Total 454 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20   Older >   >>
Aamchi Madhuri : )
by Janish Murgai on Mar 08, 2007 08:23 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Her figure looks good, it's just the face is showing her age., but with digital techniques these days i am sure they will be able eliminate those in the movie!

madhuri is magic
by on Mar 08, 2007 07:58 PM  Permalink 

madhuri dixit undoubtedly is the best actress in bollywood as she has prooved time and again there is no comparison about her beautiful face, talent, and her dance she is above all and perfectionist but she should select wearing more indian dresses as she looks stunning in it she should also do films with anil kapoor and salman khan as she looks better pairing with them

Looks Dirty
by Rajesh on Mar 08, 2007 07:47 PM  Permalink 

Madhuri was looking beautiful.

Madhuri is looking dirty.

This is a fact, see her face closely.

hi
by Reehan Khan on Mar 08, 2007 07:45 PM  Permalink 

i like her all film she is in the film something good if she is with amit ji,sanubaba or other film actor i only go for see madhuri only we all like her alots I wait for her new film coming as soon

Mad about u Mads!!
by Nitin Sharma on Mar 08, 2007 07:01 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Hi Mads...m really mad for u since my childhood...their is special respect for u in my heart as i have for Amitabh..
Ur Talent Dance Beauty is a milestone that I want nobody would ever achieve...
U are an ideal...
Love u always!!
Thanks for being with us with ur sweetest smile.

RE:Mad about u Mads!!
by Sanjay Ranawat on Mar 08, 2007 07:11 PM  Permalink
superb!

RE:Comparison
by Aparna Vaidhyanathan on Mar 08, 2007 08:44 PM  Permalink
bang on target! her resemblance to liz is striking...

Superb Madhuri
by somu bhapkar on Mar 08, 2007 06:33 PM  Permalink 

wow, it's superb,

Madhuri ka jawab nahi she is always queen of bollywood.

i feeling jelouse for Dr. Shriram Nene who is the housband of this buitiful queen.

Madhuriji app yahi qou nahi setteled ho ja ti Plllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll.
so we looking you everyday.

Somnath.

more sexier than before marriage
by ajaz ahamed kachroo on Mar 08, 2007 06:13 PM  Permalink 

madhuri u ever ready sweetie

Madhuri
by Rahul Sachdeva on Mar 08, 2007 05:50 PM  Permalink 

Gorgeous

Total 454 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20   Older >   >>