Total 896 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35   Older >   >>
freedom since 1947
by babytea on Apr 23, 2007 07:31 PM  Permalink 

Exclusive! Ash and Abhi wedding pix...common baby india got freedom since 1947 and again same india weding freedom between Ash and Abhi but their topic to be continued till end in third world war...be smiles both faces and tearfuls laguh champion and ...feels comfortable till end of arguments and feels happy and then relax to next day......

Ash and Abhi wedding pix...
by babytea on Apr 23, 2007 07:30 PM  Permalink 

Exclusive! Ash and Abhi wedding pix...common baby india got freedom since 1947 and again same india weding freedom between Ash and Abhi but their topic to be continued till end in third world war...be smiles both faces and tearfuls laguh champion and ...feels comfortable till end of arguments and feels happy and then relax to next day......

happy and then relax to next day......
by babytea on Apr 23, 2007 07:29 PM  Permalink 

RE:Hello Pakistanissss
by Zakir Peshawari on Apr 23, 2007 07:28 PM  Permalink
i pray to Allah to give you some good sense.Why all this hatred and vulgar language Indian brother?We as educated responsible persons must maintain the decency here, after all kids might be watching this. please dont use bad language my friend,may Allah give you wisdom
Regards,
Zakir

RE:RE:RE:Hello Pakistanissss
by Zakir Peshawari on Apr 23, 2007 07:33 PM  Permalink
Iam an Afghani pathan myself so atleast you have spoken the truth unknowingly..Inshalla..
Allah bless you hindooo friend..
Regards,
Zakir

RE:Hello Pakistanissss
by Sukhwinder on Apr 23, 2007 07:33 PM  Permalink
VS,

Please don't do this. Let the less fortunate enjoy this event.

Poor people like zakir can only look and wonder at such events which can never happen in his country.

We are Indians, let us show that we have big hearts!!

Nobody here should get offended by anything anybody says unless they are related to either of the parties involved!!

RE:RE:Hello Pakistanissss
by Zakir Peshawari on Apr 23, 2007 07:37 PM  Permalink
Allah bless you Sukhwinder paaji..But we are not enjoying this event, in fact we are just surprised to see how a respectable and strong Bacchan family has taken such a character less woman as Bahu.As we all know, this lady had affairs with Shahid Afridi, then with Salman Khan, Masood Azhar and two or three other hindooo actors, that was why it bothered us because we hold Bacchans in high regard.
God bless you Bhara bhajee sukhi paaji( i have a sikh friend here in London who always goes crazy at the mention of Bharra Baje) care to explain??
regards,
Zakir Pathani peshawari

till next day........
by babytea on Apr 23, 2007 07:24 PM  Permalink 

CONFIRMED
by Sukhwinder on Apr 23, 2007 07:21 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

THIS ARTICLE HAS CONFIRMED ONE FACT:

WE WILL NEVER SEE THE END OF THIS SAGA!!

(Rediff is going to milk this cow dry!!)

-------------------------------------------

Appraently, Rediff may be upto (or onto) something:

The First Online Soap Opera which run as and when new pictures or shreds of stories become available!!

This is a revoultionary concept!! Congrats Rediff!!!

If this is the case, then it should be called:

"KYUNKI PUBLIC HI PAGAL HAIN"

RE:CONFIRMED
by MILLI B on Apr 23, 2007 07:37 PM  Permalink
BETTA SUKHWINDER KYO KHWAMKHA NAARAZ HO RAHA HAI PUTTAR APNE REDIFF PER? HAME REDIFF NE VADA KIYA HAI PUTTAR KI EEK MAHINE TAK EES SHADI KA JASHNA ROZ BA ROZ APNE WEB PER AAP SABHI CHAHNE WALON LOGO KE SAATH MANAYENGA JAB TAK HUMARA RAJKUWAR AUR BAHU RANI BITIYA HONEYMOON KAR LAUT NAHIN AATEIN, AUR KYA TUSI CHAHONGE KI REDIFF APNA VADDA BHOOL JAYEIN PYAREIN PUTTAR SUKHI?.

A Rai & A shek
by jameel ahmed on Apr 23, 2007 07:15 PM  Permalink 

After all who are they. Media has no other job than to telecast 24x7 only thier marriage. What a collosal waste of money. There are umpteen number of core issues in the country. for Which media is totally ignorant.After seeing the Media I feel like breaking my TV.

Stop this
by Rajnish Singh on Apr 23, 2007 07:14 PM  Permalink 

Rediff! Please stop focusing on fools.

Total 896 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35   Older >   >>