Total 727 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>
SRK vs RAJNI Hit movies rate = SRK 65% and RAJNI gave 98%
by bala murugan on Aug 16, 2007 10:50 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

One who earns more money and got "HIT MOVIE" rate is No.1

It is none other than "RAJNI".......

Earns morethan what HRITIK earns in 3 to 4
movies.

Sucess Rate is 98% HIT morethan 250 days except
Floop movies since 1990s are
1.BABA came in 2002 and
2.Nattuku oru nallavan in 1995 (HIT in KANNADA)

So think who is no.1...

It is like comparing RickyPonting Vs Rahul Dravid........
Ricky ponting success rate is 90% and dravid got just 45%.

so RAJNI is No.1

RE:SRK vs RAJNI Hit movies rate = SRK 65% and RAJNI gave 98%
by raju on Aug 16, 2007 11:06 PM  Permalink
srk does 2 to 3 movies every year. rajni ddid chandramukhi 3 yrs after baba. still srk films are a big hit. and srk films do well all over the world which is a big achievement. rajni has only a small fan base to cater to but expectations with each srk film are huge around the world for all indians and he lives upto it.
compare worldwide collections for all srk and rajni movies and u will see the diff. and srk is one generation younger than rajni. there is no counterpart for srk in tamil cinema in current generation. vijay is nowhere even close. no it is like comparing sachin tendulkar and tamil nadu cricketer WV Raman. WV Raman is known only in TN and is respected there, Sachin is respected around the world. And we know whoz the king. LOL.

by bala murugan on Aug 16, 2007 11:11 PM  Permalink
It is like comparing Winning rates of Rahul Dravid (45% win) (S) Vs Ricky ponting (RAJNI)= 90% win and world cups 2 in a row.

So Rajni gave just 2 flop movies since 1990 and SRK gave morethan 20.

So who is best?
NRI records also shows RAJNI gave hit as a result they are going to install his wax statue in WAX MUSEUM in LONDON
RAJNI

by raju on Aug 16, 2007 11:17 PM  Permalink
not it is like comparing praveen amre versus sachin tendulkar. amre played well for 2-3 yrs before vanishing. rajni vanishes after every film for 3 yrs. while sachin or srk keep busy in their careers and keep giving hit(century) after hit(century). hahaha.

rajni is hero in tn zero in rest of india. srk is hero all over the world for indians and reverred even by european adn american whites.

RE:RE:SRK vs RAJNI Hit movies rate = SRK 65% and RAJNI gave 98%
by raju on Aug 16, 2007 11:19 PM  Permalink
mister srk has already got a statue waxed at madame taussads. see if u kept abreast of wot is happening all over india and not just tamil nadu u would have known. and srk al;so got highest honour from france for an actor. so rajni....zzzzzzzzz

by Decian on Aug 17, 2007 12:46 AM  Permalink
I asked my assistant to reply for u !!!but he refused.Bye bye?

SRK is class actor
by SabKa Baap on Aug 16, 2007 10:31 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Who says Rajnikanth is hero ... he is like joker of circus -- jumping , acrobat like monkeys , running like animals.. his makeup is like somebody has put lot of powder on his face and hair...

Rajnikanth is only hero for you tamils !!! even karnataka , kerala , ap guys donn't like rajnikantham !!!!

RE:SRK is class actor
by abc_xyz abc_xyz on Aug 16, 2007 11:21 PM  Permalink
if SRK can be a STAR, Rajni deservers to be a SUPERSTAR.

Rajni and Shah rukh Khan
by Srikumar SN on Aug 16, 2007 10:20 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Why r u comparing rajni with Shah ruckh khan. In front of Rajni SRK is a bacha. Rajni is there in the industry right from 1970.. SRK has come 1989-90. it is not a good comparison. But some things u can compare.

1) Rajni organisations are there from 1980, means his age at that time is 30 years . I donot see any even with SRK he is well past 40
2) Till now Rajnikanth has donaed some 200 crores to poor people in tamil nadu in the form of charitable trusts. I donot know SRK has a mind like that.
3) one more Remuneration. To the world Sivaji has collected 200 crores in just fifty days. I donot SRK can never dreamt of his movie doing that much of business .

One more to the world he got 20 crores as remuneration. Unofficialy his remuneration is more that 50 crores. Not even in the next life SRK can think of this amount.

