We are habituated of hearing stories of poverty, backwardness, murder, rape, corruption, political high-handedness in our country, and it is for the first time we are constantly hearing about something good, about a marriage. Whoever may be the bride or groom, we are at least hearing news about flowers, sweets and beautiful other things.... why so much complain ?
RE:Beautiful other things
by Vikas Singhal on Apr 20, 2007 06:05 PM Permalink
If you think that live commentary of someone's private life is pleasant news, then get yourself a life. We have lots of positives happening in the country. Entrepreneurs doing well, small inventions, acts of bravery, some policeman not accepting bribes, some landmark decision in district court, panchatats doing well, a vision impaired making the cut in sports
For god's sake we could cover the bio of our nations vision impaired cricket team, BUT NO, we will rater have intrusion in meaningless personal lives as our positive news.
RE:Beautiful other things
by prashant upadhyay on Apr 20, 2007 06:55 PM Permalink
Please spend at least some time to do something useful to these 500 million people. Do some charity.Please do not waste your time on this section...
I think it's you who needs help! Dipankar i s right.
ash abh marriage doesnt service any good to nation tel me is this event helps any way to ordinary people or the nation ...these fellas have earned lots lots of money thru public and disgrace to see public cant see the events of marriage ....stop this ridiculous show piece
RE:irrelevant
by Vivek Jain on Apr 20, 2007 06:14 PM Permalink
by post your comments here also does not serve any good to the nation and ordianry people of nation, therefore do something for nation and then post your comments. have a good day.
RE:irrelevant
by Vivek Jain on Apr 20, 2007 06:14 PM Permalink
by post your comments here also does not serve any good to the nation and ordianry people of nation, therefore do something for nation and then post your comments. have a good day.
RE:HORSE LE KE BAAAG JAAA.....
by ar on Apr 20, 2007 06:04 PM Permalink
arre Star news mein to bata rahe the, that the ghori's name is chandni( though mujhe abhi tak abhishek's under wear ka brand nahi pata chala hai anyway). ab to abhishek ki zindagi Chandni ke haath hai. Bhag chandni bhag, tujhe dhanno ki kasam
RE:Congrets
by BALAKRISHNA GOPALAM on Apr 20, 2007 06:00 PM Permalink
who needs a wish. for particularly that blady Aish.. its a mistake for Abhi's Decission.. he might be or like to face the " Crocodile festival in the future..!
I'm sure the family themselces don't like such media intervention and coverage. Why don't you leave them alone and post some useful news articles ? Ash is going to marry Abhi - over. Why the need of such extensive coverage with each and every movements of the family. Will you cover their first night "movements" also ?
RE:shah rukh khan is a waste personality
by srinivas alwala on Apr 20, 2007 06:11 PM Permalink
chora,
You said right, as ash is queen bee, and you know the bee flies & land on different kinds of flowers to grab the sweet from it.Ash did exactly the same thing but it is reversible,as the Salman & Vivek were landed several times on ASH to get pleasure and simultaneously Ash too.