Total 161 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7   Older >
Khanni
by Raoul Clement on Dec 18, 2007 08:08 PM  Permalink 

They gonna show him in a closet? Or with one teeny-tiny toe peeking out? Mmmmbwhahahaha.

Outfits ???
by Vaibhav Trivedi on Dec 18, 2007 07:46 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Y did he donated the outfits?

There is no need of the same for Sallu....

What you say ?????

RE:RE:Outfits ???
by selva on Dec 18, 2007 08:11 PM  Permalink
no man...
he had to donate only one of his torn jeans, and his statue will be one of his typical "topless" one...

Salman Great
by tarik on Dec 18, 2007 07:46 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Salman Bhai Great Man i Love Him

Salman Khan Best
by tarik on Dec 18, 2007 07:44 PM  Permalink 

i Love You Salman Khan You are The Best

Salman is not right choice
by aseem grover on Dec 18, 2007 07:11 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I think this is shame for our country as the person who has killed people and is honoured like this I think he shoule be sent is bars and not tussads.

weldone
by vivek delhi on Dec 18, 2007 06:59 PM  Permalink 

it's very very very good sallu bhai......aap india ki shaan hoooo

Gr8 going....
by Devasree Bose on Dec 18, 2007 06:56 PM  Permalink 

it is an honour for us to hv salman in tussauds....really gr8....

Another Trash
by Enness on Dec 18, 2007 06:46 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

It is Tussaud's business and voting is farce! Tussaud has lost its credibility! Another trash after Aishwarya and Sha Rukh!

RE:Another Trash
by observer on Dec 18, 2007 08:09 PM  Permalink
TUSSARDS SHOULD PUT YOUR WAX STATUE IN THERE .SINCE U HAVE SUCH A HIGH OPINION OF YOUR USELESS SELF

RE:Another Trash
by Gundappa on Dec 19, 2007 06:30 PM  Permalink
You are an utter nincompoop, obserserver! Enness is right in his observation. There are so many greats actors in Indian cinema, whose statues were not considered by them.

tussauds
by OM on Dec 18, 2007 06:36 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Hi,

I think Salman will be shown fighting with Aishwarya Rai's statue in madam Tussauds...in London...

RE:tussauds
by observer on Dec 18, 2007 08:11 PM  Permalink
actually thye should have him holdng the buck's head and sitting in a small jail like cell

by Anantha Kumar Rajamani on Dec 18, 2007 07:09 PM  Permalink
To add spice, Salman will be holding the caracass of a black buck (on his left hand) and will be fighting with Aishwarya's statue on his right hand. It would be apt if the wax statue of a black buck be placed adjacent to Sallu's wax statue and the wax statue should contain tears rolling out of the black buck's eyes!!!

by aseem grover on Dec 18, 2007 07:14 PM  Permalink
I fully agree with you, he has killed black buck and precious human lives as well.How can people vote for such person

by mohammed ibrahim on Dec 24, 2007 12:58 PM  Permalink
aey tu jaarey jaake muh dhoke aa.pata nahi kahan kahan se ajate hai.

by Sunil on Dec 18, 2007 07:47 PM  Permalink
There are a number of killers in Tussauds, who have taken lakhs of lived BUSH , HITLER etc..

y ru shouting for such nonsense...

by Diamond Cutter on Dec 18, 2007 09:03 PM  Permalink
And the most intresting part is- Hitler's statue is just in front of Indra Gandhi and Benazir Bhutto.

Total 161 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7   Older >