Total 81 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
hai
by vijaya on Apr 23, 2006 01:07 PM  Permalink 

why Karunya not become a indiaidol2 why sandeep selected.
is it karunya sing bad or sandeep sing very good
in both of them which is you favourite and karunya from southindia so he cant eligible for Indianidol2

singing
by umesh on Apr 23, 2006 01:01 PM  Permalink 

hello
Sir i am umesh & i am intersted in singing
so plz chance me because i want mack a big
singer like mohhomad rafi & kishor kumar mukesh
plz sir chance me

umesh verma

your wit
by kamlesh banerji on Apr 23, 2006 12:55 PM  Permalink 

I have been eagerly indian idol show & I am really astonished to see you reacting to the situation in shyrana andaz.Its really brilliant & creative wit.please keep it up.

garbage...
by venkata on Apr 23, 2006 12:30 PM  Permalink 

Had there been any show like Indian Idol twenty years back, Anuji would have sang ballads in trains and in galis for his survival. The films he counts as successful are successful for their story and there is nothing original in him. Sometimes he copies the western, sometimes indian, especially southindian. xample...VIRASAT music is an outcome of inspirations from A R Rehman's music compositions. Sorry...anuji..you get inspiration...right?....a new name of copying things....Didn't copy in your SSC exams?...just recollect...I know your answer will satisfy us...after all you are very honest.India consists of many intelligent people and innocents as well.The innocents often get motivated by comments from Judeges of Indian Idol.If any one talks abt talent, then people should think thats its one of the few things thats natural and intrinsic. Its taken for granted that there are 90% chances for a guy who does riyaz from 4yrs of age will make it. Important is the intrinsic thing in singer which public vote for....Its a bad stunt if public are motivated by saying "Please vote intelligently". Its just creating confusion in public minds....MY dear Janata janardhan..vote for what you like

indian idol
by sandhya on Apr 23, 2006 12:17 PM  Permalink 

hi anu sir,i am not happy with the judges.don't feel bad.I think play back singing or live singing is dependent on singing or voice of the singer but not on physical standerds.If that is correct then there will be no Lathaji,AND MANY MORE LIKE BALASUBRAHMANYAM and so on.butu r in the side of that means sandeep.i think there was a partiality between north and south in your people

Meaning Less Approach
by mahesh on Apr 23, 2006 11:32 AM  Permalink 

Hi,

This is the most meaningless way of selecting the Indian Idol, The judges are mere spectators. Sending SMS's and making phone calls, is that the way an Indian Idol should be selected. This is just making the Telecom companies benefit but nothing than that...

indian idol 2
by harish singh mehta on Apr 23, 2006 09:40 AM  Permalink 

Anu ji i am die hard fan of u r musice. i would request u to change the platform of India idol. becuase due this multiple voting system india had lost one of the best singer karunya. According to u justic had been done with karunay please give answer in yes or no

work hard
by meena on Apr 23, 2006 09:19 AM  Permalink 

Dear anu ji,i am in canada and was following indion idol,and was very much impressed with your shayri.
i must say that always beleive in your self and no matter what people may say do not listen to them do your best and be very honest and you should be a good human being and in promise you will never ever fail in life. and do give a chance to karunya. He deserved it...
GOD bless you,
meena
do reply... i shall wait thanks

Karunya
by Kalyan Bhattacharya on Apr 23, 2006 05:18 AM  Permalink 

The real Indian Idol is obviously Karunya, He is the best.

Your view on Indian Idol.
by Sarah on Apr 23, 2006 04:15 AM  Permalink 

hello anu, u orite?? im sarah from London, and as u can guess i wached the Indian Idol Finale, and i was quite dissapointed when Sandeep was announced the new Indian Idol 2, i think he has a lot of talent and a good personality, but Karunya really deserved to win, i could tel that u were dissapointed as well. I think the voting system should be changed for giving the deserving talent the chance to become the indian idol, what do u think??

Total 81 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>