Total 625 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 16
Greatest Star of Telugu Cinema Industry
by NRI Dude on Jun 28, 2007 08:00 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Chiru is simply a master actor and a very humble person.Keep up the good work with your eye and blood banks....

RE:Greatest Star of Telugu Cinema Industry
by crazyforsense on Jun 28, 2007 09:40 PM  Permalink
@NRI Dude....

Wouldn't say greatest....but certainly one of the greatest. Can't forget ANR, NTR.

lucky babloo
by lalita vinu on Jun 28, 2007 07:57 PM  Permalink 

babloo u r very lucky

Great.. Shankar Dada Zindabad
by jet on Jun 28, 2007 07:48 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Great Picture. Thanks Babloo for sending this picture. Chiru is a real role model for every youth. He is from a middle class family and achieved so much fame with his hard work and with out any body's support un like other heroes who are from filmi back ground. After getting so much fame he is giving back something to the people in the name of blood bank. His life is an example to many, with hard work and determination u can achieve any thing in life. No body dare to post a -ve comment on Chiru.

RE:Great.. Shankar Dada Zindabad
by anil kumar on Jun 28, 2007 09:51 PM  Permalink
Well i dare to post not one but many -ve posts on chiru as you call him. Well i admire for his hard work and determination, but when you have a producer and director in your family i damn care abt the hardwork. Well he is also a human and everyone knows how he plays with the careers of other actors ex. Suman,Uday kiran etc. Well yes he has blood banks and etc well its all the so called fans who are running this from behind.

RE:RE:Great.. Shankar Dada Zindabad
by Sharath Babu on Jun 29, 2007 05:56 PM  Permalink
Hi anil,raviteja(aaj ka goondaraj),shivaji(master)(gemini tv anchor),lawrence (hitler)and even prabhudeva(Lankeshwarudu)as choreographers,and many were supported and was introduced by Chiru.

by crazyforsense on Jun 28, 2007 10:04 PM  Permalink
@anil kumar...

Everyone has the freedom of speech, so you can post what you want. Even -ve comments on chiru.

Suman...dude he sucked as an actor.

Uday Kiran.....dunno. This is the first time I am hearing this allegation.

Bottomline, Chiranjeevi is a legend.....and get this...I am not a Chiranjeevi fan.....I am a Nagarjuna fan., but I admire Chiru for his action and above all humility. Something to learn.

by Being Indian on Jun 28, 2007 10:38 PM  Permalink
A legend who ruins the talented directors's careers. E.g., Yesterday Murugadas, now Prabhudeva. Our great legend Chiru (and co) makes the talented directors so much frustrated in a way that they either better will forget big actors or telugu industry altogether.
And our legend's Social Service is great but its got political plot and planning.

by anil kumar on Jun 29, 2007 12:31 AM  Permalink
@crazyforsense
Well if you are hearing this for the first time then dude you are in a different world altogether. Well i dunno suman sucked as an actor or not but i was addressing the his career was ruined by chiranjeevi.

by Indian_citizen on Jun 29, 2007 01:10 AM  Permalink
One has to appreciate for good work chiru is doing for communiuty i feel all the actors in the telugu industry should follow chiru by helping people than making most sense less faction movie which sucks .Dnt compare , if u are a human learn and appreciate if one does good rather making some illogical theories

by Jo on Jun 29, 2007 12:39 AM  Permalink
Well said Anil. Its people who are donating blood and eyes and not ur favourite Chiru. What hard work is he doing?? Spoiling careers of other actors. Look at his brother he is also now cought for cheating an innocent woman.

by R Sateesh Kumar on Jun 29, 2007 01:21 AM  Permalink
I am not specific fan of chrenjeevi, but I do watch movies of chrenjeevi as other heros like Nagarjuna,Venkatesh
I would say Instead viewing him as great ligend.see from human being prospective, his convincing power across the industry and to the people and the social service he is doing I find him as great achiver.
It is difnitley inspring if I wolud have chance to meet such a gerat actor

RE:RE:RE:Great.. Shankar Dada Zindabad
by Jo on Jun 29, 2007 01:39 AM  Permalink
Hathi ke daant khaane ke aur dikhane ke aur hote hain. thats the truth about these actors and u crazy fans who build temples for them and glorify them as God.

by upendra babu on Jun 29, 2007 11:03 AM  Permalink
you are 200% correct boss...

RE:RE:RE:RE:Great.. Shankar Dada Zindabad
by Indian_citizen on Jun 29, 2007 02:17 AM  Permalink
jo ..why man did u have darshan in chiru's temple :) ,another frustrated guy...

by satya on Jun 29, 2007 01:09 AM  Permalink
You fool, you go and tell people to donate blood/eyes at the blood/eye bank you setup, doubt if your family members will even lend you an ear. That's what is Chiru, he exemplifies the noblest behavior and enables fans to follow him. And that innocent woman you're referring, that ma'am kept mum for some 11 years before making it public that she is innocent. Go and get some fresh air dude. You suck!

by Jo on Jun 29, 2007 01:42 AM  Permalink
the way u write only shows ur cheap mentality and the person u really r.

by Indian_citizen on Jun 29, 2007 02:18 AM  Permalink
well said satya, Jo , u need to know the facts b4 u say something .looks like you are very immature..grow up kid ,appreciare if one is doing gud for community.Looks like u r selfish guy who never helps people.Dont be jealous dude.chill and be happy .

by Jo on Jun 29, 2007 01:31 AM  Permalink
satya that shows how much people are crazy about film wallahs. I am not specific about any actor but i for sure know that all the actors who pretend to be very polite before public are real chors in the industry.

by Udaya Kiran on Jun 28, 2007 09:28 PM  Permalink
Oh yeah? What will happen if one does post?

by coolman on Jun 29, 2007 11:31 AM  Permalink
you seem to flying like a jet
cool yaar. there is life ahead.

by phani krishna on Jul 02, 2007 06:37 PM  Permalink
Who is Chiru ???????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

he is a beggar (for Blood)

Total 625 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 16