Total 896 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 36 | 37
photo shop work
by bhagwant mann on Apr 23, 2007 06:07 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

its fake guys..look at aishwara's face and neck line and the sharpness of her hair v/s sharpness of the abhi beard

its more visible in the second pic..

grow up rediff

RE:photo shop work
by ANIKET SHAH on Apr 23, 2007 06:17 PM  Permalink
u r dead right and by the way who is interested in looking at their pics.

by Rajesh Murthy on Apr 23, 2007 06:36 PM  Permalink
Neat Joke:-) of a blogger

by Lily on Apr 23, 2007 06:11 PM  Permalink
i second your views. they seem to be fake

who cares
by Roshan on Apr 23, 2007 06:04 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

who cares whether rediff stole these pics or not..

its better than the bachchan family selling the rights to international magazines coz they pay more and hence they can cover the cost of the wedding..

way to go rediff..

shame on bachchan family to just sell rights of photographs to earn money.. as if what they have is not enough..

RE:who cares
by ram on Apr 23, 2007 06:07 PM  Permalink
hey roshan, if the bachchans had sold of the rights to the media - they would have been richer by a few crores!!...that they din't is a fact, and these photographs were anyways goin' to be out sooner or later...

Too Late
by Praveen Zacchaeus on Apr 23, 2007 06:01 PM  Permalink 

AH I got this the first thing in my mail box today morning. Rediff you are too late. Guys actually some reader had to send it to them.

r u sure
by Lily on Apr 23, 2007 06:01 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

r u sure that it is not from some movie!

RE:r u sure
by shankar us on Apr 23, 2007 06:10 PM  Permalink
yes

serious...
by sha on Apr 23, 2007 06:01 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

why the hell she looks so grin n serious...any chance of earlier split??

RE:serious...
by Rajesh Murthy on Apr 23, 2007 06:26 PM  Permalink
Loss of lucrative Cine Contracts, Any thing else is your wasted imagination

RE:serious...
by manoj chandnani on Apr 23, 2007 06:07 PM  Permalink
ALSO BILLY ZANE TRY HIS LUCK

hey, advice
by dinker Jha on Apr 23, 2007 05:59 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Can someone pls ask Abhi to shave?This is his marriage, not maiyyat.

RE:hey, advice
by Amol on Apr 23, 2007 06:00 PM  Permalink
Agreed.

by Rajesh Murthy on Apr 23, 2007 06:27 PM  Permalink
How does it matter?, Aish herself didnt mind it

by Hardik Trivedi on Apr 23, 2007 06:02 PM  Permalink
can't but agree, he seemes not have shave his beard since the days of Bluffmaster

by Nishu on Apr 23, 2007 06:01 PM  Permalink
its over now..sp stop cribbing now.. you cant sue him over this..

RE:How to Look Beautiful and Attractive
by JAVED on Apr 23, 2007 06:00 PM  Permalink
HI RAKHI WHY DONT YOU SEND YOUR PICTURES TO SEE HOW YOU LOOK.YOU CAN EMAIL AT

raful@rediffmail.com

RE:Request
by ram on Apr 23, 2007 05:54 PM  Permalink
ha ha ha...gud one!!

by Amol on Apr 23, 2007 05:57 PM  Permalink
Why r u getting so angry ? Cool , yaar.

by Nishu on Apr 23, 2007 05:57 PM  Permalink
he wasnt born at that time to take those pics.

what to discuss
by stranger on Apr 23, 2007 05:52 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

wht is so exclusive in it, r they looking funny or something different from others on that day

RE:what to discuss
by Rajesh Murthy on Apr 23, 2007 06:29 PM  Permalink
Dont worry! the pics are not for your types

Total 896 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 36 | 37