HOW CAN RANI MAKE IT TO THIS LIST? SHe is the worst dressed woman on and off screen. And look at the irony! Have a dekko at the pic you have put up! You think those carpets and flowy garments are good dressing??
Like someone here already said 'Rubbish dresses'. Most look tacky, anyone were to wear it, would not only look outlandish, but very like a WHOA. Can you imagine wearing a free flowing skirt and zaris in the hot sun? Can you imagine wearing almost nothing under the hot sun? And all those costume jewellery! Designeres have gone crazy. The heroines look day by day more like dolls . So Kajol is sensible when she dislikes pancakes.
In ka koi zameer nahi hota, Where ever they see some money they will spred themself ther like butter. Packet open to any one who wishes to taste. You just got to sh0w the colour of your money and the bedroom they will be there like lighting. So dont worry about them, just make sure that disease does not reach your house. thats all
RE:Nangi Aishwarya...
by Victory on May 09, 2007 03:56 AM Permalink
Immubai,
Everyone has a skeleton in the closet to hide. Movie star skeleton's are in public so they get abused by people like you.
While the Bachchans's will still make their crores and have fun but be careful that yours does not come out in open because the community that you seem to live in will roast you for such things.
And I am sure there are such thing in your closet. uh? uh?