RE:Rajni and Shah rukh Khan
by santosh srivastav on Aug 16, 2007 10:49 PM  Permalink
Not to be compared....offcourse no comparisons with rajni....yeah rajni has done lot of good things....yeah

SRK is baccha in front of rajni.....rajni looks like SRK's father///////////LOL

by rajesh dharwadkar on Aug 16, 2007 11:04 PM  Permalink
I totally agree with you..Rajni is a Mega Star, SRK may be a Super star..but no way comparable to Rajni.

by raju on Aug 16, 2007 11:11 PM  Permalink
shut up fool. rajni is superstar for tamil nadu zero for rest of india. srk is superstar for whole of india and indians around the world and is known even in white community. case closed. ab jake so ja.

by Decian on Aug 16, 2007 11:23 PM  Permalink
White and black community knows Raju also.Even some weirdo creatures from spce alo talking abt raju and Sharukhan...!! Lol

by Leo Rules on Aug 17, 2007 02:39 AM  Permalink
This mother fucke*r Raju can't type anything without trying to convey something in hindi. That is the worst thing about these donkey humpers. I live in australia and even here these north gang banging gay fucker*s come and talk in hindi as if the whole world is theirs. Bastard*s.

by raju on Aug 16, 2007 10:52 PM  Permalink
abhe chup madrasi.

compare worldwide collections of all srk films with rajni till now and u will see the difference between the two.

rajni is a hero for that minute portion of indian population. srk is a hero for indians around the world. even european whites revere him.

u typical madrasi ch*tiya having a biased outlook of the world and for u world starts and ends in tamil nadu. u stupid ignorant idiot.

srk has done a lot for the poor. he has served in lot of campaigns for underprivileged and stood up as a good citizen of mumbai.

what abt rajni? switching political sides like drop of a hat???? making cheap poltical statements in his movies and getting moolah from audience and then when time comes to act, he backs off from forming a party
and supports corrupt woman like jayalalita. saala darpok.

hi
by tamil troublers on Aug 16, 2007 10:12 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Ram Gopal Verma Ki Aag is releasing and Rajnikanth is there in the movie, but what role is he playing in that movie. Like Ajay Devgan is playing veeru, nisha kothari as basanti and amitah as gabbar? What rajni is playing. With Rajni's personality it looks he is playing 63 years old rahim or karim chacha.. who says.. bhai... ko is andhe ko raastaa par karwado.. ... here rajni will say.. koi iss kaale langde lule ko goraa kardo

Comparing Apples to Oranges
by on Aug 16, 2007 08:43 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The 58 crore you are talking about is for Producer Shahrukh which is shared with his majority partners and investors and the money
Rajanikanth got is for him as an actor which goes 100% into his pocket. I don't understand how rediff hires with so little knowledge

RE:Comparing Apples to Oranges
by Oh My God on Aug 16, 2007 09:04 PM  Permalink
Well Said.... Cant compare Super star Rajnikanth with king kong.

by Oh My God on Aug 16, 2007 09:09 PM  Permalink
bollywood actors are equal to gorillar [gorillas..plz excuse]

by Sheshu on Aug 17, 2007 12:44 AM  Permalink
abeee chutiyeee talk in human language

RE:RE:Comparing Apples to Oranges
by Sonu on Aug 17, 2007 12:08 AM  Permalink
abe ey CKD, write in a language that can be understood by all Indians, don't cry/bark in your mother tongue.

to all the moth f's
by ramesh c on Aug 16, 2007 08:09 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

why do u guys always keep comparing Rajini... do u all know where u guys stand??? stop thinking about others and start thinking about ur own...they all have so much money... and wont even give their sh** for wat ever u say... start comparing u with anyone else and start living...
Take care guys

RE:to all the moth f's
by Leo Rules on Aug 17, 2007 02:43 AM  Permalink
Ofcourse rajini is bald. U takecare of your pubic hair you fuckin*g Bastar*d as you will loose them very soon (if you got any) heheheheh

RE:to all the moth f's
by ramesh c on Aug 17, 2007 08:45 AM  Permalink
Leo, ask ur mom and dad.... if they still have it...... heheheheh

SRK is Big Boss of Bollywood !!!!!!!!!
by SabKa Baap on Aug 16, 2007 07:55 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

SRK is Big Boss of Bollywood and RAJNI is too small in front of SRK!!!!!!!!!

RE:SRK is Big Boss of Bollywood !!!!!!!!!
by Decian on Aug 16, 2007 09:04 PM  Permalink
Nice Joke!!! But Im finding difficult time to laugh!!! Is there anybody can help Sabka Baap...?

RE:RE:SRK is Big Boss of Bollywood !!!!!!!!!
by Decian on Aug 16, 2007 09:30 PM  Permalink
I have diffcicult time to understand your language! I love to quit this conversations right now...!!!

RE:RE:SRK is Big Boss of Bollywood !!!!!!!!!
by Decian on Aug 16, 2007 10:19 PM  Permalink
Oh !!! Thanks.I got it now.m busy right now, I will catch u later...!

by Decian on Aug 16, 2007 11:14 PM  Permalink
Sorry!I was in meeting.Im back now.

So where do u live?

by Decian on Aug 16, 2007 09:29 PM  Permalink
I have diffcicult time to understand your language! I love to quit this conversations right now...!!!

Total 727 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>