Total 16 messages Pages | 1
i love silver surfer
by Prasad Kumar H on Jun 13, 2007 10:21 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

in super heros i love only two charectors whom i enjoy while i waching them.spiderman and silver surfer,Because they have a wonderful storyline and never boring script i cant superat them from the real world and the cartoon world they are so real
i hope its really nice to see him on big screen

Best movie of the summer - Transformers
by asariah kingsley on Jun 13, 2007 12:47 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

watch the trailer .. simply awesome ..
fantastic four also looks good.

after spidey, pirates , shrek 3's , these are most waited with potter.

one hell of a summer

RE:Best movie of the summer - Transformers
by Vinay Joshi on Jun 13, 2007 03:02 PM  Permalink
Watch those movies sitting on a potty

RE:Best movie of the summer - Transformers
by on Jun 15, 2007 09:52 AM  Permalink
Hv u tried that? you shitwh0le...

nice movie
by Jaiganesh on Jun 12, 2007 04:35 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I saw promos of Fantastic Four: Rise Of The Silver Surfer it looks quite cool. I will love to see this movie

RE:nice movie
by Vinay Joshi on Jun 13, 2007 03:03 PM  Permalink
Then go and see the movies. Whats the point in writing and telling us that you love the movies? Are we going to bring you DVDs or send you the movie tickets? Or that you hate the movies. Dont watch if you hate, watch if you love.

by Manoj Verma on Jun 13, 2007 05:30 PM  Permalink
Kya tumko kissi ne maara hai Vinay?

RE:RE:nice movie
by abhishek on Jun 14, 2007 09:07 AM  Permalink
Whatever ..rajnikant is a super hero ...

by Nadar chandran on Jun 14, 2007 04:20 PM  Permalink
I just gave information to you? I think you have gone crazy.. Movie has not yet released in India ok. So we cannot see it. You should know everything before writing like this. Next dont write rubbish like this ok

by on Jun 15, 2007 09:50 AM  Permalink
asdf

Total 16 messages Pages: | 1