Total 133 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3
Ravi teja - the biggest entertainer in telugu industry
by kris ch on Jul 04, 2007 01:31 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Ravi teja is the biggest entertainer in telugu industry. His comedy sense is too good. His accent is too good. He is the only good actor available in Telugu industry. Rest all are ordinary.

RE:Ravi teja - the biggest entertainer in telugu industry
by srikanth devalraj on Jul 04, 2007 09:53 PM  Permalink
everyone has their own likes and dislikes. their own accent and talking styles.pls stop fighting abt such silly issues. when do u ppl growup?always trying to show ur supremacy over such insignificant things? how does it matter the kind of slang one speaks? its better to concentrate on being good and doing good to others.iam not saying i do good but atleast i dont talk ill abt our own ppl. start giving respect and love to our own country men.

RE:RE:Ravi teja - the biggest entertainer in telugu industry
by venkat on Jul 05, 2007 11:19 AM  Permalink
Good Srikanth

In india we are the only people comment our owns. We should stop commenting on regional basis. we are all telugus. we are one. we should be one. Jai Telugu talli

RE:RE:RE:Ravi teja - the biggest entertainer in telugu industry
by indian on Jul 05, 2007 12:13 PM  Permalink
that's the spirit man...

by sri harsha on Jul 04, 2007 02:00 PM  Permalink
and RajinKanth is the maximum mass hero in the world...LOL!

by venkat on Jul 05, 2007 11:16 AM  Permalink
Abe kotiga neyayya

idiot enduku hit iyyindira yedava nayala. raviteja gadi di unique style ra... vikramarkudu kooda vaadi valle adindi. Neeyabba cenema sense leda be? neeku balakitti gade saripotadu lead cheyadaniki... shame on you.. Jr NTR, BALAIAH,Nag, jagapati, pawan kalyan all are poor performers.. venki, chiru, raviteja are good performers...

by kris ch on Jul 04, 2007 04:41 PM  Permalink
Which telugus are you talking about. Most of the telugus speak in the same manner. Except from Telangana. ARe you from telangana. Telangana have the worst accent.

by Murali Cherukuri on Jul 04, 2007 04:16 PM  Permalink
All dabbas of Shivaji going back to TN...LOL

2007 has less telugu hits compared to 2006
by heerashankar mallayya on Jul 04, 2007 12:56 PM  Permalink 

2006 telugu hits-
Pokiri (biggest hit in telugu history)
Lakshmi
Sri Ramadasu
Godavari
Bommarillu
Andala Ramudu
Stalin..........and many more

List Kannada and Malayalam Hits also
by omni on Jul 04, 2007 12:52 PM  Permalink 

Pls put Kannada and Malayalam movie hits also. Some Kannada Hits
Mungaru Male
Duniya
Arasu
Hudugata
Satyavan Savitri
Kshana Kshana
Cheluvina Chittara

Good going
by ronin R on Jul 04, 2007 11:55 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

but i dont think we have many hits this year when compared to last year
any way wish TELUGU industry makes good movies and good money

RE:Good going
by heerashankar mallayya on Jul 04, 2007 12:58 PM  Permalink

2006 telugu hits-
Pokiri (biggest hit in telugu history)
Lakshmi
Sri Ramadasu
Godavari
Bommarillu
Andala Ramudu
Stalin..........and many more

RE:RE:Good going
by kris ch on Jul 04, 2007 01:32 PM  Permalink
Andala Ramudu, Godavari & Stalin are average / below average movies. Vikramarkadu (Ravi teja) is also one of the biggest hit in 2006

more than this the real entertaining....................
by sham thy on Jul 04, 2007 10:43 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

A Kannada Movie by name MUNGARU MALE was a sensational/unbelievable hit mainly due to songs sung by the Hindi Singers and the stars who acted in this movie had entered this field very recently. Hats off to the photographer.

RE:more than this the real entertaining....................
by dp on Jul 04, 2007 11:03 AM  Permalink
Must be true. This movie is playing in Pune since one month. Generally, South Language movies play only a week in Pune

by navin kumar on Jul 04, 2007 11:07 AM  Permalink
itsplain stupidness to give whole credit to singers!guess u havent watched the movie? watch it.. u will get to know ist more than few good tunes!

by Roshan on Jul 04, 2007 11:12 AM  Permalink
The reasons for success of this movie is a surprising package of all good things i.e., music, picturisation, not so usual climax & fresh cast. Sonu Nigam's numbers are out of this world. A must see. Although I dont understand kannada completely i watched the movie when i was in manipal to meet my friend.

by Roshan on Jul 04, 2007 11:19 AM  Permalink
The reasons for success of this movie is a surprising package of all good things i.e., music, picturisation, not so usual climax & fresh cast. Sonu Nigam's numbers are out of this world. A must see. Although I dont understand kannada completely i watched the movie when i was in manipal to meet my friend.

by kidney on Jul 04, 2007 12:08 PM  Permalink
'Mungaru Male', which has completed its silver jubilee at the theatres, is still the number one Kannada film this fortnight.

