Total 672 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25   Older >   >>
My friend's Saravanan's Marriage!!
by Srikanta Dutta on Apr 20, 2007 05:17 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Guys, I'm inviting only a few friends for my friends wedding as there is a lot of fan followers for him. Use your swipe cards to enter the choultry & have stomach full of food. Gifts not accepted. Electronic & Print media excuse as we are arranging for Z-Class security. Finally, girls, no suicide attempts. For further details, see NDTV, TIMES NOW, SUN TV, CNN-IBN, BBC, NATIONAL GEOGRAPHIC & ANIMAL PLANET.

RE:My friend's Saravanan's Marriage!!
by Vikas Singhal on Apr 20, 2007 06:08 PM  Permalink
well said

RE:sauthan
by sameer sameer on Apr 20, 2007 05:22 PM  Permalink
yaar ye log ko sautan ki kya zaroorat hai
sautan ka nam madh kharab karo :)

RE:sauthan
by Abhishek Bachan on Apr 20, 2007 05:18 PM  Permalink
Why are you jelous young man?

cheap publicity
by Prabhakaran Nair on Apr 20, 2007 05:14 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Don't see TV, don't read paper at least for 4-5 days. These TV people don't have any other job.

RE:cheap publicity
by parveen kamra on Apr 20, 2007 05:42 PM  Permalink
Latest News, Media will live telecast of 1st Night, because they don't have any news. So, keep watching, NDTV, IBN7, Abhi-Abhi Aajtak no abtak.

RE:cheap publicity
by Vikas Singhal on Apr 20, 2007 06:16 PM  Permalink

For that matter, just watch some of their uncut movies. They are as good as first nights. Why the fuss?

Salman's kid
by Well crap on Apr 20, 2007 05:14 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Abhishek has come to Prateeksha on a white horse with a small child sitting infront of him....Salman claim it is his kid......

RE:Salman's kid
by Arul Xavier on Apr 20, 2007 05:23 PM  Permalink
Janvi claim it is her kid..

by robindros on Apr 20, 2007 05:23 PM  Permalink
lol!! haha

RE:RE:Salman's kid
by ar on Apr 20, 2007 05:32 PM  Permalink
ho ho ho ho

by Vikas Singhal on Apr 20, 2007 06:16 PM  Permalink
amzing...haha haha..best posts ever on Rediff

Good fun
by Ramesh Mure on Apr 20, 2007 05:14 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

All the messages show that the news is read by all n sundry. then why some rats try and post messages as if they dont care and are concerned why other important things are being missed. Face it mates, we indians belive in all this tamasha

RE:Good fun
by Vikas Singhal on Apr 20, 2007 06:18 PM  Permalink
Dear Sir,
We were invited here by BOLD IRRITATING headline on home page of Rediff.com. To show our DEEP ANGUISH over this subject, we chose to click some cuttons here. As for the tamasha, please speak for YOURSELF.

this is the way to advertise
by sameer sameer on Apr 20, 2007 05:13 PM  Permalink 

well rediff is a dumb site which no one likes

bcoz of this marriage issue, he making good advertising an money

by jacqueline fiona franklin on Apr 20, 2007 05:11 PM  Permalink 

Just like to say,I love Rediff..as it reminds me of Home, and I'm in Britain..All this fuss..It's akin to a Royal Wedding,back here in the UK..You can't escape it,even if you have no interest..So,it's better to just..Join in with the flag waving and hope everything gets back to normal soon..I like

Total 672 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25   Older >   >>