Total 608 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 26 | 27 | 28   Older >
Worst movie.
by parth on Apr 27, 2007 07:53 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

very childish movie,ppl r bored with the remakes.
Yashraj films making ppl fool and earning money with stolen stories.They see talent only in Khans.

RE:Worst movie.
by praveen sah on Apr 27, 2007 07:58 PM  Permalink
totally a wastage of time n money.

RE:dont make me sick
by ron harry on Apr 27, 2007 07:56 PM  Permalink
hey don't prejudge a film even before seeing it!anyway, comments by jerks like u won't affect the film

RE:dont make me sick
by Sun Electricals on Apr 27, 2007 08:16 PM  Permalink
maybe i feel that you only want to make yourself more sick by writing such sick things. its a feel good movie and a total entertainer. best part about yash raj banner is it takes you in a totally different world with all glamour and no-strings budget. kudos for making such feel good film. and btw all actors did perfectly fit in their respective rolls. see the movie if you are feeling down and otherwise also coz that will make you more happy. its a happy movie.

Are there
by Humanist on Apr 27, 2007 07:23 PM  Permalink 

any bold scenes liplock etc etc

review!!!
by Anil Kumar on Apr 27, 2007 07:20 PM  Permalink 

I think 3 stars are enough for this film.

3.5 stars is more than waht it actually disserves.

great movie must watch
by rajneesh chaturvedi on Apr 27, 2007 07:17 PM  Permalink 

One of the best movie i saw,rani acted very well,not for a single minute i felt bored,this movie reminded me of Jo jita wohi sikandar,ther eAmir does it for his Brother here Saif does it for His kid,really well made movie

wht 2 say
by jeet gupta on Apr 27, 2007 07:10 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

rani looked sexy in dresses that she wore ...she really has shaply legs which i never noticed..below neck she looked sexy as usual..she did justification 2 her role..but still she has a long way to go..saif is trying hard to hold wht he has got so far in this industry..movie is a inspired by an english flick..but i didnt mind spending 1 grand in pvr this afternoon while watching this movie.......

RE:wht 2 say
by rishi sawhney on Apr 27, 2007 07:32 PM  Permalink
LMFAO...seems ur learnin new words boy..
but find da meanin 1st b4 u think of usin em..
u spent 1 grand for dis movie...its a 1000 bucks ur talkn bout... seems u booked da whole lane...lol...
shud've said 100 bucks den 1 grand...
kids these days...PHEW !

by jeet gupta on Apr 27, 2007 09:07 PM  Permalink
????????...is 1 grand is a big money these days to spend at pvr when u go to watch a movie with ur family ...plus u take eatery during the movie n interval....lol...:):):):)

by jeet gupta on Apr 27, 2007 09:09 PM  Permalink
ha ha ha ha ha...i m rolling over carpet....

RE:RE:wht 2 say
by jeet gupta on Apr 27, 2007 08:19 PM  Permalink
baby!!!i think u havent been to pvr.have u heard the name of premier lounge there.each ticket costs about 250 bucks.and i went vid my 4 family members.so the total is 1000 bucks.
my advice to u--just leave ur cities local theaters and shift to multiplex baby

by jeet gupta on Apr 27, 2007 09:07 PM  Permalink
????????...is 1 grand is a big money these days to spend at pvr when u go to watch a movie with ur family ...plus u take eatery during the movie n interval....lol...:):):):)

by vishwas joshi on Apr 28, 2007 01:49 AM  Permalink
Arre bhai log tume dono kyun apas mein fight kar rahe ho - One Grand is said only for pound or dollar currency. In India best say - hazar rupiya - Sounds cool - lol!!!!!

Just another Holywood Remake
by Happyness on Apr 27, 2007 06:49 PM  Permalink 

by Happyness on Apr 27, 2007 06:47 PM | Hide replies

This movie is a remake of Tom cruise movie "Days of Thunder (1990)":

http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0099371/
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Days_of_Thunder

Ofcourse there is masala of bollywood in it. I guess this movie is a target for people living abroad.

Anyway, Bootomline : Boolywood needs originality.

Tru movie Fan,

a must watch movie
by jatinder on Apr 27, 2007 06:41 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

a must watch movie.a movie u cant afford to miss.

RE:a must watch movie
by supriya bhutani on May 03, 2007 10:58 PM  Permalink
yeah..ur right...a must watch movie

Good one
by aks aks on Apr 27, 2007 06:39 PM  Permalink 

I think the reviewer has done the justice with this film atleast :)

review seems fine
by Salil Goyal on Apr 27, 2007 06:37 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

REDIFF didnt promote tara pum pum as it did for that jerk upen patel's shaka vaka loon boon.. and clearly they were paid for the review.. and so was taran adarsh at indiafm.. yash raj doesnt need to promote their movies.. ppl trust them.. with dhoom 2 being an exception.. ofcourse..

RE:review seems fine
by sandeep celli on Apr 27, 2007 06:43 PM  Permalink
Bilkul sach

by Rajesh Shastri on Apr 27, 2007 07:14 PM  Permalink
True, Dhoom 2 was one of the worst movies last year.

by dinker r radhakrishnan on Apr 27, 2007 07:59 PM  Permalink
Dhoom 2 was one of the worst ever mopvies made in the world(be it Hindi,English,Bengali or Italian)....even now the tght of that movie SUCKS.....big time.....and they re making a Dhoom series...one shudders to think about it.....

Total 608 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 26 | 27 | 28   Older >