its not so much pleasant to see madhuri again
because her age is afeecting her performance
i do not think her third inning will be successful
hence i can't wish any good thing for her

RE:not so much pleasant
by Renu Rai on Mar 07, 2007 12:42 PM  Permalink
Mr. Rakesh... where r u ? People r marrying at the age of 41, just go through today's newspaper. It is in out top headline about the marriage of a Indian business man. Madhuri will definitely prove herself ok. Sit at home when u cross ur 40.

RE:RE:not so much pleasant
by Sameer on Mar 07, 2007 01:14 PM  Permalink
I agree with U renu. She looks pretty still in her 40's. Definitely Bollywood will enjoy a lot of her home coming. Madhuri looks smart even without make up.Good going Madhuri................

madhuri is back
by sandeep walavalkar on Mar 07, 2007 12:15 PM  Permalink 

At last long wait is over. The queen of beauty
is appeared.Madhuri you are most wlcome back.

when r u come
by Rekha sapra on Mar 07, 2007 12:13 PM  Permalink 

Dear daare se anna this is not fair
plzz come soonnnnnnnnn with love

plzzzzzzzz com back Madhuri
by Rekha sapra on Mar 07, 2007 12:09 PM  Permalink 

yes madhuri you are come come soon, i m awiting, your the rockk star

Madhuri is welcome
by asokan a on Mar 07, 2007 11:48 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

If the breeze wants to enter the doors are open.

RE:Madhuri is welcome
by siddharth raut on Mar 10, 2007 01:32 PM  Permalink
yes ofcourse greatest welcome recently i saw her in the function she looks ravishing rather.always butiful.

Madhuri return
by Shobhana Nair on Mar 07, 2007 11:46 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Madhuri, my darling!!!! I love you. I am very happy to hear that you are coming back. After Jaya Prada, you were the fantastic actress. After you Kajol. You and Kajol are the queen of film industry. Welcome back dear.
With Love
Shobhana Nair

RE:Madhuri return
by beena on Mar 07, 2007 12:00 PM  Permalink
I agree with you Shobana.With Yash and Aditya chopra behind the project , i'm sure the film is going to rock.All the best MADHURI

RE:Madhuri return
by Rajesh on Mar 07, 2007 12:15 PM  Permalink
Maduri got the success only by doing DHAK DHAK type of songs. just by doing violent and sexy body movements.
what Madhuri did in past is now called as Item Song. So I don't have any confusion in saying Maduri is an Item Girl of yesturday.
if she will be dancing after comeback then she should be compared with HELEN.

RE:RE:Madhuri return
by Ravi Choudhary on Mar 07, 2007 12:50 PM  Permalink
Mr.Rajesh, How dare u call Madhuri an item girl, Did she did anything vulgar in HAHK, DTPH, there r so many movies in which she showed her talent. If u have dirt in ur eyes , u can only see things dirty.

RE:RE:RE:Madhuri return
by Dreamboy on Mar 07, 2007 02:37 PM  Permalink
mr Ravi..!
u are right..some peoples are very narrow minded man. pig alway eat shit only...!

Madhuri should Retier
by Uncle on Mar 07, 2007 11:42 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Maduri looks older now and don't think she can regain her glamour, she had.
she is clearly looks like "DO BACHHON KI AMMA"
I think she should give the way to new actresses like Meghna Naydu and Sameera Reddy.

RE:Madhuri should Retier
by nitin on Mar 07, 2007 11:55 AM  Permalink
Acting is the only profession in this world which has nothing todo with age as long as you play different characters(there are roles for all ages).Why we men can't accept women , when Aamir 41 yr old can play a DJ (college student) in Rang De Basanti with his wrinkles and SRK wants to romance deepika padukone and even Amitabh with Jiah in Nishabd.We are hypocrites .Only in our indian film industry this discrimination exists and look at hollywood.Without even watching the film coming to conclusions is not right.We all age its quite natural.Your are living up to your username "uncle".Break the stereotypes.

RE:RE:Madhuri should Retier
by Rajesh on Mar 07, 2007 12:03 PM  Permalink
I agree with Uncle.
In india cinema there are lot of examples of beautiful actresses who failed after comeback of their family life.
foe ex. Dimple Kapadia, Rati Agnihotri, Neetu Singh etc.

by Uncle on Mar 07, 2007 11:57 AM  Permalink
Shobhana,
Maduri ko dekh ke Jawani to nahi Bhudape ka ehsas jarur hoga.
Surya Prakash is saying right, tum hame paka rahi ho.

RE:RE:RE:Madhuri should Retier
by Shobhana Nair on Mar 07, 2007 12:12 PM  Permalink
OK Uncle, aap already itne pakgayeho tho mein aur nahi pakaungi. Bye.

RE:RE:RE:Madhuri should Retier
by chetan patil on Mar 07, 2007 03:46 PM  Permalink
Hi Uncle.. How r u.. How is Aunty..

by surya prakash on Mar 07, 2007 11:53 AM  Permalink
Kyun paka rahi hai yu. Ghar jana.

by Shobhana Nair on Mar 07, 2007 12:07 PM  Permalink
Kyon pakrahahai tu. Kyon re, you want Mallika on every film?

by Dreamboy on Mar 07, 2007 12:04 PM  Permalink
i thing this uncle looks like south indian. they never like anybody accept Lungi..

by Arvind Swarup on Mar 07, 2007 12:11 PM  Permalink
and the dream boy looks like Punjabi. lolz. accept.

by Rekha sapra on Mar 07, 2007 12:06 PM  Permalink
Hey Madhuri you are very....... sweet lady and i miss u. kunki mere ko bhi bhaut log tumare chare se milate hai aur mere husband to kahte hai aag gai tumari sister. b'bye

Wel come Madhuri...!
by Dreamboy on Mar 07, 2007 11:35 AM  Permalink 

Welcome Madhuri..!U and Kajol are really great actresses..! you have uncomparable acting talent. again we love to see ur movie. please dont leave this film industry. we love see some good actresses in this field. my best wishes to both of you.

wrong interpretation
by biplob bhattacharya on Mar 06, 2007 11:57 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

who is this horrible person to post this section...the stupid doesn't even recognise that Konkona and kunal are not in aaja nachle but laga churi mein daag.So stupid....i can do a better job than those crappy people

RE:wrong interpretation
by chats chatter on Mar 07, 2007 11:19 AM  Permalink
hey biplob

u are wrong bro. Konkana and Kunal star in both the films - aaja nachle and laga chunri mein daag.

RE:RE:wrong interpretation
by surya prakash on Mar 07, 2007 11:54 AM  Permalink
jada shana ban raha hai kya be?

Not one but two type errors !
by Shekhar Gupta on Mar 06, 2007 08:38 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

On the first 'Jhoom Barabar Jhoom' snap, Barabar is spelled as Barbara and then Abhishek is mentioned as Amitabh Bachchan !
This shows the quality of rediff articles that there is no proof reading at any level, but i still read the site anyway cause others are even worse.
BTW Abhishek looks sick while Madhuri, Rani and SRK look cool !

RE:Not one but two type errors !
by vandhana thanikachalam on Mar 06, 2007 11:34 PM  Permalink
no one can be perfect in this world, appreciate for work done and give your suggestions rather than comparing web sites or pointing out. good luck

RE:Not one but two type errors !
by abhishek dwivedi on Mar 07, 2007 12:38 AM  Permalink
No Shekhar...Jhoom Barabar..." also has Amitabh in it...So thats correct.

Total 111 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>