Total 2728 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>
Tata Nano
by raja dutta on Sep 03, 2008 02:59 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

An appeal to one and all , who loves Bengal and Bengalis ,who want development in Bengal to try to influnce in whatever way you can , so that the Tata Project Stays in Singur.

If we lose this projet.Bengal will go atlest 15 years back .The other Southern Sates of India are already much ahead of us.This is the only oppurtinity to be atleast in the run for development.

If we lose this project , no one will invest in Bengal

Re: Tata Nano
by Slipery WhenWet on Sep 03, 2008 03:06 PM  Permalink
dutta naker modhe gotto.... no use repeating the same message hajjar time.... ek bar bola na . ok kar diya ok.... bye

by JKNATH on Sep 03, 2008 03:10 PM  Permalink
LEAVE THE BAD INTENSION I.E. "DHEKHUN BHABUN AGIYE CHALUN" AND NOW WE ARE NOT READY GIVE ANY LAND OR FOOD TO THIS PEOPLE.

The Effective Medicine for Mamata Banu
by Dipak Bose on Sep 03, 2008 02:53 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

West Bengal Transport Minister Subhas Chakraborty today sought that Trinamool Congress chief Mamata Banerjee be "forcibly removed from Singur" which is the "only solution" to the crisis.

"Mamata should be forcibly removed to end the stalemate and restore normalcy at the Tatas' small car factory in Singur," Chakraborty said.

"The entire movement is autocratic and against the interest of the people and so there is no place for any discussion or compensation. She should be forcibly removed," Chakraborty said.

So, why are waiting CPI(M) cares, Do another Nandigram in Singur, Mamata Banu will go back to her beloved Pakistan.

Re: The Effective Medicine for Mamata Banu
by lalit kedia on Sep 03, 2008 03:16 PM  Permalink
be careful, before writing such things , mamta exactly wants this.
she wants to flare singur and since this is closest to calcutta repurcussion shall be high.
one thing for sure no businessman or indutrialist worth their salt will even talk of investment in bengal for next few years.
But for that let us not arouse class and communal war.

by biswajit on Sep 03, 2008 03:01 PM  Permalink
wid d help of Naxal -mao badi Mamat's dream is makes Singur another Nandigram .

by JKNATH on Sep 03, 2008 03:18 PM  Permalink
NO MORE BREAD OR BUTTER WITH CENTRE.
356 ON HEAD. LEAVE THE MOTIVE OF "DHEKHUN BHABUN AGIYE CHALUN" WE ARE NOT READY TO GIVE YOU ANY MORE FOOD AND LAND.

by Dipak Bose on Sep 03, 2008 04:04 PM  Permalink
Nandigram tought Mamata Banu and her Jamait-E-Islami a great lesson. It should be repeated in Singur at once to get rid of these evils.

by JKNATH on Sep 03, 2008 05:45 PM  Permalink
We give you 356 and out of the West Bengal and return to 1971 pre session destination.

Re: Why are Hindi people licking in South Indian cities...
by $Ronaldo$ on Sep 03, 2008 02:55 PM  Permalink
Why this Telugu (whose language is more complicated than a Jalebi) is after North Indians?

Tata Nano
by raja dutta on Sep 03, 2008 02:52 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

An appeal to one and all , who loves Bengal and Bengalis ,who want development in Bengal to try to influnce in whatever way you can , so that the Tata Project Stays in Singur.

If we lose this projet.Bengal will go atlest 15 years back .The other Southern Sates of India are already much ahead of us.This is the only oppurtinity to be atleast in the run for development.

by $Ronaldo$ on Sep 03, 2008 02:55 PM  Permalink
It is no use repeating your message again and again. Gag up Mamta and sent her to Bihar where she can help the people atleast from the flood.

SOMEone loss is gain for someONE
by j p on Sep 03, 2008 02:48 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

West bengal loss is gain for SOME OTHER STATE.

BUT FOR SURE now onwards NO-ONE will come to bengal for bussiness...

gain for west (gujarat,maharastra) or south...

westbengal is going towards 18th century....

great work keep it up- mamata,karat e tal.

Re: SOMEone loss is gain for someONE
by j p on Sep 03, 2008 02:49 PM  Permalink
HEY GUYS PLEASE VOTE T-CONGRESS,CONGRESS AND LEFT SO WE HV FOLLOWING COMBINATION:

PRESIDENT: MAMATA KULKARANI
PM: PRAKASH KARAT
HOME MINISTER: MAYAWATI
FAMILY PLANNING AND HEALTH MINISTER:LALU PRASAD
DEFENSE MINISTE: MAULANA MULAYAM KHAN
EDUCATION MISTER:RESERVATION FAME ARJUN SINGH
JAY LALITHA: FINANCE MINISTER
DEV GAUDA; SECURITY SUPERVISOR OF PM (HE IS SOOO ALERT)
RAJ TACKREY: CAPTAIN OF INDIAN HOCKEY TEAM

Re: Re: SOMEone loss is gain for someONE
by j p on Sep 03, 2008 02:51 PM  Permalink
mamata kulkarani was not shy to remove her cloths and mamata benrajee does not shy to be an anti-nationalist......

keep it up mamata and ur boy frind karat..........

