bollywood movies with duration of more than 2.45 minesr best.actually we dont like shorter movies.bollywood musics should be full of songsn emotional scenes.
I watched most of dharam ji movie, i watch him in Pratigya, Chupke Chupke, Naukar Biwi Ka for real comedy, Phool aur Pathar, Sholey, Mera Gaon Mera Desh, Pathar aur Payal, Hukumut for angry man image, i watched Naya Zamaana, Satyakaam, Anupama, Zeevan Martyu for serious image, The whole story is Dharamji is great!!!!!!!!!!
RE:Dharam ji is Great!!!!!!!!!!
by Yogesh Malik on Jun 30, 2007 07:26 PM Permalink
Samadhi with Asha Parekh was also deserving. List is long .....................
by Cute on Jul 01, 2007 10:13 AM Permalink
Oye Ela gila Nishu, Rakh apani rajni ko apani sar pe. Mujhe pahale hi laga ki ye shala Nishu pakka ela gila bolanewala hai tabhi bar bar ganda sa comment de raha hai Dharmji par. Moderator shouls not let this guy log in only.
by M RM on Jun 30, 2007 07:59 PM Permalink
What rajni. Dharmendra is one of the rare actors in the history if Indian Cinema. I was so glad to see Dharmendra getting life time achievement award at IIFA and that was the highlights of the show. It was million dollar speech by the actor and coming with Bachchan together was the best ever moment.
This M RM is fake using my id to humiliate me.
Please ignore his comments. Everyone knows that some guy is using ID's of people imposing as them and write crap things.
by raju on Jul 01, 2007 01:31 PM Permalink
amitabh of old was anyday better actor than dharam. whenever there was some histrionics to show, dharam's nasal voice use to take centrestage. he was shit in emotional scenes. all he knew was being charming during his young days and doing dishoom dishoom nonsense during his middle age.
RE:The Three King (Khans)
by MANINDER SINGH on Jul 02, 2007 11:55 AM Permalink
tu bada khan khan karda hai lagda hai bahut saare khan tere ghar hoke chakker laake gaye ne......yaa taa tu ohna di paidaayish hai.........deols khans de baap ne yakeen nai hunda naa te face to face aaja...tenu aap pata lagg jana hai....kyu??????? ki samjya????
RE:The Three King (Khans)
by on Jul 02, 2007 05:25 PM Permalink
At any time in the Indian film History the Most popular stars have always been non khans go check the facts dev anand raj kapoor Dharmindra rajesh khanna amitabh bachan Anil kapoor shall i go on do u get the point.
Thats not to say the khans are not good or popular actors
Thanks god after long time some real emotional and indian movie has been shot. Its certainly a come back movie of Dharmendra. He has proved that age never catch up good human being. In his 70's also he looks good and active. Was depressed after seeing zhoom barabar zhoom. APNE was a gret releif. BEST MOVIE OF THEY YEAR 2007. BEST ACTOR DHARMENDRA. All the best to the movie. Box office and critics must have not justice to Dharmendra films but indian people will do the justice with him.
RE:apne
by Sharad Rathi on Jun 30, 2007 05:14 PM Permalink
looks like you are dog of deols employed for publicity, since the halls are empty proving my point
RE:RE:apne
by Pravin Angolkar on Jun 30, 2007 05:21 PM Permalink
sorry, even my dogs doesnt wont u to be compare with him, may be u must have seen this movie in ur home.
RE:RE:RE:RE:apne
by on Jul 02, 2007 11:10 AM Permalink
the dog wihich ur are talking about died after watching this movie who's that that tera baap or ................. Sabse bada dog ur atill leaving
by on Jul 02, 2007 11:12 AM Permalink
shezmaan ur a very big kuta kaun si nasl hey ask ur mom and how many more dogs in ur family. join some dogs discusion forum u can meet ur sort of dogs there.
by VA on Jun 30, 2007 08:11 PM Permalink
Sharad:
Your logic implies that most of the critics have also turned into the Deol dogs for giving the movie a 3 star rating...By the way, which breed are you?
by VA on Jul 01, 2007 06:36 AM Permalink
Intelligent, very intelligent. Your comments are typical for an uneducated bloke from some unknown street in a unknown town in India. I am curious: When you were born, were your parents arrested for littering?
by on Jul 02, 2007 11:14 AM Permalink
sharad rathi how a dog get this name it was use used by the mens before. I'm wondering ur sort of dog oped to write a message on this discusion forum kute wali discusion forum join kar.
by Cute on Jul 01, 2007 10:35 AM Permalink
Don't you see movie traller before going to theater. Because you look like a "pakaau" lady.If he act as a boxer then how come he will play cricket in movie. Use your brain.
totally disagree with the ratings.The critics have done injustice to deols, this film deserve to have 5 star. After a long time v have witnessed a high standard movie(for family), Dharamji is excellent and his two son are awesome. After watching chopra's & johar's film for last so many years , we were seriously suffocated, and film has relieved us from that suffering. So hats off to Anil Sharma and deol family.
by on Jul 02, 2007 05:26 PM Permalink
Agreed Man some guy called himself a film critic recokns this film is 30 years too late. Obviously does not know when he sees a good films