Total 454 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 26 | 27
Madhuris is ?
by PKM on Mar 08, 2007 02:45 PM  Permalink 

Madhuri is MADHURI.

What do you think of Madhuri's new look?
by MOHAMMED KHAN on Mar 08, 2007 02:45 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Buddi...... Laal Lagaam

RE:What do you think of Madhuri's new look?
by kiran bhatt on Mar 08, 2007 03:03 PM  Permalink
instead of appreciating a comeback of a woman who has ruled the roost in bollywood, u are being so nasty...grow up silly boy...what matters is good performance and i think madhuri looks fabulous even though she is nearing 40!!!

RE:RE:What do you think of Madhuri's new look?
by shailesh on Mar 08, 2007 03:44 PM  Permalink
she has the money yaar so do they all have
there is no need for her to act
tell her to sit at home andn look after her kids
they are all into drugs etc etc and die a sad death later by squandering their money
only after they die does the truth come out
even their children get it easy cuz of the parents
spoilt people really!

RE:What do you think of Madhuri's new look?
by on Mar 08, 2007 03:02 PM  Permalink
Abe, bina dimag wale your mind is more old even it is expired.

RE:RE:What do you think of Madhuri's new look?
by MOHAMMED KHAN on Mar 09, 2007 12:53 PM  Permalink
tera dimaagh satya gaya hai isliyeh tujhe shayed wo acchi lagrahi hai

Old look was better!!
by Ravi Prasad on Mar 08, 2007 02:44 PM  Permalink 

Madhuri looks better in Saari!!

jo hai - wahi dikhti hai....
by udayshankar ammanagi on Mar 08, 2007 02:44 PM  Permalink 

Obviously - Looking like Madhri is her 40's :)
No prob's if she's given a role of a 40 yr old, or atleast 30... No college girl please...!!!!

RE:Madhuri..........sucks
by on Mar 08, 2007 03:04 PM  Permalink
Abe, your mind is finished, so go to pakistan

by deo devindersingh on Mar 08, 2007 02:47 PM  Permalink
u must be an exception to the the race called men....one mite not her but ur response says a lot about ur taste...which is YUCKS!!!!!!!!

by Sumit Sethi on Mar 08, 2007 02:48 PM  Permalink
Grow up Dr. Satish and instead of beeing jealous with Dr. Nene (with obvious reason)just be true to your heart and check who sucks......?

unbelievable
by Savita Sachwani on Mar 08, 2007 02:43 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

SHE IS AS WONDERFUL AS EVER. SHE IS ALWAYS WELCOME EVEN IN HER SIXTIES. SHE IS THE GEM OF BOLLYWOOD. SHE IS LOOKING AMAZING AS USUAL. AND WHATEVER THE LOOK SHE ADOPTS, BE IT CURLY HAIR OR SILKY HAIR SHE LOOKS VERY HOT AND CHARMING.

DRISHTI.

RE:unbelievable
by on Mar 08, 2007 03:06 PM  Permalink
Your are right, Madhuri is Lady Mahanaika and always great.

RE:unbelievable
by Amit agarwal on Mar 08, 2007 02:44 PM  Permalink
she is the sexiest heroine

Hi !
by girisha duggal on Mar 08, 2007 02:42 PM  Permalink 

gorgeous, can beat today's stars like kareena

Mhatari Dixit Always rules
by Amit Abhyankar on Mar 08, 2007 02:42 PM  Permalink 

Madhuri is my number one choice always.....
She rules.... just i think shez gettin a bit old and has to change... lets c if she does it ....

not so good
by Sumi Johnson on Mar 08, 2007 02:40 PM  Permalink 

i like her old style not this.

What do you think of Madhuri's new look?
by archanab bhise on Mar 08, 2007 02:39 PM  Permalink 

looking old

Total 454 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 26 | 27