Total 81 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8   Older >
Sandeep
by vishal sharma on Apr 18, 2006 04:39 PM  Permalink 

Dear Anu,
i know ur a good commentator,people says that u r a tuff but i know ur truth thatswhy ur rude! but in the last episode i saw all 4 judges included Javed ji given their compliment to Karunya only (i agree he is fantastic)bt u hv totally forgot to comment abt Sundeep,even he is also a finalist n a good singer.Both of contestant need ur support after that india will decide who is the best.If u take the part of one of them it make a sense to high volume of vote to him.

Maneet
by Maneet on Apr 18, 2006 04:13 PM  Permalink 

Haaye Anu ji M Maneet.I think Kruniya and Sandeep both of not Indian Idol. The Indian idol should be Amay or Anuj. Because Good looking, Good voice, Good dashing.Krunya voice "Bekaar hai" Aur Sandeep is also "Bekaar"

To Anu malik
by firaz ahmad on Apr 18, 2006 02:06 PM  Permalink 

Hi,Anu
Well just wanted to tell you i have been your fan since i heard your first private album and the song dekho barish ho rahi hai its raining.......and i knew you were here for a long period and still you need to grow further and cement your self that you are not just a music composer but music has helped you to be a great composer and dont be bother about critics thats part of life but believe in your self and your music which should be your main focuss and keep giving us films like Border,main hoon na,virasat,Refugee,LOC Kargil to name a few.....i am sure as time will go buy you will emerged a a good music composer and you will silence all your critic one day with your forthcoming movies I WISH YOU ALL THE BEST AND DONT LOSE YOUR HOPE......FIRAZ

i like sonu nigam and anu malik
by arghodip roy on Apr 18, 2006 02:06 PM  Permalink 

sir,
i am ur great fan. and i just need to talk to u.

mob no: 9934396172

if u spend some time for me then i am always grateful to u.

i like karunya very much. till now i have not seen any singer in indian idol or any where like karunya.

HE IS OUR NEXT INDIAN IDOL

advantage of Karunya
by Anil Kumar on Apr 18, 2006 11:11 AM  Permalink 

Sir, what is your veiw about speciality about karunya's singing ?

Indian Idol
by Amal Ghosh on Apr 18, 2006 10:43 AM  Permalink 

Well, this message is not for Anu Malik in particular.
The format for the Indian Idol 3,4,... needs to be changed. The judges votes should be taken into consideration. Their votes should account for 50% of the aggregate and the public's votes should account for the other 50%. The sum total should stand in ranking for all the candidates for a particular round
and the last one should exit from the next round.
Why should any one think the judges may be biased?
It will be there for all to see - absolute transparency.
The irony will be if Karunya doesn't win, since voting is not done on merit only. There are other factors which come into play. Otherwise how can you explain Datey's absence from the final round? It is not always the best man wins.

hello anuji
by vinay on Apr 18, 2006 10:19 AM  Permalink 

hi anuji,i like your music in kalyug,murder,and many more.some people say u copy from others,is it true.which song u had copied plz tell.
i wan tell u some thing.now himeshji is singing some great song,
i will also like if u too sing in 1 or 2 song.
come on anuji lets rock now.its your turn now ,compose some rockie song and answer the critics.best of luck

Total 81 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8   Older >