Total 135 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
Belated Happy B'day to the Only MEGA Star --the Legend...
by Yash on Oct 14, 2005 11:46 AM  Permalink 

A Belated Happy B'day to the Only MEGA Star --the Legend...the best ever actor in Hindi cinema and one of the best actors in the world he is in the slot of Robert De-niero...probably much better than him and as per me he is the best actor in the world, I am not a fan but a admirer and crytic....

This Living can just shoe-way those Hrithik's, Sanju Baba,Aamirs, Salmans, Sharukhs,etc ....

Wish Amitabh
by Krishna on Oct 13, 2005 02:26 PM  Permalink 

Hi Amitabh,

I really proud of you as an indian.You are the best actor india ever seen.

I take this nice moment to wish you a happy & proseperous life and best of luck for all your future roles...

Regards,
Krishnakumar..

wish
by john Aswale on Oct 13, 2005 11:11 AM  Permalink 

many many happy writen of the day big b

Happy Birthday
by Sanjay Singh on Oct 13, 2005 10:57 AM  Permalink 

Dear Big B

Your are the Most popular Personality in the world and always staying in the top in the world.

Many Many Happy BirthDay

Beat Regds.

Sanjay Singh (Jhunjhunu)RAJ.

Congratulations
by Surendra Singh on Oct 13, 2005 10:49 AM  Permalink 

Dear Amit Ji,

U are like a sun in our film industry and give your shine. I want to wish on your happy birthday. Many many Happy Birthday.

//Beat Regard

Surendra Singh

Happy Birthday to BIg B.
by Gazala Nayyer on Oct 13, 2005 08:04 AM  Permalink 

Hi Sir,

Many Many belated happy returns of the day, May god bless You with a good and a healthy life, aap jiyo hazaroon saal, eak saal ke ho din Lakh.

All the very best for your future as well as for Abhi.

With kind regards,

Gazala Nayyer.

Total 135 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>