Total 896 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25   Older >   >>
INDIA FIRST ROUND ROUND OUT WORLD CUP 2007 AD
by babytea on Apr 23, 2007 08:29 PM  Permalink 

Exclusive! Ash and Abhi wedding pix...common baby india got freedom since 1947 and again same india weding freedom between Ash and Abhi but their topic to be continued till end in third world war...be smiles both faces and tearfuls laguh champion and ...feels comfortable till end of arguments and feels happy and then relax to next day......

Smile on Bride's face
by Bhoom on Apr 23, 2007 08:29 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I have not seen one picture with a Smile on the bride's face. Whatz up with her???

RE:Smile on Bride's face
by on Apr 23, 2007 08:48 PM  Permalink
I was thinking the same thing, not even one picture with her smiling. By the way when has she ever appeard natural, she is so fake.
And also after two well publicized affairs and dumping both salman and vivek why would she be proud of herself.

ashabhi
by rajani nair on Apr 23, 2007 08:28 PM  Permalink 

thank you rediff..we were waiting for this picture !! Ash looks great!! I think we, as fans of Ash and Abhi have the right to see at least this much!! Amitji bhi dulha lag rahe hai!! ALL THE BEST TO THE NEWLY MARRIED COUPLE.

WORLD TRADE CENTER 9/11 USA 2001 AD
by babytea on Apr 23, 2007 08:28 PM  Permalink 

Exclusive! Ash and Abhi wedding pix...common baby india got freedom since 1947 and again same india weding freedom between Ash and Abhi but their topic to be continued till end in third world war...be smiles both faces and tearfuls laguh champion and ...feels comfortable till end of arguments and feels happy and then relax to next day......

SUPER CYCLONE IN ORISSA 1999 AD
by babytea on Apr 23, 2007 08:28 PM  Permalink 

RUSSIAN AGRESSION INSIDE AFGANITHAN 1977 -1989 AD
by babytea on Apr 23, 2007 08:26 PM  Permalink 

Abhishek's marriage
by Asmita on Apr 23, 2007 08:25 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Dear and everybody's beloved Mr.Amitabh-ji,

Though I do agree it was private affair for your family, and it is your right to keep it that way, pl. do understand that we all are eager to see the wedding pictures as the couple as well as your family for 3 generation is highly respected and loved one by all over India
in Hindi speaking part of the country.
Dont we show pictures and vedio, to those friends and relatives who could not attend the
wedding?
I will appreciate if I can see.
P.S.In my 33 year's of working life, I have kept only Aishwarya's picture on my office table
since she became Miss World.
smita ankadawala

RE:RE:Abhishek's marriage
by rajani nair on Apr 23, 2007 08:32 PM  Permalink
yes..u r right smita..but not only hindi speaking, amitji is respected and loved by all Indians ! hum south indians ko paraya mat banavo yaar!!

GOLDEN TMEPLE ATTACKED BY 1983 -1989 AD
by babytea on Apr 23, 2007 08:25 PM  Permalink 

INDIRA ASSESTION BY 1984 AD
by babytea on Apr 23, 2007 08:24 PM  Permalink 

CONFIRMED
by Sukhwinder on Apr 23, 2007 08:23 PM  Permalink 

THIS ARTICLE HAS CONFIRMED ONE FACT:

WE WILL NEVER SEE THE END OF THIS SAGA!!

(Rediff is going to milk this cow dry!!)

-------------------------------------------

Appraently, Rediff may be upto (or onto) something:

The First Online Soap Opera which runs as and when new pictures or shreds of stories become available!!

This is a revoultionary concept!! Congrats Rediff!!!

If this is the case, then it should be called:

"KYUNKI PUBLIC HI .............."

Total 896 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25   Older >   >>