1. 'Mungaru Male': The film is still running in over 120 theatres. It has created a record by grossing over Rs.350 million.

2. 'Duniya': Despite stiff competition from 'Mungaru Male', the film, directed by Soori, has been able to do good business at the box office. The film has completed 100 days in 20 centres.

3. 'Santha': The film was able to recover its production cost in just three weeks but it may not have a long run in many centres.

4. 'Hudugaata': Into its third week, the film faces competition from 'Cheluvina Chiththaara', as both feature the same hero Ganesh. The collections of 'Hudugaata' will certainly dip, but the film's huge opening has proved to be a big profit for the producer and a safe investment decision for the distributors.

5. 'Cheluvina Chiththaara': The film, released last week, is a remake of Tamil superhit 'Kaadal'. It has got a good opening mainly because it features the popular actor Ganesh

by a on Jul 04, 2007 12:50 PM  Permalink
In M.Male the Hero is pathatic. I don't think in Kannada no one is good looking except Rajkumar,Ramesh,Vishnu baaki all bakwas.

by navin kumar on Jul 04, 2007 12:55 PM  Permalink
hero may not be good looking but he is much better than good looking heroes with wooden faced expression which u find more often in hindi films

by Murali Cherukuri on Jul 04, 2007 04:19 PM  Permalink
His acting is too good, fresh and some thing different.

why shivaji is not listed in the list??
by babu ji on Jul 04, 2007 10:33 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

why shivaji is left out from the list?is it bcoz its a telugu dubbed version of tamil flim?
shivaji is a block buster hit in all parts of andhara. rajini rocked in the movie, he almost single handedly carried the movie in his shoulder with brilliantly pictureised songs and lavish sets and good music.shivaji rocksssssssssssssss

RE:RE:why shivaji is not listed in the list??
by on Jul 04, 2007 11:11 AM  Permalink
excuse me
many people in andhra did not like the film shivaji.it may be a hit in tamilnadu but not here in andhra.it is true we expected a lot from the film but it did not deliver.

RE:why shivaji is not listed in the list??
by red on Jul 04, 2007 12:01 PM  Permalink
http://news.bbc.co.uk/2/hi/south_asia/6252108.stm visit this link and grow up dont shout out of jealousy more prints have gone to andhra than other parts of india i hope you are the only one among many people whom you specified

by reck on Jul 04, 2007 12:23 PM  Permalink
andhra has the most number number of theatres in this country and a huge market so obviously it will hav most prints in the country.but that doesnt make the film hit.
u can ask anyone from andhra abt the movie.
u will get the answer.

RE:RE:why shivaji is not listed in the list??
by reck on Jul 04, 2007 12:29 PM  Permalink
BTW why shd i be jealous. i dont gain anything by being jealous.even i like rajnikanth. but the movie is not as gud as chandramukhi.

by Murali Cherukuri on Jul 04, 2007 04:26 PM  Permalink
Why do u think now about useless movie.... ....U list down where it is rocking not in AP....already dabbas are going back to shed

by Keshetti Mahesh on Jul 04, 2007 05:15 PM  Permalink
agreed .. sivaji is the worst movie .. just the hype made it a hit in andhra ..

good list
by Venkat Raghav on Jul 04, 2007 10:14 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

but what about dubai seenu please

RE:good list
by Puvkal on Jul 04, 2007 11:57 AM  Permalink
i didnt like it, usually ravi teja's film we can watch it but this some how i didnt like ..
every one has their own choice
i felt boring

AMAV Rocks
by Srinivas Chowdhary on Jul 04, 2007 02:43 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Venky is the only actor in Telugu films who gives consistent hits and full entertainment to the audiences. He doesn't care about his personal image.

RE:RE:AMAV Rocks
by eshwar gubba on Jul 04, 2007 11:13 AM  Permalink
what about Dhee. I believe it was much better than AMAV

RE:AMAV Rocks
by sai allu on Jul 04, 2007 11:44 AM  Permalink
"D" SUCKS...AMAV is a far better movie

Total 133 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3