where Hritik is lean like a stick and doesn't look good with jeans.
16. Hrithik is only recognized in north, Porkistan and Bangladesh. Partiban is recognized in India, Japan, SriLanka, Malaysia, Philipines, Sudan, Vietnam,US, UK, Finland, Cambodia, Uganda and Somalia, Trindad & Tobacco, Solomon Islands etc.
17.Partiban is a chocolate boy, where Hritik is old guy.
18.Hritik doesn't have a good singing voice where Partiban has.
19.Partiban won total 15 state and national awards whereas Hrithik got 4 only.
20.Hritik muscles are formed from hormone injection where Partibans is natural.
21.On an overall Partiban has acted in 379 films, where Hritik has acted only in 22 films.
22.Partiban knows 8 languages, where Hritik knows only Hindi and English.
23.Partiban doesn't use abusive languages in films where Hrithik does.
24.Partibans food is Upma-vada which is nutrious where Hrithik food is masur dal and roti which will lead to stomach gas.
25.Partiban never acts half naked, where Hrithik does always.
26.Partiban has MTech as educational qualification, where Hrthick is only a BCOM arts.
27.Partiban has software knowledge(c,C ,Java and oracle) where Harthick only knows VB6.
28.Partiban's schooling was done in Oxford univarsity,England, where Hrithik studied in Hindi medium school.
29.Partiban is also a good director of Tamil movies, where Hrithik has no directory skills.
30.Partiban can become the future President of India as he has good technological skills, where Hritick is good only for clerk post only.

by jagadish ratnam on May 23, 2007 10:18 AM  Permalink
whic partiban ur speaking abt????

Total 666 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>