chiranjeevi and pawan are good people but their family memmbers like allu are bad.whole family of chiru is going to go to jail for compelling pawan to marry another girl without divorcing his first wife
RE:to all chiranjeevi fans
by coolman on Jun 29, 2007 11:41 AM Permalink
Pawan kalyan is following the foot steps of Karunanidhi CM of Tamil Nadu. He can take advice from karunanidhi
RE:to all chiranjeevi fans
by dp on Jun 29, 2007 11:15 AM Permalink
Pawan is one of the most arrogant personality where as Allu is a through gentleman. Interesting thing is that Renuka Desai's parents declining that their daughter never married to Pawan Kalyan (vide their reply to a legal notice). Does it mean she is a keep of Pawan?
yaar, appreciate people like chiranjeevi,AB,Rajni etc. If these three are fools and worthless people,then what about the crores of people who stand in long queues and watch their movies. They are even more worthless then. We Indians have the frog tendency.We tend to pull down someone successful because we can't do the same. Rise up guys,appreciate successful people.
RE:chiru
by P M V Sai Kumar on Jun 29, 2007 11:46 AM Permalink
Orey Pichichi Vedhava Venkataramana,
Vadu mana Chiru ni pogadutunnadura. Tittatledhu. Sachchinoda. Nee Pindam Pilli Ettukuponu. Nee English Ni Pichi Kukka Sankalo Pettuku Paariponu. Vorey, Joke ra idi. Serious ga teesukoku. Nuvvu Tegulu nenu Telugu:)
RE:chiru
by coolman on Jun 29, 2007 12:06 PM Permalink
aayo baboyeeeeeeee. Enta kopam neku. Po raaaaaa. maku kudda kopam vastundhi. memu kodda salt and chilly tintam
RE:bullshit social commitment
by Sweety P on Jun 29, 2007 10:48 AM Permalink
Its a noble work. Don't say it is BUSINESS. Do you know how many people are survived thru CCT(Chiranjeevi Charitable Trust) ? You will realise when you really need BLOOD and you don't get on time. BTW the blood received freely will never be SOLD, it is given for FREE or some charge for maintainance charges. Try to appreciate the Good Work. If you can't, just keep mum. Where are you from ? Looks like not human planet.
RE:AP vs TN?
by Pradeep Gangadharan on Jun 29, 2007 10:38 AM Permalink
very sorry statement that you have made dear. I have lived both in AP and TN. There is no comparison between chiru and rajini. Both are peers and enjoy their own star status in their states. though, both have fans across states too. So, i request you to compare two good actors and rather enjoy their films - lets not speculate whose films flop - that is not gonna matter to anyone like us viewers! All we want is to watch films and live life! Have fun mate!!! Cheers! :)
RE:AP vs TN?
by Sharath Babu on Jun 29, 2007 05:18 PM Permalink
what the hell do u know about chiru,rajani has remade several chiru films & some are produced by chiru.Still now rajani will be searching for stories in kannada.For eg.he did a remake of Aaptamitra (chandramukhi)
RE:Who's the movie actor ?
by vijay baskar on Jun 29, 2007 10:27 AM Permalink
When u dont know a famous person like chiranjeevi..You can better avoid this forum
RE:Who's the movie actor ?
by putluri reddy on Jun 29, 2007 11:12 AM Permalink
if you donot know who is actor,why you entered in this forum. Just you can not say like this. He is dream of south, go to any place in andhra,karnataka,kerala,tamilnadu even north ,they will tell you. He is one and only megastar chiranjeevi
RE:chiru beeru
by Murli Rao on Jun 29, 2007 10:38 AM Permalink
Dear Mr Vivek,
Please get your facts right. After moving around with Chiranjeevi's daughter for more than a year, uday kiran decided to not marry chiranjeevi's daughter just because his grandfather opposed it saying that chiru is of a lower caste. It had nothing to do with Chiru itself. Even if he had done it, there is nothing wrong in it ... if someone goes around with your daughter and then refuses to marry for some reason what would you feel. Didn't Uday Kiran realise the caste aspect when he was dating chiru's daughter
by Sweety P on Jun 29, 2007 10:58 AM Permalink
Hello what is Uday Kiran's caste ? The real fact is Mr. Uday gave a committment to marry a BBC/CCN/or some famous channel Reporter/New reader. Knowing this fact, Chiru decided to not disturb that Reporter's life and gave an official statement that the engagement is cancelled. He handled it in very professionally. Its the mistake of Uday Kiran who dated with 2,3 girls as he was on Cloud9 with too many hits at that time.
by Vijay on Jun 29, 2007 10:37 AM Permalink
His hair is very Much real, Chiru is taking some Treatment for his Hairs, Its some Electric Treatment in which Hairs are Attached...
Vivek, If u dunno the Fact, dont Bark simply... He Encourages each and Every Talent In Telugu Cinema...Why should he fear from Young Actors? If he is Ultimate Box Office King...Then whats the use of Screwing Young actors..?
by Sharath Babu on Jun 29, 2007 05:32 PM Permalink
I think u guys dont know anything about chiru,he came to industry about 30 yrs back.After Khaidi in 1983 he has been placed No.1.Until now no hero could shake occupy his position.