Re: Re: Re: SOMEone loss is gain for someONE
by j p on Sep 03, 2008 02:52 PM  Permalink
shingur was famaous becoze of TATA..

BUT ASK SOMEONE after 5 years no one remember where is singur AND WEST BENGAL............

Tata Nano
by raja dutta on Sep 03, 2008 02:48 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

by $Ronaldo$ on Sep 03, 2008 02:51 PM  Permalink
It is no use repeating your message again and again. Gag up Mamta and sent her to Bihar where she can help the people atleast from the flood.

by lalit kedia on Sep 03, 2008 03:02 PM  Permalink
For last so many days when the Dharna was on in and around singur, tata employees were intimidated and foreign nationals were refused to go to singur, what the general population of bengal were doing, why the entire state did not move to show solidarity with industry and call the bluff of mamta.
Dear Raja the problem lies elsewhere. it is not that bengalis do not love Bengal and are not wanting development, the problem lies in the brain wash of last thirty years where everyone see businessman as Burgeois and do not want to side with him.
AITUC , CITU , SFI are all under strong command of CPI and CPIM.
what would have happened if leaders of these organisation called state wide solidarity with tata plant of singur, the fear is that they are leaders by calling businessman and industrialist as agents and burgeois. They are afraid of loosing their base.
one CM or Raja dutta cannot change this mindset.
we require a complete overhaul of thought within Bengal.

by j p on Sep 03, 2008 02:53 PM  Permalink
HEY GUYS PLEASE VOTE T-CONGRESS,CONGRESS AND LEFT SO WE HV FOLLOWING COMBINATION:

PRESIDENT: MAMATA KULKARANI
PM: PRAKASH KARAT
HOME MINISTER: MAYAWATI
FAMILY PLANNING AND HEALTH MINISTER:LALU PRASAD
DEFENSE MINISTE: MAULANA MULAYAM KHAN
EDUCATION MISTER:RESERVATION FAME ARJUN SINGH
JAY LALITHA: FINANCE MINISTER
DEV GAUDA; SECURITY SUPERVISOR OF PM (HE IS SOOO ALERT)
RAJ TACKREY: CAPTAIN OF INDIAN HOCKEY TEAM

by sreedhar reddy on Sep 03, 2008 02:50 PM  Permalink
dude, why dont you people go on streets and protest against mamata. nothng will happen by your appeal in this log, as people here are only for timepass

Tata Nano Project
by venkata giri on Sep 03, 2008 02:46 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

This is very big to the country as inflow of investments will affect

Re: Tata Nano Project
by Slipery WhenWet on Sep 03, 2008 02:50 PM  Permalink
na nothing of that sort will happen.... only thing no one will touch any commie states.... They will move their investment to investor friendly states like Gujrat, Maharashtra or Tamil Nadu.... Don't worry too much about international investment. What we need to worry is How to make the Bongs see sense.... We can't leave them behind and create another Bihar....

by sreedhar reddy on Sep 03, 2008 02:52 PM  Permalink
actually speaking, situation in bengal is already wprse than in bihar. its just that no one knows the reality. with hordes of bangladeshi immigrants, its a huge mess there, but outside world has no idea of how situation has deterioted there

by Slipery WhenWet on Sep 03, 2008 03:26 PM  Permalink
Aye Gulti Gussa hai kya?? acha sorry tereko abhi gulti aur nahi bolunga thik hai.... Chal bol maaf kiya....

Tata Nano
by raja dutta on Sep 03, 2008 02:45 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

by ravi on Sep 03, 2008 03:01 PM  Permalink
Dear Raja,
I agree that WB will go back to 18th century. Should you all stop fools like mamta becoming popular. Do u think any one else will invest if Tata pulls out.
All of u bengalis get ready to migrate to other states and work like bulls to prove yourself..
Fate or fact?

tit for tat
by sreedhar reddy on Sep 03, 2008 02:45 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

its tit for tat for the communists. they have derailed many development projects all over the country, now they are getting a taste of their own medicine

Re: tit for tat
by Slipery WhenWet on Sep 03, 2008 02:51 PM  Permalink
so the competition is for being the most cccchhhhuuutttiiiiaaa ..... is it? and we being happy about it.... Gulti

by sreedhar reddy on Sep 03, 2008 02:56 PM  Permalink
shut up you racist looser dork, it was just a comment on whats happening.

by Slipery WhenWet on Sep 03, 2008 03:01 PM  Permalink
Gulti Gussa ho gaya !!!!!! Arre bah

by sreedhar reddy on Sep 03, 2008 03:02 PM  Permalink
abe tere jaise racist logon ke rehte kya koi khush reh sakta hai is duniya mein

Re: Why are Hindi people licking in South Indian cities...
by $Ronaldo$ on Sep 03, 2008 02:46 PM  Permalink
How do you teach them? Your language look like a Jalebi.

Re: Re: Why are Hindi people licking in South Indian cities...
by Slipery WhenWet on Sep 03, 2008 03:02 PM  Permalink
ha ha ha... must be very difficult to shit like that na??

Total 2728 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>