Total 102 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
Over dose of bachchans !!!!!!!!!!!!
by heerashankar mallayya on Aug 20, 2007 03:04 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

We r getting overdose of this bachchans articles.
Rediff please stop putting such useless articles & also I am one of the stupids comenting 6 wasting my time !!!!!!!

RE:Over dose of bachchans !!!!!!!!!!!!
by sunil mishra on Aug 20, 2007 04:29 PM  Permalink
Overdose hai to apna sada Mouth shut kar ke rakho.

India is much bigger then JALSA ,PRATEEKSHA & AGNEEPATH !!!!
by Bhola on Aug 20, 2007 03:03 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

India is much bigger then the Bachchans. They are just 5 - 6 people in a total of 110 crores. Hence, we should not give undue importance to them just because they have 900 - 1000 crores with them and some " Kalaakars " in their Home.

RE:India is much bigger then JALSA ,PRATEEKSHA & AGNEEPATH !!!!
by Hun Honcho on Aug 20, 2007 04:28 PM  Permalink
Rather there are only 5-6 people out of 110 crores.

So just keep your muth shut and dont post if you cannot appreciate great people.

BACHCHAN FAMILY
by Vijay Vallath on Aug 20, 2007 02:48 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

what is so great about this family? both media and people are giving lot of undeserving importance to them. one must understand that even, the "nector becomes poison when the limit exceeds". so let us judge and respect one and all with FACTS &KHQYR WISDOM only.

Total 102 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>